Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

well come back bro...how wa ur trip??????

im back bro's...

Ramesh.. i'm interested in both your rides.. im free on friday after 12.30pm onwards untul sunday... will discuss with you this friday about it..

it was fun.. went to their snow city at genting.. only rm$17.. which is about S$7.. deprived of snow la in SG..

as to ur qn.. maybe now every BB is much more affordable den a Haya.. but nonetheless, it doesnt matter what ride u own.. its the spirit of the BlackBird dat matters ... btw.. gd noon birdies...

it was fun.. went to their snow city at genting.. only rm$17.. which is about S$7.. deprived of snow la in SG..

as to ur qn.. maybe now every BB is much more affordable den a Haya.. but nonetheless, it doesnt matter what ride u own.. its the spirit of the BlackBird dat matters ... btw.. gd noon birdies...

wow... again gd noon birdies??? wahaha:angel: bro ramesh and me were being bombard by someone on saturday morning in west coast mac... wahaha:P

btw... bro zack... when u joinin in this blue oyster club? we all talking about love. true love ya... not like wat u mentioned slapping here and thr... our 1000cc super 4 lagi jialat:dot:... quoted own gf or wife as a sex victim:dozed:... bro... we talking about true love ya:thumb:... wahahah....

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

sorry bro...

weekly as in every friday... im stayin in jurong west... we all west siders... most of the BB brozs are in the east...:cheers:

Ic ic.. I'll try to make it this friday.. Wat time do u guys meet up?

I say this friday night we go Kulai!!!!!!!

or maybe seafood

How any takers?

or we could do another local ride here ride there talk **** here talk **** there

see same face talk same thing

sex sex sex and more sex

Cept maybe Jimmy and me

Love brother true traditional love:dot:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Ic ic.. I'll try to make it this friday.. Wat time do u guys meet up?

Usually 10.15pm.......

latest by ......

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

woohoo another formaer CB9 rider LOL

welcome welcome

Thank u thank u.. Haha.. A bit sad to sold the bike.. Have been riding it for almost 6yrs.. But wat to do, when u got to go, u got o go...

Anyway, i i can make it this friday, how to recognize u guys? Paiseh leh..

im back bro's...

Ramesh.. i'm interested in both your rides.. im free on friday after 12.30pm onwards untul sunday... will discuss with you this friday about it..

Okie dates have not been planned yet

the trips are still in the preliminary planning stages

anyway im goiong down to katong tomorrow for the stoc meetup

there is one very friendly guy there who did it

will talk to him in detail about the trip

those who wanna join in or hear

tour stories, sms me and we can go together

i must warn u tho last week when i was there, there

were so many (abt 20) touring bikes that my poor little BB really looked like a KR LOL

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Thank u thank u.. Haha.. A bit sad to sold the bike.. Have been riding it for almost 6yrs.. But wat to do, when u got to go, u got o go...

Anyway, i i can make it this friday, how to recognize u guys? Paiseh leh..

firtly u will see a few BBs... look out for a black one and a white one

the white one u cannot miss... we are usually at the smoking corner

all races mixed up.. got chinese malay and indian... if still cannot spot got one look out for one "slim" indian guy riding a scooter (really a scooter)... how to spot him? he is very 'thin', alot of hair and talks nothing but sex sex sex sex

Bring passport and ringgit just in case

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

wah my spelling damn ****ed up man on this new laptop!!!!:angel::angel:

lazy lah want to edit

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Usually 10.15pm.......

latest by ......

I'm afraid i can't make it guys.. Coz i'm sending my bike to the bike shop this friday.. Just took out the bike last 2wks.. So many problems.. Autochoke not working, i pump full tank, can travel 220km only.. Any advice on this guys??

If i'm able to make it, i'll drive there..

firtly u will see a few BBs... look out for a black one and a white one

the white one u cannot miss... we are usually at the smoking corner

all races mixed up.. got chinese malay and indian... if still cannot spot got one look out for one "slim" indian guy riding a scooter (really a scooter)... how to spot him? he is very 'thin', alot of hair and talks nothing but sex sex sex sex

Bring passport and ringgit just in case

Hmm.. Ok den.. But paiseh la wanna approach u guys.. If i drive there, i'll be drive a suzuki swift.. Wkend plate..

Yo Mr Nakal.. wanna go down with me.. Im a new rider here also.. we go together den we paiseh together2 la..

as for your mileage, it is possible to hit even below than 220.. especially wen u use it to travel short distances everyday.. try hitting the highway and cruise along 90-100.. dat shud give you about 260..

i tried highway cruising from tampines to NTU.. my tank went dry at 340.. jus sharing my observation...

Ramesh Bro, wat time will u be going for the STOC meetup? im not werking tmrw.. so prolly will be able to keep u accompany.

Bro Zac, how r u my brother.. Seems like you are stuck with the SEX symbol.. BATAM amacam??

bro... wat happen? wats all the stalling about? wat wrong with ur bike? tot u manage to catch up with us, we still waiting u at the GAP entrance...:(

next friday we meet again ya.... same place....:cheers:

I like to free cluth and forgot to step down the gear cause the stalling. Welcome another BB kaki from the west.

Super 4 50 Anni (1998), Blackbird (2005) & GSA (2016)

I like to free cluth and forgot to step down the gear cause the stalling. Welcome another BB kaki from the west.

bro... GAP is located... south bouna vista rd leading towards west coast high way.... which thr are lots of bends... but pls be xtra careful if u going... our bikes kinda like clumsy in thr...:thumb:

I'm afraid i can't make it guys.. Coz i'm sending my bike to the bike shop this friday.. Just took out the bike last 2wks.. So many problems.. Autochoke not working, i pump full tank, can travel 220km only.. Any advice on this guys??

If i'm able to make it, i'll drive there..

no problem la:dot: nakal bro... jus ride down the more the merrier:thumb: the oni white bird thr with rear brakes not functioning well oso flew together with this flock of BBs... wahaha... :dot:

btw bro alfy aka district commander... will u be joinin in the flock this week?? we having lots of BBs in .... safety officers needed lah!:cheers:

no problem la:dot: nakal bro... jus ride down the more the merrier:thumb: the oni white bird thr with rear brakes not functioning well oso flew together with this flock of BBs... wahaha... :dot:

btw bro alfy aka district commander... will u be joinin in the flock this week?? we having lots of BBs in .... safety officers needed lah!:cheers:

we are short of safety officers..

Gd noon pilots!...wow long time nvr online seh...got alot of new stuffs,memberz..yepz..gd2..unite the bb riders...

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2007-2009>>YAMAHA SPARK Z

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2009-2012>>SR-71!:thumb:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

bro nakal....no need to paisey one....all the BB kakis are thick face.......no shame people......some thing they very "slim" but infact the other way....some think they very young but infact the other way....this kaki sure alot of opposite cases......anyway try to make it if you can....... i am also a newbie in joining them....this will be my 2nd outing with them.......

so guys.....i will be joining in this friday so meet u guys at the usuals........hahahaha......anyway if kulai can lah but abit slow so u guys have to bare with me.......i will test you guys frendship in this scenario.......i will be riding really slow u know......hahahahhaa....now my name suits me the slow turtle.........:angel:

bro nakal....no need to paisey one....all the BB kakis are thick face.......no shame people......some thing they very "slim" but infact the other way....some think they very young but infact the other way....this kaki sure alot of opposite cases......anyway try to make it if you can....... i am also a newbie in joining them....this will be my 2nd outing with them.......

so guys.....i will be joining in this friday so meet u guys at the usuals........hahahaha......anyway if kulai can lah but abit slow so u guys have to bare with me.......i will test you guys frendship in this scenario.......i will be riding really slow u know......hahahahhaa....now my name suits me the slow turtle.........:angel:

dun worry bro penyu.... if really going in... i ll be with u... as im the real newbie here:dot: bet im the slowest with u .... heezzzz.... i dun dare ride fast la...:( :cheers:

WOW... this week the forum really looks healthy ya... green zone:thumb:...

So... bro JbAtRaCeR bro Bawga99 r u coming this friday?

Mr nakal no need to be shy here... cos we having the same passion.... jus cruising around the island and makan, talk **** sing song... riding be safe all the way jus follow my pace will be jus fine thos ewanna speed let them be:):dot:...

ya... talking about sing song... our bro ramesh and zack are hell of a wonderful singer lah:thumb:... wahahaha...

bro zack seems quiet this week lah... u-hoo.... zacky whr r u????

Haha.. Dats great.. I hope i can join u guys.. See how its goes..

Yo Mr Nakal.. wanna go down with me.. Im a new rider here also.. we go together den we paiseh together2 la..

as for your mileage, it is possible to hit even below than 220.. especially wen u use it to travel short distances everyday.. try hitting the highway and cruise along 90-100.. dat shud give you about 260..

i tried highway cruising from tampines to NTU.. my tank went dry at 340.. jus sharing my observation...

Ramesh Bro, wat time will u be going for the STOC meetup? im not werking tmrw.. so prolly will be able to keep u accompany.

Bro Zac, how r u my brother.. Seems like you are stuck with the SEX symbol.. BATAM amacam??

Ok, deal.. We go down together.. How to contact u?

WOW... this week the forum really looks healthy ya... green zone:thumb:...

So... bro JbAtRaCeR bro Bawga99 r u coming this friday?

Will be coming down bro..but about 2300hrs...

Bro Sujak...I think i saw you blasting at Nusajaya junction..on the 10th at 5plus 6pm...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg