Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Ok, deal.. We go down together.. How to contact u?

u can call me at my mobile la.. 94521364... will be waiting for ur call or msg..

Will be coming down bro..but about 2300hrs...

Bro Sujak...I think i saw you blasting at Nusajaya junction..on the 10th at 5plus 6pm...

alamak bro jbat, i think dats not me coz i went KL on four wheels.. hehe.. dun worry, next time we shall follow the crackos for a touch and go to KL for some HRC fun...

do u think this fri we can have 10 BB's??

circa??

greysnail??

blue jellyfish??

soothsayer??

these ppl have been VERY quiet in the forum.. lets rock EVAN's rd with our afterburner..

oh btw, Im having my bike grooming done at tampines for $25..

For normal washing is = $7

For washing + chain cleaning = $10

I went down last week to see how they do their work and i must say they are really passionate about getting the shine shinier.. If your free, come down and take a look at how dey groom my bike.. hehe.. msg me or call me if u wanna come down...

WOW... this week the forum really looks healthy ya... green zone:thumb:...

So... bro JbAtRaCeR bro Bawga99 r u coming this friday?

bro zack seems quiet this week lah... u-hoo.... zacky whr r u????

Yes, I will come down on Friday for drink only. I have to go Dragon Boat race on Saturday morning.

Super 4 50 Anni (1998), Blackbird (2005) & GSA (2016)

circa??

greysnail??

blue jellyfish??

soothsayer??

these ppl have been VERY quiet in the forum.. lets rock EVAN's rd with our afterburner..

QUOTE]

Still water runs deep. :shades:

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

I went down last week to see how they do their work and i must say they are really passionate about getting the shine shinier.. If your free, come down and take a look at how dey groom my bike.. hehe.. msg me or call me if u wanna come down...

Bro, where's this place and when are you going?

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

This Friday I should be on also. Are we going to Kulai guys?

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Bro, where's this place and when are you going?

ok my appointment is at 10pm... they have 2 locations..

1) kaki bukit ( i dunno whr ) for day time

2) tampines blk 723a ( MSCP ) 9pm till 1 am..

im gg to blk 723a coz its just a stone's throw away from my house.. fyi, dey use HD auto-glym for waxing.. 3 layer waxing.. Sham bro, if ur coming, call or msg me den easier for us to link up and also keep me company.. ;) haha..

This Friday I should be on also. Are we going to Kulai guys?

need to confirm about the kulai trip coz need to change money.. if not gg den i wont change.. and need to know the time we are coming back coz im werking the next day..

Yes, I will come down on Friday for drink only. I have to go Dragon Boat race on Saturday morning.

dun wory bro.. im werking too the next day.. i usually fall out from the pack between 3 to 4.. hehe.. c ya on fri.. wanna ask u sumthing abt dragon boat la..

ok my appointment is at 10pm... they have 2 locations..

1) kaki bukit ( i dunno whr ) for day time

2) tampines blk 723a ( MSCP ) 9pm till 1 am..

im gg to blk 723a coz its just a stone's throw away from my house.. fyi, dey use HD auto-glym for waxing.. 3 layer waxing.. Sham bro, if ur coming, call or msg me den easier for us to link up and also keep me company.. ;) haha..

need to confirm about the kulai trip coz need to change money.. if not gg den i wont change.. and need to know the time we are coming back coz im werking the next day..

bro... if thats the case... we plan on other days whr everyone is comfortable and confirm going... this week we jus plan local but pls... ride more and rest little ... can?

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Guys, just want to share with you my recent experience with my BB...

one day as i was cruising on the highway heading for work at night, something came up on my "Blackbird Console Panel" (meter gauge area :p ). guess wat, my fuel-injection light indicator was lit up!! oh no, i said to myself...

back at my office i hook up my comp to my personal thumbdrive where i store the 500+ pages of Blackbird manual. to my horror, i saw the phrase "faulty ECU". i knew my touring days was over...

next day, when to Pleasure motorsports, linked up with Ah Lai. he proposed that i change my harness and ECU. this was going to burn a super large whole in my pocket. i was depressed. sadden. words cannot discribed wat i felt. i kept thinking where did i go wrong and what have i done to cause this severe damage. nevertheless i kept my cool and proceed with the harness replacement alone without the ECU. after so if the light still turns on, i dare not say any further...

Now, when i am sleeping, i cant sleep normally

when i eat, i don't feel full

when i laugh, i am crying

when i bathe, feels dry....

Take care brothers... ride safe... :cry:

u can call me at my mobile la.. 94521364... will be waiting for ur call or msg..

alamak bro jbat, i think dats not me coz i went KL on four wheels.. hehe.. dun worry, next time we shall follow the crackos for a touch and go to KL for some HRC fun...

circa??

greysnail??

blue jellyfish??

soothsayer??

Ok bro.. Noted ur number.. Will msg u tmrw(fri).. But most likely, i will drive there.. Coz my BB send to bike shop..

ok bro nakal.. dun janji melayu wit me ok.. ltr i paiseh alone go den kena bully by the crackos...

Touch n go ar...i cannot touch and go KL...Once touch muz stay there already...Hehehe!!..Then must complete ritual...wake up at 8am..breakfast at "warung",proceed to genting highlands...bukit tinggi...Lunch at Kuantan beach...and back to KL...:thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

btw... bro zack... when u joinin in this blue oyster club? we all talking about love. true love ya... not like wat u mentioned slapping here and thr... our 1000cc super 4 lagi jialat:dot:... quoted own gf or wife as a sex victim:dozed:... bro... we talking about true love ya:thumb:... wahahah.... [/font][/size][/color]

Wah bro, i am a firm believer of LOVE bro....for those who know me, have u ever caught me talking about any other women.....tsk....i am the one woman man bro, the one, the only, Brudder LOVE.....ZAC

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

firtly u will see a few BBs... look out for a black one and a white one

the white one u cannot miss... we are usually at the smoking corner

all races mixed up.. got chinese malay and indian... if still cannot spot got one look out for one "slim" indian guy riding a scooter (really a scooter)... how to spot him? he is very 'thin', alot of hair and talks nothing but sex sex sex sex

Bring passport and ringgit just in case

or bro you can also look out for this other really really "thin" indian chap, who has 'BIG" eyes, a "FULL" of teeth and always tucks in his Tshirt into his jeans. He also spots a "FULL" crown of hair and "Never" perspires when even just chilling ard....He is the BB owner.

I ride the Italian Maxi Scooter with brembo callipers bro. I dun believe in cheepo Nissin callipers. Dun cut it for me lah. Its the same X9 with tonnes of storage space and even a phone charger below my seat.

Just look out for my Italian Stallion or my very " NEAT" indian fren, Ramesh.

Zac

Hahhahah, ok guys, see you guys tmr night yeah if nothing crops up....I am in neeeed for some LOVE lah bros.... show me some.

Zac

cheh...maxi scooter siak...hahahahahaha

or bro you can also look out for this other really really "thin" indian chap, who has 'BIG" eyes, a "FULL" of teeth and always tucks in his Tshirt into his jeans. He also spots a "FULL" crown of hair and "Never" perspires when even just chilling ard....He is the BB owner.

I ride the Italian Maxi Scooter with brembo callipers bro. I dun believe in cheepo Nissin callipers. Dun cut it for me lah. Its the same X9 with tonnes of storage space and even a phone charger below my seat.

need some love...come bend and i show u wats love got to do.........

Hahhahah, ok guys, see you guys tmr night yeah if nothing crops up....I am in neeeed for some LOVE lah bros.... show me some.
need some love...come bend and i show u wats love got to do.........

wow bro....:nobuaya: u seriously needed me to bring u somewhr to release ur stress man:nono:... wahahaha:smile:

Maxi? Issit the overnight one with wings for heavy flow?? Hehehhehehe....

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

alamak bro that we sure have to plan lah but been bz now days.....

wow bro....:nobuaya: u seriously needed me to bring u somewhr to release ur stress man:nono:... wahahaha:smile:

thats a good one bro.........i bet u he uses one at nite before he sleeps....

Maxi? Issit the overnight one with wings for heavy flow?? Hehehhehehe....

wahaha:cheeky:... broz sham... gotto order lah no size!!...

seeya thr @ our meeting place 2nite...:cheers:

dats a really good one.. no wonder he LOVE's it.. Maxi gives him wings...

Honda GAVE us wings...