Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

wah roasted nut? i just cnt put myself to imagine u naked on ur naked bb muahahags

BJ...if i ride naked,my nuts will be roasted nuts...bwahahahahahaha

Hi guys,managed to settle the problem last few days. Yep,the rain water splashed by the car made its way into the airbox and foul one of my sparkplugs causing my bird to sound like a wrx when at low rpms(below 3Krpm)...

By looking at the ram air ducts,it looks quiet hard for water to enter in large volume and into the airbox. Guess i'm really suay that time. Lesson learned,never tail beside a car when its raining heavily...

Greysnail :- To prevent roast nuts maybe you need to redirect the ram air ducts to the nuts bro..heheh!!

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Bro Jebat .. i got to agree wit u on preventing bro Greysnail nuts being roasted .. but after that , i bet he wont go for any woman or any female species .. cos he gonna enjoy one HOT MECHANICAL BLOW JOB .. NON stop .. can go for hours or for distances ,,, hhahahahaahahahahahahah

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Greetings BB, I've just return home after 6mths deployment in Kuwait/Afghan. Hope to meet up with you guys for kopi session. :angel:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Greetings BB, I've just return home after 6mths deployment in Kuwait/Afghan. Hope to meet up with you guys for kopi session. :angel:

Welcome back bro wallaby.. how was the situation in kuwait? Anyway, how many days of rest are you getting and most importantly, hows the falcon?

I'm sure the falcon misses the owner..

Bro Jebat .. i got to agree wit u on preventing bro Greysnail nuts being roasted .. but after that , i bet he wont go for any woman or any female species .. cos he gonna enjoy one HOT MECHANICAL BLOW JOB .. NON stop .. can go for hours or for distances ,,, hhahahahaahahahahahahah

I also agree with BJ and JB.. Looking forward to see that Naked 'bird' roasting the highway wif its akra's..

BJ - Sorry bout the touch n go trip cancellation. Had a lot of things to settle until i forgot about my HDB appt on Sunday. Luckily they send out an sms reminder.

Does any of you have any idea how much does timing chain cost? I was told it is about $400 inc of the tensioner. Can anybody clarify that for me? Need advise for this timing chain. Must i change it now or can i endure it for a few more months. On a very tight budget after that HDB appt.. haiz..

Thanks guys, LURVE you ppl ( i was told that missing and loving brudders aint mushy but a show of brudderly feeling.. ) ...

wah enche long time neva hear from u so will be back for good i guess? anyway if there is a meet up will msg u good to hear tht u are back

Bro penyu, does the rain affect your 2bro? I notice that for the past few rainy days, it is easier for the rain to enter the large bore size at stationary during heavy rain since it is tilted slightly upwards. Will it affect the fibre in the exhaust? I notice a slight change in the sound at 5 rpm onwards. It sounded like some malaysian lorry exhaust screaming. Kinda worried about it.

Thanks bro..

Woi!....nothing beats a woman tender loving care on the snail'a antenna ok....still human for that feeling....wakakakakaka

hello bro...aiseyman,we almost tot u had forgotten abt us.Anyway glad u make it home safe and sound

I also agree with BJ and JB.. Looking forward to see that Naked 'bird' roasting the highway wif its akra's..

BJ - Sorry bout the touch n go trip cancellation. Had a lot of things to settle until i forgot about my HDB appt on Sunday. Luckily they send out an sms reminder.

Does any of you have any idea how much does timing chain cost? I was told it is about $400 inc of the tensioner. Can anybody clarify that for me? Need advise for this timing chain. Must i change it now or can i endure it for a few more months. On a very tight budget after that HDB appt.. haiz..

Thanks guys, LURVE you ppl ( i was told that missing and loving brudders aint mushy but a show of brudderly feeling.. ) ...

Now must be careful ah bros.....seeinag a lot of those blardy LTA on bikes in search of their bonus monies....

Btw Sujak,y do u need to change the timing chain?If u're in drag racing then its worth it la but if u not then change for wat???

Bro penyu, does the rain affect your 2bro? I notice that for the past few rainy days, it is easier for the rain to enter the large bore size at stationary during heavy rain since it is tilted slightly upwards. Will it affect the fibre in the exhaust? I notice a slight change in the sound at 5 rpm onwards. It sounded like some malaysian lorry exhaust screaming. Kinda worried about it.

Thanks bro..

u've seen a lorry exhaust before????....just install a flapper la on the end can's tip....wakakakakaka

And a gd moaning to all brudders...........:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Thanks bro..

Bro timing chain can last abt 150 000km..My 05 BB is at 96 000km mark,open up the cylinder head cover last few weeks to check on valve clearance and check the chain guide. Still ok bro. But i changed the chain cam tensioner (Abt $50 DIY) as the older one's spring have weakened. No more kacang goreng sound at 4krpm or 5krpm...

u've seen a lorry exhaust before????....just install a flapper la on the end can's tip....wakakakakaka

Cool...you want?..I think my heavy equipment guys got a few spares...heheh!!

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

bro i dnt think it will affect tht much bro most probably the fibres are all harden ah bro due to its lifespan get it change lor i got my replacement kit for 70 at motoworld u should try it lor

Thanks bro..

Woi!....nothing beats a woman tender loving care on the snail'a antenna ok....still human for that feeling....wakakakakaka

hello bro...aiseyman,we almost tot u had forgotten abt us.Anyway glad u make it home safe and sound

Now must be careful ah bros.....seeinag a lot of those blardy LTA on bikes in search of their bonus monies....

Btw Sujak,y do u need to change the timing chain?If u're in drag racing then its worth it la but if u not then change for wat???

And a gd moaning to all brudders...........:)

bro GS, my timing chain now sound like kachang goreng. Couple that with my clutch housing.. it doesnt sound like the sexy bird groaning anymore..

Bro timing chain can last abt 150 000km..My 05 BB is at 96 000km mark,open up the cylinder head cover last few weeks to check on valve clearance and check the chain guide. Still ok bro. But i changed the chain cam tensioner (Abt $50 DIY) as the older one's spring have weakened. No more kacang goreng sound at 4krpm or 5krpm...

Cool...you want?..I think my heavy equipment guys got a few spares...heheh!!

bro JB, is it possible for you to oversee my bike situation and see if i should change my chain or the tensioner. And about the flipper thing, can i try.. hehehee

bro i dnt think it will affect tht much bro most probably the fibres are all harden ah bro due to its lifespan get it change lor i got my replacement kit for 70 at motoworld u should try it lor

i think you're rite. I should get the fibre replaced. Will check out motoworld after getting my chain or tensioner replaced. Thanks for the info.. How;s junior btw??

BS~i tink its ur tensioner la.EAsy ti DIY...

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

BS~i tink its ur tensioner la.EAsy ti DIY...

Good Morning Fellow Birdies

if its my tensioner den i can smile.. but still need someone to help me diy.. shop asking $98 for it..

Btw, this Friday is the last friday of the month. Any suggestion for meet-ups?

Aiyah bro...easy to DIY la,can dropby Jbat werkplace to do it,can ask him to change EO for u too....wakakaka

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Aiyah bro...easy to DIY la,can dropby Jbat werkplace to do it,can ask him to change EO for u too....wakakaka

let's hope JBAt racer can help me out here.. hehe...

Juz go to FJT to get the tensioner la bro,get the gasket too.Ensure the tensioner is the 2 green dot(latest version)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Juz go to FJT to get the tensioner la bro,get the gasket too.Ensure the tensioner is the 2 green dot(latest version)

hmm.. okie dookie but whos gonna help me fix it?? hehe..

juz get it and we'll think of something.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Cannot lah bro,my werkplace abit strict lah,only staff is allowed,but i'm collecting tools,so that oneday i can have a rolling garage. Haiz...wish i was living on groundfloor. Can keep one aircompressor outside my corridor plus a tool cupboard.

hello there...

anyone selling cheap their aftermarket exhaust..?

wads ur budget and wad model u looking for.. have a fren with 7 aftermarket pipes for R1 ( old model but dunno wich model ) gt akra, yoshi and even yoshi usa..

Cannot lah bro,my werkplace abit strict lah,only staff is allowed,but i'm collecting tools,so that oneday i can have a rolling garage. Haiz...wish i was living on groundfloor. Can keep one aircompressor outside my corridor plus a tool cupboard.

so hows ur tool's collection? hehe.. gt enuf tool to help ease my prob??

well guys

Ill be off to Samui tomorrow night

LOL mine is the smallest bike

in terms of size

see u all when I return

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)