Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

hello Blackbird riders, anyone knows AZ38T owner or are you here?

AZ38....

Hmmm, never seen b4, but if AZ48 yes i know jim well...

Cheers....!:bouncefire:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Bro Thursday tak le ah.. Friday kerje pagi ah.. Sedih pe katak.. Mentang2 hijau.. U guys go ahead aite.. I will keep ur loved ones safe awaiting for your return.. Hehe

but if u guys wanna have a tkss session at kopi shop Friday night I can squeeze some time In..

sorry bro, nvr seen this plate b4 but anyway welcome. are you the owner of the bike??

I'm not the owner, but wishing... i saw this silver BB with the plate, want to see if he is here. thanks anyway.

you don't stop riding when you become old...you become old when you stop riding...

hi there blackbird owner. i am interested in getting a blackbird in a few months time. would like to ask the lao jiao what should i look out for when buying one. and also is there any common and major problem that a blackbird have ? Hope you guys will be able to help me. thanks a million.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

Hey birdies.. Juz returned home from bike shop without my bike.. Change bulb.. Checked coil connector all ok.. Flushed coolen.. Switch on engine and mechanic rev.. Heard garing sound.. Which all this while we discussed as cam tensioner.. He look at me and say bro.. Rabak.. This bike cannot ride already lo!! Balls shrink... Heart skipped a beat.. Asked him why he repeat same thing... Then chief mechanic come and check.. Bro rabak.. But not so rabak.. Your timing chain gonna break Liao.. Never change if it break u standby 3000 plus.. Wah!! Lucky change is 380.. Sakit per hati..

U got see the timing chain?Got any sign of wear and tear or not??..U safe rider,go track much slower than the snail and ur timing chain da kaput???....Garing sound is tensioner la....o_O

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

U got see the timing chain?Got any sign of wear and tear or not??..U safe rider,go track much slower than the snail and ur timing chain da kaput???....Garing sound is tensioner la....o_O

Well that I cannot confirm ah.. I have replaced my tensioner last yr and the sound is not like now.. Then comes to the prob of terrible vibrations just before I was told abt the problem.. While riding to work.. At 140km/h.. The vibration is at if I was at 280kph like last time..

Well all I can say this mechanic has been straight with me for 5 yrs.. I am in no position or knowledge to even know If I'm being conned.. Just that it's worse

Well that I cannot confirm ah.. I have replaced my tensioner last yr and the sound is not like now.. Then comes to the prob of terrible vibrations just before I was told abt the problem.. While riding to work.. At 140km/h.. The vibration is at if I was at 280kph like last time..

Well all I can say this mechanic has been straight with me for 5 yrs.. I am in no position or knowledge to even know If I'm being conned.. Just that it's worse

Bro ur mileage is how many km's?..timing chain can last at least 100 000kms as its fully oil bath. Maybe its juz the case of weaken chain cam tensioner. Its normal for the springs to loose its tension. Main cause is heat,city riding..juz shorten the springs lifespan. But since you change already then ok lah..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Bro jbat.. Yea my mileage is about 97000++ k.. Well maybe it's true as u say.. Well a ten year bike tends to have ten years of wear and tear to come with it right.. Yup it's in surgery.. Due to good Friday doctor says will be ready by Monday

Bro Circa. saw u at Bikewerkz today. sorry for ur bird. Well wishes from me and a speedy recovery. miss my birdie..... :(

Hey bro thx a lot man.. Well don be sorry.. It's just part and parcel of life.. There's the ups and down..

Well if the bike is in gd faith then i believe its taken care off,once the bike is up and ready,blast thru the highway man....:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Well I've gt the tires changed.. Light bulbs replaced and now timing chain.. It seems that these breakdowns is the language of the bike asking when am I going to NSH again don u agree guys?? Hmm.. Now is time to look for free Fridays to just let my bird fly.. Of coz ain't gonna be so fast la haha..

Hey Circa,dats wat big powerful bikes are for man.Full throttle once a while will enhance the bikes performance,believe me it will help the bikes be much more better.Its wat u call clearing carbon.Wats the fastest speed u have reached?Choose a safe straight rd and blast off.Once done,u'll noe the feeling..hehehhehehehehee

And to the guys going for a touch N go to KL HRC.....be safe aite,and Sujak,no need to worry la,juz whack the bugger or else BJ will feel sleepy....lagi worse....:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Good afternoon birdies...long long weekend...Yahoo!!...Goona wash my eyes with chek mek molek from kelante in a few hours...heheh!!

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Bro Thursday tak le ah.. Friday kerje pagi ah.. Sedih pe katak.. Mentang2 hijau.. U guys go ahead aite.. I will keep ur loved ones safe awaiting for your return.. Hehe

but if u guys wanna have a tkss session at kopi shop Friday night I can squeeze some time In..

wad do u mean by SQUEEZE sum time?? .. fast game orgasm is it...

hi there blackbird owner. i am interested in getting a blackbird in a few months time. would like to ask the lao jiao what should i look out for when buying one. and also is there any common and major problem that a blackbird have ? Hope you guys will be able to help me. thanks a million.

this topic has been discussed quite a few times.. you can look thru the past threads or follow these few basic pointers

1) Start the bike and hear if there are any loose chain noise in the engine

2) Check and make sure the FI light is there ( some mechs tend to cut the fi wire)

3) See the mileage of the bike to decide if its worth the mile to own it

And as always, you will definitely need to spend abit more it getting the bike up to ur standard for a 2nd hand bike..

saw a naked GREEN bb at bikewerks.. molest it a bit.. now its damn dirty...

asked ahbeng is the sound like mine and he said mine is still ok.. nasib baik..

Hey Circa,dats wat big powerful bikes are for man.Full throttle once a while will enhance the bikes performance,believe me it will help the bikes be much more better.Its wat u call clearing carbon.Wats the fastest speed u have reached?Choose a safe straight rd and blast off.Once done,u'll noe the feeling..hehehhehehehehee

And to the guys going for a touch N go to KL HRC.....be safe aite,and Sujak,no need to worry la,juz whack the bugger or else BJ will feel sleepy....lagi worse....:)

dats wat u said b4 and things happen according to Murphy's Law.. this time I will let BJ lead in front.. he wont be bored chasing the cars away...

Good afternoon birdies...long long weekend...Yahoo!!...Goona wash my eyes with chek mek molek from kelante in a few hours...heheh!!

bro wad time u taking off.. maybe can take off together..

I'm meeting Johor Bikers at 1am in JB...kopi n move off...I think they are going via mersing...endau...rompin...

nilah name dia katat duduk bawah tempurung.. welcome back to the nut house bro.. lots of things happening and you're being left out haha.. anyway, Thursday HRC KL touch 'n' GO.. interested jus holler.. will be setting off ard 8pm and riding at a safe speed ( phobia dok!!! )...

Bro BJ, make sure gt spare MILF's for me ok.. haha..

bro i like ur sig picture.. is dat x11 or a naked bb... GS take note of the bike...

Hey bro, its cb1000r....

wad do u mean by SQUEEZE sum time?? .. fast game orgasm is it..

saw a naked GREEN bb at bikewerks.. molest it a bit.. now its damn dirty...

asked ahbeng is the sound like mine and he said mine is still ok.. nasib baik....

well bro.. Squeeze some slots to fly with my beloved bird buddies instead of slogging at work la bro...

Well ur lucky ur bird ain't having the same flu as mine... Mine now minor operation... Once it's out I make sure I burn some carbon like adviced by bro Greysnail...

Tu la sape suruh aku terbang cam burung pipit.. Dekat dekat da brenti.. Mesti macam burung helang.. Terbang tinggi Dan jauh di angkasa berteman burung burung yg lain.. Tul tak?