Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Originally posted by beary@Apr 23 2005, 07:02 PM

The Super Blackbird, CBR1100XX

1137cc beautifully modelled bike...

nice bike...beautiful...

WHERE IS MY BIRDIE?! :cry:

where's ur birdie? not upz yet meh?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by nitro@Apr 22 2005, 09:50 PM

That bike is only 2years old and not 3years old.

The number is a bidded no.

Owner went overseas in Feb, he started selling on the net for $15K machine price. It comes with a Tankbra @ that time, stock condition. Owner is careful.

I viewed the bike last December, but cant decide @ that time, now Pleasure selling @ $16K (W/O insurance, include Roadtax Only)

that bike is a 02 model... xx2..

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 23 2005, 07:45 PM

quite a number of other bike shop carries PCs... shops like unity- bukit Merah... pleasure motor- kallang..next to LaB workshop.. 2 example location...:sweat:

thanks for the help SaintDuDu.... will think abt it before getting a PC.... since u had said it cost abt 500++ for a new one..... but any of u got PC on ya BB... hows the performance... any diff?????

Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 18 2005, 09:52 AM

brand new 20.5K 05 model. go bike production check it out man.

Guys 2 more differences I saw in the BB05 model.

The tank has a different color scheme... has a triangular design

Also the tachometer wordings are of different color

Originally posted by tooteeyore@Apr 23 2005, 06:46 PM

roughly which part of kallang.....

do you know where is dynojet ?

1998-1999 RD125 , SKIPPER

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2003-2004 SUPER FOUR , CBR RL 400

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Date/time: 29-Apr-2005, 9pm

Venue: KTM

Do what: Blackbird outing every last Friday of the month. Might proceed to drink Vitasoy and makan.

See u all there tomolo! :cheers:

Any of the fellow bb riders know where can i get smoked head light protector for my XX >> ? and any of the bb riders here change their footrest? heard ah boi selling the yoshi for $160 ,, dun know where is it the real stuff.. i hope to change betta footrest

Rs125 Replica, Nsr150sp , Skipper 125, Bandit400, Honda CBRXX , XR4 , Wave 125R , Honda ST11 PE

Kia Picanto - coming soon!!

sorry to disturb, jus wanna ask a few qns on the blackbird... any idea if i change to a legal end can, how much would it cost and where will u all recommend?.. any one?... thks in advance ppl!~ :cheer:

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@May 3 2005, 12:39 AM

sorry to disturb, jus wanna ask a few qns on the blackbird... any idea where can i get a 2nd hand end can for both the exhaust?... or if i change to a legal end can, how much would it cost and where will u all recommend?.. any one?... thks in advance ppl!~ :cheer:

aftermarket one.. abt 1.8k micron... sweet sound... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@May 3 2005, 12:47 AM

aftermarket one.. abt 1.8k micron... sweet sound... :cheeky: :cheeky:

is it full system or half system?.. and is half system meaning the mid pipe?... sorry for so many question, asking for a fren.... :cheeky:

any blackbird riders lives in AMK blk 500++ (opp anderson sec) in here??

i notice 1 silver, 1 red and 1 yellow recently...

maybe can ask them some bird questions.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by -=HANZ=-@May 3 2005, 05:15 PM

any blackbird riders lives in AMK blk 500++ (opp anderson sec) in here??

i notice 1 silver, 1 red and 1 yellow recently...

maybe can ask them some bird questions.. :cheeky:

very easy to fin out whether they here or not. later when u free, go make their bikes 'sleep'. 2morrow check got ppl complaint here or not. then u find the birdie.

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

so any1 kw where i can find the smoked headlight protector for bb? :smile:

Rs125 Replica, Nsr150sp , Skipper 125, Bandit400, Honda CBRXX , XR4 , Wave 125R , Honda ST11 PE

Originally posted by fate@May 4 2005, 03:44 PM

so any1 kw where i can find the smoked headlight protector for bb? :smile:

there a guy in motovation does sell smoked at AMK ABOUT $55 if i not wrong :cheer: , sorr yi dun really remember his contact number already :cheer:

1998-1999 RD125 , SKIPPER

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2003-2004 SUPER FOUR , CBR RL 400

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

ok.. thanks.. anyone else kw where to find the smoke 1ones? thanks

Originally posted by fate@May 4 2005, 08:55 PM

ok.. thanks.. anyone else kw where to find the smoke 1ones? thanks

try not to use smoke ones.. cuts away ur lights... :p

thanks but where u kw where can one get the smoked 1s?

u know where?

Originally posted by fate@May 4 2005, 09:40 PM

thanks but where u kw where can one get the smoked 1s?

u know where?

try motorworld..

Just wanna check with people in here, how much for a second-hand bb now huh? insurance? rd tax? thought of getting one.... thanks...

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

bro just got to know frm my gerl taht my EFI light is blinking........total count.25.had check it out ,the manual says knock sensors........where can i rectify it.......????is that a big problem...????my mech says tat its not a big problem...cos for rite now......the knock sensors are not in stock.......3mths more then come....had anyone of u guys enconter this.....???????pls help........:confused: :help:

Originally posted by Brendaner@May 5 2005, 03:03 AM

Just wanna check with people in here, how much for a second-hand bb now huh? insurance? rd tax? thought of getting one.... thanks...

dude, for the price of bb now, it kinda depend on the plate as in the year of production...

Originally posted by eddieastro79@May 4 2005, 07:41 PM

there a guy in motovation does sell smoked at AMK ABOUT $55 if i not wrong :cheer: , sorr yi dun really remember his contact number already :cheer:

de guy frm amk contact no is 97886819. i tink his name is eric.:goodluck:

Tiada Yg Lebih Indah Dari Selamat Tiba Ke Rumah