Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

ATTENTION

Those of u who are going for the kruzer fest tomorrow..

Meeting time : 1500hrs

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@May 14 2005, 10:11 PM

ATTENTION

Those of u who are going for the kruzer fest tomorrow..

Meeting time : 1500hrs

how come 1500hrs? not 1530hrs meh?

Originally posted by paul mai@May 14 2005, 11:38 PM

how come 1500hrs? not 1530hrs meh?

u know the guys... 1530hrs.. later become 1630hrs.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

dey does everyone know it had been changed to 1500hrs??? I know we are meeting at 1530hrs cos the marshall will only appear at certain hours of the day

The blackbird forum is upgrading, can't logon

Can you confirm?

Originally posted by paul mai@May 14 2005, 11:50 PM

dey does everyone know it had been changed to 1500hrs??? I know we are meeting at 1530hrs cos the marshall will only appear at certain hours of the day

The blackbird forum is upgrading, can't logon

Can you confirm?

i did post in the forum b4 the upgrade...

told eric n ah fau liao when the called mi.... :p

there are 2 batch..

Batch01 : 1445hrs

Batch02 : 1515hrs

we take the 2nd batch.. ok wif u?

err.. there are more ppl going than just ah fau and eric leh. One hornet joining us also

the idea was to go together...

So does everyone know of the new timing??

Originally posted by paul mai@May 15 2005, 12:02 AM

err.. there are more ppl going than just ah fau and eric leh. One hornet joining us also

the idea was to go together...

So does everyone know of the new timing??

if we meet at 1530... we have to go in ourself... think we have to send sms to the affected people

I don't have the numbers to the rest of the guys.

I believe riszuan knows how to go, so marshalls are of no consequence to us.

I think u better check with riszuan first b4 then confirm the timing

Latest timing to mit @ GP Petrol station is 1515hrs. Thats the second and last convey by Krusers's marshall.

play ball pls.

my no. is 97534036. contact me if you nd to.

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

guess we all never really bother to come on exact time. some not even inform coming late or not. guess next time its getting harder to come on time if we keep the same thing continue. i got no right to tell everybody about it, just some consideration about it are much apreciated. if we really got something more important, maybe we should inform the rest, so that the rest can decide to delay the meetup or arrange some back up plan.

hi fellow blkbird rider... any carb model yellow bird here? malay rider..

sori for the off topic

this mornin travel on CTE...

sori for pushing u....

saw u trying hard to pull me off from ur mirror.. as i felt i offended u by keep followin u behind .. cos the traffic is kinda jam up N i cun cut into otherlane.

hope u don mind.. sorry.

Originally posted by sibingai@May 19 2005, 01:11 PM

where do i get or see pannier bags for the bird...???not pannier box pls........

U can Check out Chaip Lee for the Givi Arrow soft side panniers. It have water proof covers for each bag. It also can easily hold a ff. last time i checked, it costs $200 for a pair.

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

Originally posted by speedjpop@May 19 2005, 11:52 PM

U can Check out Chaip Lee for the Givi Arrow soft side panniers. It have water proof covers for each bag. It also can easily hold a ff. last time i checked, it costs $200 for a pair.

Is this the 1 u r talking abt???

Is a nice saddle bag!!!!!!

$200 is when it's on offer!

Normally cost ard $250 i think.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by speedjpop@May 19 2005, 11:52 PM

U can Check out Chaip Lee

this chiap lee is the big arai helmet near serangoon rite.......???sell arai helmet one??

Originally posted by tweety64@May 20 2005, 12:04 AM

Is this the 1 u r talking abt???

not really......its more of the canvas type.....like haversack u know.....but will still check it out....

the givi arrow bags is more of the canvas type. yes, its the shop near the POSB teller nearest to LAB.

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

Originally posted by paul mai@May 20 2005, 10:49 PM

today I kana chiet by busa at BKE to KJE exit toward jurong.... :giddy: time to upgrade

if u wana ride a bird...must be prepare to be chiet anytime :smile:

http://shovelhead.us/shop/images/BRO_HELMET.jpg
Originally posted by paul mai@May 20 2005, 10:49 PM

today I kana chiet by busa at BKE to KJE exit toward jurong.... :giddy: time to upgrade

ok wat.. was chiet by a wave... hmmm... time to downgrade... keke :cheeky: :cheeky:

darn... chiet by a 747 yesterday... :cry: :cry: :cry: