Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Originally posted by WildCard@May 22 2005, 05:09 PM

sorry guys.

Just curious,

What's the current market price for a FS-plate Blackbird?

Thanks...

should be 10-12k for the efi/ carb

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Guest R1szuan

I am back here again with some new and cool activites. Well i do hope to see more of your participation in this event.

I hope you can form up one team of all hornet riders or mixed. Then we can have a friendly battle in the field.

I am hoping to get at least 20ppl to join in this activties to make it more fun and cheaper! But this is one EVENT you SHOULD NEVER MISSED. DIE DIE MUST TRY.

i intend to org a Paintball session for interested terrorist-wannabes.

Date: 18/19 June Sat/Sun

Mininium Players : 10

Prefered Players : 20

Cost : Est $55-$85 depending on how 'ON' players are.

Duration : 2hrs, shorter if u cannot make it physically.

my 9 frds and myself just completed a session 2day, u might 1 2 check out the pics @ http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/speedjpop5/a...m/ph//my_photos

** List **

01) Speedjpop

02) Ruan

03) Afau

04) Kumar

05) Tweety

06) Sliver

07) Raz

Breakdown of the COST of paintball. The more going the more bullets we have and more cheaper.

Day time 9am -5pm ($15 per head)

Night time 5pm-12am ($20 per head)

This cost cover the rental of safety gear,weapons and briefing NOT INCLUDE paintballs.

Cost of ammunition.

50 paintball will cost $25 (Best for individual use)

100 paintball will cost $40 (Best for individual use)

200 paintball will cost $60 (Best for individual use)

1000 paintball will cost $250 (Best for Group usage) Half a box

2000 paintball will cost $400 (Best for group usage) 1 whole box

3000 paintball will cost $600 (Best for group usage) This is for mass massacre

4000 paintball will cost $800 (Best for group usage) Going for world war 10

Min 6 playes to play and min to purchase 1000 paintball to play.

Guest R1szuan

oh yeah the weapon we use can store up to 200 rounds per barrel. More than enough to bring down the whole city...hahahahahaa

Plus it is a semi automatic.. that good man and it is a .68 caliber and has 11 RPS..

Range is about 150ft(NO CAMPERS NOR SNIPING) and weight about 2.9lbs. Ladies this gun should be quite light.

http://www.paintball.com.sg/h_guns.html

wow that sounds good , count me in brother :cheer:

1998-1999 RD125 , SKIPPER

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2003-2004 SUPER FOUR , CBR RL 400

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

hey you all guys when riding must be able to tahan let others chiet us all else you wun grow up must learn how to endure :cheer:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by eddieastro79@May 26 2005, 12:57 PM

wow that sounds good , count me in brother :cheer:

tot that time someone mention they can get a good price... u know who?? :confused:

anyway money pay first then put your name down.. so who else is going?

the forum is down man..

you should include still left how much in your instalment , just add name or do transfer . then we could help you to find someone . sorry plate number and what model .

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 26 2005, 03:02 PM

tot that time someone mention they can get a good price... u know who?? :confused:

anyway money pay first then put your name down.. so who else is going?

the forum is down man..

sorry guys just only i remember that i need to check with my frenx , ok i will call him to find out :cheer:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Hi ALL BLACKBIRD FELLOW RIDERS , I INTENDING TO ARRANGE A BBQ next month july interested party kindly pm me your contact i will contact you all soon in a short while thanks

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Originally posted by eddieastro79@Jun 7 2005, 09:37 PM

Hi ALL BLACKBIRD FELLOW RIDERS , I INTENDING TO ARRANGE A BBQ next month july interested party kindly pm me your contact i will contact you all soon in a short while thanks

u hav my contacts mah... :sweat:

Hi guys...can anyone tell me wer to get original honda sticker for blackbird??...my bike kena vandalised...:mad: :bouncefire: :mad:

it would b great if u can provide me wif the price too...thanks...

PS..i need silver colour..

Paul,

u changed BT014? sorrie to hear the nail thingy....BT014 sucks big time u know? but it's very lasting

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

Originally posted by speedjpop@Jun 11 2005, 01:45 AM

Paul,

u changed BT014? sorrie to hear the nail thingy....BT014 sucks big time u know? but it's very lasting

u sure 014 sux big time? or are u refering to 020?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 10 2005, 08:12 PM

dudes,

I sibei suay lor

just changed tyres, then last week kana a nail, damage the tyre threads

spent $190 for bt014 rear

si bei sian

get ride of those brigdestones tyres... Get the German Tyres such as Pirellis and Metzler!!! :thumb: :thumb:

Get Roadtec,Dragon Evo, Dragon GTS, Super Corsa, Diablo. Recommended.

Dragon Evo can get at $140 at Planet Motorcycle at ubi.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by eddieastro79@Jun 7 2005, 09:37 PM

pls set date, time, location and amount of money needed?

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jun 7 2005, 10:19 PM

u hav my contacts mah... :sweat:

HEY GO YOUR ADD LAH DUN BE LAZY

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 11 2005, 09:34 AM

pls set date, time, location and amount of money needed?

I NEED THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE INTERESTED TO GO BEFORE I COULD DO CALCULATION THEN I LIST DOWN HERE

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Originally posted by steroid@Jun 8 2005, 10:08 PM

Hi guys...can anyone tell me wer to get original honda sticker for blackbird??...my bike kena vandalised...:mad: :bouncefire: :mad:

it would b great if u can provide me wif the price too...thanks...

PS..i need silver colour..

i myself looking for one. went to dealer (near cheong aikk)but they dont hv mine. then he ask other shop, still negative. he only hv one color..said to be red, but its looks like orange to me. where got orange bb here....but the cost of one pair is $30. if u know where sell, pls inform me.

Tiada Yg Lebih Indah Dari Selamat Tiba Ke Rumah

Does anybody know, what bike were the 2 riders who died up north riding, papers put honda 1000cc seperbikes but honda got no 1k exactly bikes either 929, or 900 or 1100 like ours.

just cuirous