Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

k thks i was wrong there are honda 1k bikes, but i think quite rare. damn pityful espiacially the second rider, bwaung because the canna the first rider bike.

I suspect they were both racing each other.

wa sad to heard that man . :cry: :cry: :cry: may god bless them .

1998-1999 RD125 , SKIPPER

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2003-2004 SUPER FOUR , CBR RL 400

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

ok guys BBQ date set at 30/07 : time at about 6.45pm-7pm location : (sorry have not decide yet. but will updat very soon . :cheer:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Lonewolf@Jun 13 2005, 10:40 AM

k thks i was wrong there are honda 1k bikes, but i think quite rare. damn pityful espiacially the second rider, bwaung because the canna the first rider bike.

I suspect they were both racing each other.

pls dont speculate the story... as it will it doesnt help at all. The riders are gone. What we can do is only learn from each incident.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by eddieastro79@Jun 14 2005, 11:41 PM

ok guys BBQ date set at 30/07 : time at about 6.45pm-7pm location : (sorry have not decide yet. but will updat very soon . :cheer:

wah 15 mins to BBQ?? From 645 to 7pm only ah?? u sure got enough time? :confused:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 15 2005, 11:17 AM

wah 15 mins to BBQ?? From 645 to 7pm only ah?? u sure got enough time? :confused:

enough time to setup fire onli... lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 15 2005, 11:17 AM

waulau spot my mistake what i mean is the starting time of the BBQ LAH!!!!! HAIYO..............:mad:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

KUAN , JOSEAN , PAUL AND THE REST OF THE bird riders kindly pm me whether you guys interested to join in for the EVENT ???????????????? COME ON MAN SUPPORT !!!!!!!:bouncefire:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by eddieastro79@Jun 18 2005, 02:37 PM

waulau spot my mistake what i mean is the starting time of the BBQ LAH!!!!! HAIYO..............:mad:

yo guys.. got a problem with my bb recently.. carb model.. i suspect its carb over flow... i was starting the engine.. than warming up the bike.. and i heard so noise like the engine like got choking sound.. than after a while, the bike when i trottle, got the sound like v - twin engine.but the next day after i left it overnite.. thne engine becos smooth again i know its a common problem for bb carb model.. but .anyone can help me ? should i go to service the cars? cus i jus tuning and wash 2 mths ago... :cry:

Rs125 Replica, Nsr150sp , Skipper 125, Bandit400, Honda CBRXX , XR4 , Wave 125R , Honda ST11 PE

Kia Picanto - coming soon!!

Originally posted by fate@Jun 20 2005, 09:16 PM

yo guys.. got a problem with my bb recently.. carb model.. i suspect its carb over flow... i was starting the engine.. than warming up the bike.. and i heard so noise like the engine like got choking sound.. than after a while, the bike when i trottle, got the sound like v - twin engine.but the next day after i left it overnite.. thne engine becos smooth again i know its a common problem for bb carb model.. but .anyone can help me ? should i go to service the cars? cus i jus tuning and wash 2 mths ago... :cry:

1 Spark Plug

2 timing chain or cam shuff chain

3 cur services

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by busakiller@Jun 20 2005, 09:34 PM

1 Spark Plug

2 timing chain or cam shuff chain

3 cur services

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Lu Unia BO?? your info always not accurate... how want to go BBQ in july or not??

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by fate@Jun 20 2005, 09:16 PM

send it to a shop to get it check maybe your carbs needle may need to be replace... or even the fuel c*** itself or the pump.:goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 21 2005, 10:51 AM

Lu Unia BO?? your info always not accurate... how want to go BBQ in july or not??

Ok loh.i dun tok next time...:weep: I am nobody here..Paiseh paiseh...July when just try not to crush in 8,9 ok alrdy...Hoilday tirp:cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

hi guys, going to change bike soon n BB is one of my choice cos prefer sports tourer over sportsbike...

any major pros n cons to take note :confused:

heard the fuel consumption is quite bad...ard 15km/ltr :confused:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 23 2005, 09:12 PM

hi guys, going to change bike soon n BB is one of my choice cos prefer sports tourer over sportsbike...

any major pros n cons to take note :confused:

heard the fuel consumption is quite bad...ard 15km/ltr :confused:

mine is abt 16.4-17km/L

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

FP plate Blackbird for machine price 8.5k... worth it???

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by HONG@Jun 27 2005, 08:23 PM

FP plate Blackbird for machine price 8.5k... worth it???

u got the quote from wing fatt rite??

Go somewhere else and get other quote.... I am sure u can get a better price than that...:smile:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 28 2005, 12:59 AM

u got the quote from wing fatt rite??

Go somewhere else and get other quote.... I am sure u can get a better price than that...:smile:

wah... how u noe sia..... :confused:

anyone here noe which shops has BB?? prefer the EFI version.. can list down some of the shops which are still holding some 2nd hand BB?? thanks alot