Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Here's a break down of my damage:

Coil $320

Rectifier $190

Battery $90

Gasket $10

Express service,collection of parts,labour & others $40

This is price for 99 FI model @ Global Motors.

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Forget to add..gipro Xtype gear indicator To let go @ $120 only.. Pm if intrested .. Thank you very many

1996 - Yamaha TZR 125 / - Vespa Pz150

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2000- Yamaha LC350 /-Yamaha TZM150

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

2005- Honda CBRXX 97" /- Honda wave S125

2009- Honda CBRXX 97"/ -Honda XR4

2010- Yamaha YZF R1 06"/-Yamaha RXZ 135/ - Honda wave SupraX 125

2012- Sym Maxsym400i /- Kawasaki KR150 /- Honda Wave SupraX 125

can odometer set from default mph to kmph ? coz if i not mistaken the user manual did not mention anything regarding this..thanks

2002-2002: Suzuki DR200

2002-2007: Yamaha DT200R

2007-2011: Honda CBF150

2011-2013: Honda CB400SFS1

2012-2015: Honda CBR1100XX

2013-2015: Yamaha FZ6S1

2015-2017: SYM Maxsym 400i

2015-PRESENT: Yamaha TMAX 530

2017-PRESENT: BMW R1200GSA

2017-PRESENT: Yamaha Sniper 150

Can be done, look up on CBRXX.com

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Had my cam cover o-ring,timing chain,tensioner and gaskets replaced earlier just now for $250. The workshop assigned one mech tat was dedicated n committed only on my bike fron 11am-7pm. Just damn happy with this kind of service received from.

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Stryker~..wah so damn cheap ah...timing chain summore....where ar?.Spread the legs la....i mean spread the words la.....wakakakakakaa

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Stryker~..wah so damn cheap ah...timing chain summore....where ar?.Spread the legs la....i mean spread the words la.....wakakakakakaa

Global at ubi there.i was there the while day yesterday from 11am-7pm...so i actually saw the timing chain,tensioner,cam cover o-ring n gaskets being replaced.

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Hey Stryker is ur BB the grey kaler with Akra twin pipes?

My opis is juz next blk at lvl 5.

U'll see a black n silver BB park there.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hey Stryker is ur BB the grey kaler with Akra twin pipes?

My opis is juz next blk at lvl 5.

U'll see a black n silver BB park there.

Mine is gunmetal grey but no akra...the one with akra pipe is a malay otai one...tats his 2nd bb after his first bb was a total loss after an accident...

Ouh u werk there uh?i nvr noticed ur bike lah bro.i bz inside the shop tok c*ck with the mech n see wad he do....u can go there look for their mech name ah heng...smallest mech in the workshop.so far having a good impression of him on my bb.always share maintainece tips with me.tries to solve ur bb problems by checking n verifying before recommanding anything.unlike some shops just anyhow say must change wireing harness lah,change cdi lah.if aft change the same problem,then only they do other.

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

thx for the webbie greysnail

Its a gd day for a long ride........have fun guys :)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Its a gd day for a long ride........have fun guys :)

Im good for a short ride only to 2nd link pump petrol tonite...anyone wanna join?1030pm spc tuas.

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

At the moment, I am not given permission to post a thread under the Sales section, Trying to rectify the problem with the Mods. In the meantime, I'm gonna post a brief detail of my sale for your information. So if you have any friends who are looking, I can be contacted @ 93363649.

BlackBird 2002 EFI Model - Asking Price S$8000

Original Registration Date: August 2002

COE Expiry Date: August 2012

Road Tax Expiry Date: August 2012

Most importantly things that were done this year 2012,

NEW ECU!

NEW Black paintwork!

NEW Zero Gravity windshield!

NEW Steel Brake Hose + De-linked and Servicing!

NEW Motivational Frame Guard!

NEW Motivational Bar End!

and many more...

If bike doesn't sell by end August then I'll renew the COE and enjoy for another 10years :)

Thank you for viewing, all comments will be greatly appreciated.

IMG_0625.jpg

IMG_0624.jpg

Edited by Khan84

At the moment, I am not given permission to post a thread under the Sales section, Trying to rectify the problem with the Mods. In the meantime, I'm gonna post a brief detail of my sale for your information. So if you have any friends who are looking, I can be contacted @ 93363649.

BlackBird 2002 EFI Model - Asking Price S$8000

Original Registration Date: August 2002

COE Expiry Date: August 2012

Road Tax Expiry Date: August 2012

Most importantly things that were done this year 2012,

NEW ECU!

NEW Black paintwork!

NEW Zero Gravity windshield!

NEW Steel Brake Hose + De-linked and Servicing!

NEW Motivational Frame Guard!

NEW Motivational Bar End!

and many more...

If bike doesn't sell by end August then I'll renew the COE and enjoy for another 10years :)

Thank you for viewing, all comments will be greatly appreciated.

Awesome ride brah! Hope it finds a worthy new owner.

love.peace.respect

For me,i'll t

renew the COE bro......most of us are doing it like blue jellyfish and me...not sure abt the rest.And those Akras....my they look yummy on the BB..:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Vinho_16 / Thanks! :cool:

Greysnail / yeah I'm just weighing my options. If no sale then will try to renew COE and continue with the bike. Serving me very well so far...:thumb:

For the rest, any one who wants to view the bike just let me know. No obligations.

Huat ah for all BB riders!

Ok fellow bird owners. Kindly update yours bike id in this thread. Hope we can have this list growing!!!

New bird owners pls dont be shy adding your nick in here.

1. pai (93869485) Black colour

2. wei (94571270) Should be sliver colour

3. riszuan (91818123) Sliver

4. Kumar (90042781) Black

5. silverbirdxxx (96876665) Sliver.

6. hondacbr2001 ( 97455541 ) Sliver

7. dreams2345(98538464) Red

8. kunz (96925112) Blue

9. Saintdudu Yishun Black

10: Blackjet Sengkang Black

11: The Doctor46 Black

12: Litespeed Tampines Black

13: CBR1100 Tampines unknown

14: wayneL Hougang (BLue)

Black BB: 6

SLiver BB: 4

BLue BB: 2

Red BB:1

Unknown Colour BB: 1

Hope the list can grow bigger. Anyway you guys plan to have any day ride to Malaysia?

Read this thread dated 22-05-2004. I wonder if they are still around with their birdies. Saw one BB newly painted in blue today near Marsiling Mrt. Rider with smrt uniform. Salute you bro.

Gotta noe one 'abg' riding his 2nd bb after he crashed his 1st bb which broke the frame into 3. When i asked him y take out bb again,he said he just love bb...his first bb was a '99 fi,current is a '02 fi...

Honestly,im honored to be riding one of the legend bikes which not only gives me curious stares on the roads but also when parked illegally till they take photo n issue me with a $100 fine!

Damn that geylang serai property officer!

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Ha ha gd one Stryker... I tink those who haven ride a bb is missing something and those who sold off their bb are missing them :)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

saw a FT3XXXT silverbird @ Absolute Kinetics Pte Ltd the past few days..belong to any Birdians forumer here ?

Ok fellow bird owners. Kindly update yours bike id in this thread. Hope we can have this list growing!!!

New bird owners pls dont be shy adding your nick in here.

1. pai (93869485) Black colour

2. wei (94571270) Should be sliver colour

3. riszuan (91818123) Sliver

4. Kumar (90042781) Black

5. silverbirdxxx (96876665) Sliver.

6. hondacbr2001 ( 97455541 ) Sliver

7. dreams2345(98538464) Red

8. kunz (96925112) Blue

9. Saintdudu Yishun Black

10: Blackjet Sengkang Black

11: The Doctor46 Black

12: Litespeed Tampines Black

13: CBR1100 Tampines unknown

14: wayneL Hougang (BLue)

Black BB: 6

SLiver BB: 4

BLue BB: 2

Red BB:1

Unknown Colour BB: 1

Hope the list can grow bigger. Anyway you guys plan to have any day ride to Malaysia?

shall we continue to add into the list???

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Bro Stryker,the list is outdated la

Lets start a new one la.

1) Greysnail aka Lizan (90260921 - Silver/Black)Yishun

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Ha ha gd one Stryker... I tink those who haven ride a bb is missing something and those who sold off their bb are missing them :)

Agree with u bro,,, missing Her soooo much..!!!

1996 - Yamaha TZR 125 / - Vespa Pz150

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2000- Yamaha LC350 /-Yamaha TZM150

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

2005- Honda CBRXX 97" /- Honda wave S125

2009- Honda CBRXX 97"/ -Honda XR4

2010- Yamaha YZF R1 06"/-Yamaha RXZ 135/ - Honda wave SupraX 125

2012- Sym Maxsym400i /- Kawasaki KR150 /- Honda Wave SupraX 125