Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

saw a black black bird fu446 yesday evening in vinvinities of CDC..left side of front cowl bit damaged..

2002-2002: Suzuki DR200

2002-2007: Yamaha DT200R

2007-2011: Honda CBF150

2011-2013: Honda CB400SFS1

2012-2015: Honda CBR1100XX

2013-2015: Yamaha FZ6S1

2015-2017: SYM Maxsym 400i

2015-PRESENT: Yamaha TMAX 530

2017-PRESENT: BMW R1200GSA

2017-PRESENT: Yamaha Sniper 150

Met waklu and estadio to collect PC3 from him at Racewerk BM....nice chaps....:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

saw a black black bird fu446 in vincinities of CDC yesday evening, left front cowl bit damaged..

next time give him a flying kiss la...

Want to smile oredi scared,wanna gif flying kiss??hahahA...maybe lah he focus on the rds lah not like me ride suka2 no care for other rd users....hehehe....

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

No probs bro, so how's ur bike result? Brape horse lu sudah score??......:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

heheeeh....ade la siket2 jer...

Post lah mine was 142hp..that was like 80 000kms ago..now at 172 000kms konferm drop already..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Met waklu and estadio to collect PC3 from him at Racewerk BM....nice chaps....:)
u mean waklu black bb?

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2007-2009>>YAMAHA SPARK Z

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2009-2012>>SR-71!:thumb:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

have a great day guys....:)

Edited by greysnail

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

how much is it to dynojet at racework??

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Hkl charges close to 700..for pc3 n dyno run..that can be a guideline..

Just want to check anyone got ever asked the pricing of intake or exhaust valve on a bb?..i suspect my bb's valve stem or guide is worned coz when bike was at 105 000kms,i did top service,changing the valve seal..but now only 172 000kms..my valve is sucking oil.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Jbat,if u gonna overhaul the engine by urself,might as well buy the parts la.Own time own target.At least u noe u done a gd job. Last time Ramesh did his BB still black smoke come out due to valve seal never seat properly.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hkl charges close to 700..for pc3 n dyno run..that can be a guideline..

Just want to check anyone got ever asked the pricing of intake or exhaust valve on a bb?..i suspect my bb's valve stem or guide is worned coz when bike was at 105 000kms,i did top service,changing the valve seal..but now only 172 000kms..my valve is sucking oil.

bro u mean to balance the shims is it? if thats wat u asking, i just did it for $120. the just balance back the shims for ur intake n exhaust valves like stated in the maintanence manual page 3-12 to 3-16....thats if i really understand wad u asking lah...if not den i also not sure....sorry....hehehehehe....

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Jbat,if u gonna overhaul the engine by urself,might as well buy the parts la.Own time own target.At least u noe u done a gd job. Last time Ramesh did his BB still black smoke come out due to valve seal never seat properly.

Was thinking of overhauling myself bro..but dunno if my company allows me to store my bike in the company's parking area for a few days while i work on the engine.

Now i'm thinking since bike installment is going to end,i plan to set aside some cash and buy slowly some parts(which takes a long period of time to reach sg shores) and by end of year (hopefully bonus baik!)...then i'll start stripping the engine into pieces..

Canvas jer moto tu....dtg wkend juz to overhaul.With ur expertise...2 days max?

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Canvas jer moto tu....dtg wkend juz to overhaul.With ur expertise...2 days max?

2 days ar..cannot be done bro..i take 1 whole day to remove a diesel forklift engine from machine..strip and inspect the parts..and another 2.5 days to reassemble with new parts..

Bb engine got soo many moving parts to inspect and service..let see how my workplace management decide...

dyno itself $200...pc3 i bought myself cos can get cheaper...racewerk selling pc3 for around $450 to $500, HKL sell pc3 arnd $500+....

Selling away my pc3 at $300. I used it for almost 2 years.

Mapping done for scorpion pipes with KNN filter.

Interested contact me 97250605

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

hi all, for coolant replacement, bb total need 4.3L or isit? thanx.

Whoa!!..soo many ar bro..bb need about 3ish liter of coolant...(including coolant reservoir)..

The rest of the coolant is to quench the thirst la....its very hot nowadays u noe :)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

thanx alot bro.. i already have pc3. i tot of re-tune

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA