Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Originally posted by feng125@Mar 6 2006, 12:43 AM

*raise hands*

got 2 givi 36L side boxes.

oh and it's blue too... :sweat:

You have blue ones??? u re-sprayed or are they stock from givi?

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 7 2006, 01:25 AM

hi comanche81

there are many birds here with boxes.. all sorts of boxes...... welcome on board!!!

your bird install box liao???

me is one bird that will not install box...unless touring....

1995-1996: Yamaha TZR125

1996-1997: Kawasaki KIPS150

1997-present: Vespa Sprint Veloce

2001-2003: Honda CBR400RL

2005-2005: Honda CB400Vtec2

2005-2007: Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

2013-2014: Harley Davidson Nightster

2014-present: Harley Davidson Fatboy

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by misterbean@Mar 6 2006, 10:55 AM

Spin to where? :hungry:

i was thinking either we go to Pengerang for makan or Ayer Itam or KL lunch... :sweat:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by josean@Mar 6 2006, 11:14 AM

i propose .. .nasi lemak

how your maxi scooter coming up? :confused:

not here yet.

riding a temp kawa GTO for now. cant leave anywhere far out of the country for the next 2 weeks.

meanwhile

selling my side rack for blackbird.

interested pls PM me or gimme a ring.

if u got someone who needs them, do refer me.

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/ezimagecatalogue/catalogue/variations/1858-350x350.jpg

sample pix

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/ezimagecatalogue/catalogue/variations/3222-350x350.jpg

also can compliment with a top box too

Originally posted by R1szuan@Mar 8 2006, 06:02 PM

i was thinking either we go to Pengerang for makan or Ayer Itam or KL lunch... :sweat:

I am a bit bored with NS Highway ... let's take the Mersing-Kuantan route one of these days :lovestruck:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

hi pple! i'm thinking of getting a blackbird, so anyone here selling? or noes anyone selling dat can intro? tot of getting a 2-4yrs old bike(FV onwards)... preferably black... or anyone here got lobang to get from bikeshop or noe of any bikeshop dat got blackbird for sale? do let me noe n i'l go n take a look... thanks pple...

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by josean@Mar 8 2006, 07:13 PM

not here yet.

riding a temp kawa GTO for now. cant leave anywhere far out of the country for the next 2 weeks.

meanwhile

selling my side rack for blackbird.

interested pls PM me or gimme a ring.

if u got someone who needs them, do refer me.

have fun with it.. do join in once u get your maxi scooter.. get a burg man... it is cool man.. :thumb:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by misterbean@Mar 8 2006, 07:58 PM

I am a bit bored with NS Highway ... let's take the Mersing-Kuantan route one of these days :lovestruck:

yep yep.. wait till i get a bit more time and money.. hahahaha

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 7 2006, 04:51 PM

Paul ... i think he meant his bird is blue... heheh aint the boxes.. .hehhehe

Edwin..... u touring.. hard to la.. i don think u would.... hahahahah

don't think i would.....u bo jeo!!

go KL also bo jeo....how to ride with you guys?

tell me in advance....

1995-1996: Yamaha TZR125

1996-1997: Kawasaki KIPS150

1997-present: Vespa Sprint Veloce

2001-2003: Honda CBR400RL

2005-2005: Honda CB400Vtec2

2005-2007: Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

2013-2014: Harley Davidson Nightster

2014-present: Harley Davidson Fatboy

Hi everyone, me new here. recently got a blackbird, hobbies include touring, been places like Phuket, Koh samui etc..etc.. anyway i am looking for blackbird exhaust(street legal), anyone got lobang, pls recommend.. thanks...

Originally posted by mka_t_s@Mar 9 2006, 07:44 PM

Hi everyone, me new here. recently got a blackbird, hobbies include touring, been places like Phuket, Koh samui etc..etc.. anyway i am looking for blackbird exhaust(street legal), anyone got lobang, pls recommend.. thanks...

Brand new legal yoshi twin pipes with PCIII and dyno tuning at Unity ... will cost you around $2k :sweat:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by Gweester@Mar 7 2006, 12:52 PM

your bird install box liao???

me is one bird that will not install box...unless touring....

mi is one bird with box.. unless jam.. lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by R1szuan@Mar 5 2006, 08:30 PM

Anyone on for a short spin this weekend? :smile:

riz.. i got a mini map to the orstrich farm.. show u on meet up day

Originally posted by pehster@Feb 25 2006, 07:17 PM

wanna replace my rear and front brake disc...

Any lobangs??

quoted $200++ for 1 disc...

May consider old disc but hopefully still can tahan, haha

kindly share if u had changed be4 and the price, of cos nt fogetting where u gt it

Thanks guys

normal disc?? u can get wavy disc @ motorworld... slightly less than 300

:cheer: Sanfu Motor 3rd Anniversary :cheer:

1st prize - Pocket Bike 50cc

2nd prize - S$200.00 Sanfu Voucher

3rd prize - S$30.00 Secret Recipe Voucher

Saturday, May 13, 2006

3.00pm – 6.00pm

*High Tea Buffet (halal)

*Photo Taking

**Win, win, win! Great prizes to be won on 13 May 2006! Every $50.00 you spend in Sanfu entitles you a Lucky draw. Just fill in your particulars, drop in the Lucky Draw Box, and you’re on your way to winning fabulous prizes**!

From 13 Feb 2006 till 13 May 2006

- ENGINE OIL

- SPARK PLUG

- OIL FILTER

- TUNNING

- TYRES

***Purchase any 2 of the above mentioned items & Enjoy a Free Bike Wash by Bikini Babes :sweat: on 13/05/06 (Sat)

****Photo taking with 2 Bikini Babes, with your own bike :clap:

(min $5.00 per Photo Taking, the money will all goes to Children’s Society)

Spouses and friends are most welcome to join us. So do come on down and give us this opportunity to show our appreciation for your kind support all these years and join us on this joyous occasion.

Venue

SANFU MOTOR TRADING

141 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 Shun Li Industrial Park Singapore 416005

(Near Bedok North Sec School, Opp Blk 151 Bedok Reservoir Road)

A CHANCE FOR SANFU TO SAY :bow: “THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT” :bow:

**Term & Condition apply.

Item subjected to availability and brands and promotion is on a 1st come 1st serve basis,so get it while stock last!

SANFU Motor Trading

141 Kaki Bukit Ave 1

Shun Li Industrial Park

Singapore 416005

Click HERE to check out our latest promotion.

Guest R1szuan

time to get my bike dammed dirty.. I want them to bend over and scrub all part of my bike... hahahahahaa

DO you have like a wet tshirt contest? plus can i get to hold them when take photo? dont mind paying a bit more... :cheeky: :cheeky: :smile:

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 14 2006, 07:52 PM

sounds bit kinky..... let do a bird outing tat day.. let them wash all they want.... only 5$... ok ma

hahahahha

****Photo taking with 2 Bikini Babes, with your own bike :clap:

(min $5.00 per Photo Taking, the money will all goes to Children’s Society)

:sorry: I think there is abit misunderstanding S$5.00 is for photo taking with 2 bikini Babes.and all the money collect will goes to Children Society.

As for the Bikini Babes you have to Purchase

- ENGINE OIL

- SPARK PLUG

- OIL FILTER

- TUNNING

- TYRES

***Purchase any 2 of the above mentioned items & Enjoy a Free Bike Wash by Bikini Babes :sweat: on 13/05/06 (Sat)

SANFU Motor Trading

141 Kaki Bukit Ave 1

Shun Li Industrial Park

Singapore 416005

Click HERE to check out our latest promotion.