At eunos? I think must be the SYM service centre lor. During the motard race they said tt the shipment 4 Efi will come in during mid september.

13Jun05 - 21Jul06 Joyride 172cc. Mileage=31050

21Jul06..... TA200. Mileage=3200

MSN = [email protected]

• Replies 4.1k

Guest siao_siao

yup i saw it at the SYM service centre...

Guest siao_siao

EUNOS ave 3 blk 1039...tat's all i know... when i ride along blk 1039 u'll see it...

Originally posted by inovator@Sep 15 2004, 06:56 PM

which shop selling ?? maybe I go take a look in the weekends...

Still hv not decide which bike to buy ah :confused:

Manage to sell off your SP?

MSN = [email protected]

Originally posted by sb_rider@Sep 17 2004, 08:33 AM

Today straits times got ad in classified. Selling $6999. :smile:

It should be the EFI one. Any idea if it can outrun the Evo as it is lighter(the joyride Imean) :smile:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Sep 17 2004, 09:27 AM

It should be the EFI one. Any idea if it can outrun the Evo as it is lighter(the joyride Imean) :smile:

Shld be able to out run any Evo. except Kenny one. :sweat:

kekekkeke.

MSN = [email protected]

Originally posted by sb_rider@Sep 17 2004, 09:30 AM

Shld be able to out run any Evo. except Kenny one. :sweat:

kekekkeke.

Maybe. Although I try acce with a 180sp runner. Totally lost! VXR200, even WORST :cry: But anyway, I think maybe due to my weight. Thats why it run slow!!! :cheeky:

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

Originally posted by sb_rider@Sep 17 2004, 08:35 AM

Still hv not decide which bike to buy ah :confused:

Manage to sell off your SP?

haha...got many buyer but all very fussy leh....$2000 they not comfortable...haha have to wait loh...cos If i trade in...i make big loss....lan lan...

I saw the new EFI liao at ubi de xing....

Looks nice but cost is high...hence out of the equation...

Went to Ban Hon and got a quotation for the joyride 172cc...Details below

Insurance for 30 years old rider $177

Bike cost $5500

Total=$5677 OTR

Accessories = 1 x helmet

1 x raincoat

1 x cover

1 x box

they are giving me $1900 for my Fr SP....

But think the price abit high for a joyride....Called Kenny to ask...He say due to the COE price this month...so the price is high...

Anybody got any comments ?

yah second party insurance ....no IU...he say if i wan then pay another 160 for new one or 70 for old one....

Like that if add up...then very expensive liao in my view point....

they oso hv to make a living ma. If u r happy with them, can buy lor.

unless you 1 to wait until COE drop.

At least cheaper than wat i get for my Joyride. :cry:

MSN = [email protected]

haha i thought abt waiting for COE to drop....but who knows whether will it increase ! haha Kenny told me that too...

how much did you spend on your joyride ?

if can lower to $5500 otr ..then i can buy straight away liao....can use the extra money to buy other things....

price important, color oso ma. everyday u ride see yr bike nice nice. :lovestruck:

engine should be no problem. So far, i'm very satisfied. can enjoy the view(not fast). haha

MSN = [email protected]

haha i thought abt waiting for COE to drop....but who knows whether will it increase ! haha Kenny told me that too...

if can lower to $5500 otr ..then i can buy straight away liao....can use the extra money to buy other things....

Originally posted by inovator@Sep 28 2004, 03:31 PM

Actually $5.8K but later add GST 5% $290. so about $6.1K. :weep:

MSN = [email protected]

Originally posted by inovator@Sep 28 2004, 03:37 PM

is 90km/hr a difficult speed to maintain for the joyride ?? cos i normally ride at that speed ...

OK lah. I try a few time on 90KMh. But new bike ma, go slow(kiasi).

MSN = [email protected]

Bro, we you start riding this bike, you get to tone down on speed and FC. Average speed on Eway is 80-90km. Normally road is 60-70km/h. YOu get to relax but then if you are really very sleepy!! Dun ride that bike, VERY DANGEROUS! You can fall alseep!! :sweat:

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

Agree wif you. nowaday i rode to office at Eway at around 70kmh compare to phantom 90-100kmh. Reach office only few minute slower only. not much diff.

But quite enjoyable ride oso. :smile:

MSN = [email protected]