• Replies 241

http://fiatdoblocargo.sg/multijet/wp-content/uploads/2007/03/371348942_7a8231f369.jpg

Guys you know where to do this. It looks good.

So you guys know where can pimp up the ride to look like this?

Also heard they got rear seats installed on a doblo just like the panorama, also know where can get that done. better still.

Can you guys list the places to go to pimp up the ride. state where the shop is and whats the pimping available at the shop. :thumb:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

ytd nite while riding back frm MY, i saw a renault kangoo van don hv dat sticker drive out of SG custom.. i tot all got licence de mus stick that sticker?? :giddy:

This is a computer generated msg, no signature is required :cheeky:

Van difficult to enter Malaysia, many formalities lar. :(

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Yes, mate got all the legal papers done - but still cannot drive it in bec I dun hv the MY good & service license. Pls read the pages here - then call me next week at 93891138 if u still need more information... veri veri troublesome ..... lor

HP: 93891138 :angel:

hiaaa, dont drive up north lar, just ride up north. ;)

bro i need to do my van to be able to go in JB issit really a hassle to do this.. and payment wise how much..

and is it possible that once i get this documentation to go in jb done then say after a few yrs i would like to buy to a bigger van so i just retain the no plate right to go jb

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

read true yet still can understand much..

no issue mate - we are all here to help 1 another & share........

1st - U must have your MY goods & services license - we cannot use SG class 3 license in MY to drive the our SG Van. Similarly our SG Taxi Driver must have a MY Taxi Driver license to drive their Taxi on MY road.

SG goods & services van/pickup/4x4 Jeep must pass MY vehicle inspection then u can get the permit to use your SG van on MY roads. Inspection is a annually & cannot be transfered to another Vehicle.

HP: 93891138 :angel:

okay understand the procedure...

lwill give it a go if i get my 4x4 jeep...

im confused between hilux or misibishi triton..

comment..

:faint: :faint: my Fiat Battery kaput this morning ............... :faint: :faint: Jus fit a bigger battery Din55 instead of the small Din45 ...............

bro better than mine,

i push mine van in to workshop 2 times in 3 days damaging 1.4 in the process.. brake, clutch, gasket..

sigh :cry:

okay understand the procedure...

lwill give it a go if i get my 4x4 jeep...

im confused between hilux or misibishi triton..

comment..

triton pls.. it looks really big and cool.. :cheer:

bro better than mine,

i push mine van in to workshop 2 times in 3 days damaging 1.4 in the process.. brake, clutch, gasket..

sigh :cry:

what van are u driving??

nope.. went to thomas & partner, accordin to him alot of parts in bad shape, so changed them

Brake pads

Clutch set

Can only remember these 2

nope.. went to thomas & partner, accordin to him alot of parts in bad shape, so changed them

Brake pads

Clutch set

Can only remember these 2

put so much cash into repairing... u better off after selling it and get a brand new one... labour plus parts cost can really kill.. :sian: