• Replies 844

Hi guys, I'm interested in getting the GSR750 when I'm back in SG end of the year, and understand a few places like ASP and TSP do sell.

I was just wondering why don't anyone get it off from official dealer. Do they sell for more ex?

Also, how long is the waiting time from purchase to collection of bike?

Can't wait to start riding again!

It depend on whether you have any bike shop that you always went to. Price wise it is almost the same. not much different if you know the average price. Waiting time is within 2 weeks.

Congrets...Mine iz black too. If you are looking for one seater, so far I only saw Ermax havin it. As for exhaust, wide range. I myself is getting Yoshi R77.

Bro, how much did you pay for the exhaust....

Hi people, do anyone know the machine price of the new GSR750??

Class 2B: 08 Dec 2005 | Class 2A: 13 Feb 2007 | Class 2 : 13 May 2008

Class 3 : 31 Aug 2007

2005-2007 : NSR SP 150

2007-2007 : GSX-R 400

2007-2008 : Honda Wave 125S

2008-2010 : GSX-R k7 750

2010-2014 : Gilera ST200

2014 - : Yamaha Tmax 530

photo.php?fbid=10152756329374421&set=a.10150875520174421.427759.584864420&type=3&theater

Nice screen for the new GSR ...[ATTACH=CONFIG]216404[/ATTACH]

Interesting find....Hmmmm I was thinking of getting GIVI.

http://www.givi.co.uk/attachfile/content/prodotti_regionali_uk/56233/0.0.1.varc_a3100.jpg

But PUIG looks better and higher.....Any of you guys ordering? Can count me in.

Hi people, do anyone know the machine price of the new GSR750??

When I bought the bike, I did not ask for the Machine Price. The shop quoted me without Insurance to be around 21k +/-. This includes COE, IU, Admin stuff, NO INSURANCE. Hope that helps.

With the new shipment, I am not sure if there is a rise in pricing. There is already an ABS version, to me is not necessary, not sure will it be available in Singapore.

Interesting find....Hmmmm I was thinking of getting GIVI.

http://www.givi.co.uk/attachfile/content/prodotti_regionali_uk/56233/0.0.1.varc_a3100.jpg

But PUIG looks better and higher.....Any of you guys ordering? Can count me in.

When I bought the bike, I did not ask for the Machine Price. The shop quoted me without Insurance to be around 21k +/-. This includes COE, IU, Admin stuff, NO INSURANCE. Hope that helps.

With the new shipment, I am not sure if there is a rise in pricing. There is already an ABS version, to me is not necessary, not sure will it be available in Singapore.

Bro, join us for a ride .. every Fri night ... meet 10pm at Roberts Lane, off Serangoon Road ...

would love to see your bike in the flesh and how it handles ...

Bro, join us for a ride .. every Fri night ... meet 10pm at Roberts Lane, off Serangoon Road ...

would love to see your bike in the flesh and how it handles ...

I'm always with the GSR group. We are usually at Kallang KFC on friday. Maybe join you guys next time.

Sure!

You can read our posts at "beyond the screen" ... we call ourselves the Friday Night Bikers ...

last night was a great ride to Desaru using the new road from the 2nd Link

quoted by Bike Production and Looi's Motors @ $21k+- without insurance

ASP (Changi) @ $23K+- without insurance

TEO SPRAY @ $??? (2weeks or so then will have the motor) Only pre-booking

any1 anywhere got better deals?

would be trading in with my R1'08....

pm me plz

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
quoted by Bike Production and Looi's Motors @ $21k+- without insurance

ASP (Changi) @ $23K+- without insurance

TEO SPRAY @ $??? (2weeks or so then will have the motor) Only pre-booking

any1 anywhere got better deals?

would be trading in with my R1'08....

pm me plz

Looks like the price have gone up a little. Not surprising at all. From your post, the best priced will be Bike Production and Looi's Motors. The only difference is how much interests they charge.

Gone up could be due to rise on COE on 7 sept from $2k to $2399 now currently ..

And with these little inflation adding to 7% GST.

Worst thing is they do not have the White one I'm looking for therefore I may or maynot wait ...

Considering to a FZ8 or GSR750

Any suggestion peeps ?

Dun bother go guan hoe ( Rangoon road)

They dun even have the gsr750 on display.. Went there talk to the person... She passed me the gsr750 catalog and directed me to TSP and MAH motors and great!! I went both places too they dun have the display... Finally found a black one on display at Looi's Motors

Interested can go there for a test "SIT" not ride .. :)

Dun bother go guan hoe ( Rangoon road)

They dun even have the gsr750 on display.. Went there talk to the person... She passed me the gsr750 catalog and directed me to TSP and MAH motors and great!! I went both places too they dun have the display... Finally found a black one on display at Looi's Motors

Interested can go there for a test "SIT" not ride .. :)

Maybe you might wanna consider to look at mags that compare the middle-weights. The reviews are out for both bikes, GSR750 and Fz8. As for seating height, its the same for both at 815mm.

Yupz

This 2 bikes too hard to compare

Almost everything same

Looking at MCN .. But very hard to believe coz the FZ riders sure say FZ good while the GSR riders will say GSR good... Lol.... Den how??

Headache

Yupz

This 2 bikes too hard to compare

Almost everything same

Looking at MCN .. But very hard to believe coz the FZ riders sure say FZ good while the GSR riders will say GSR good... Lol.... Den how??

Headache

Ya lor that's the prob....U ask people ride FZ, they say all FZ good. But if u ask UK people, they say only triumph good heheh. In the end, go for what you like lor. Dun listen to others. Others may not have the same taste as you.

Well said bro!!

Hope to see more ppl joining this thread and more gsr riders sharing their experiences :)

Today took things slow. After travelling a distance of 92km on the odometer, with proper throttle and speed control, this is the result.

331246_10150362328921774_633266773_9581548_233277832_o.jpg

Why I show MPG....coz its cooler heheh.

can switch to kmh instead of mph one right??

coz i know some bikes cannot and u need to do the sums yrself ones....

Can....For distance I'd prefer tis...The number iz bigger hahaha

haii... whole SG no stock for WHITE.... seriously dunno how long more must or SHOULD i wait........

Zzzzzzzz

mai tu liao.. get the black first... fairings can change easily...

Thanks for the info bro :)

Class 2B: 08 Dec 2005 | Class 2A: 13 Feb 2007 | Class 2 : 13 May 2008

Class 3 : 31 Aug 2007

2005-2007 : NSR SP 150

2007-2007 : GSX-R 400

2007-2008 : Honda Wave 125S

2008-2010 : GSX-R k7 750

2010-2014 : Gilera ST200

2014 - : Yamaha Tmax 530

photo.php?fbid=10152756329374421&set=a.10150875520174421.427759.584864420&type=3&theater