SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

  evilboi said:
dun wan horn lah later ppl tot i not happy haha anyway i noe its u thru ur sticker on ur front fairing lolz

Its actually painted on. :faint: By the way you saw me on which road? And where you live?

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg
  • Replies 9.5k

  pornoheft said:
Must be Toh Guan Rd.

no not there.. cos i miss the toh guan rd exit to IMM so i exit thru the next one to go back toh guan rd exit. there's where i saw u lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

  evilboi said:
no not there.. cos i miss the toh guan rd exit to IMM so i exit thru the next one to go back toh guan rd exit. there's where i saw u lolz

Haha. Next time you see me give me a horn ah. Just make sure no TP around to summon you horning without a proper reason. :p

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg

guys, im interested to buy a runner, i gave a call to all the asp and the best price was $7300 otr without insurance, is the price too steep? i thought normally with insurance then will be ard $7000 plus ?

  rastadan31 said:
wah...ahboy...change pipe already huh...can blow2 siak...

haha...yeah...that day after u help me do the cover i go home brain wash my wife so she let me do lor...haha

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

oya...:btw: how do u peeps polish ur leo vince pipe ? use autosol and newspaper ? or use the meta clean wax ? advise pls...

My Runner

  shijie22 said:
guys, im interested to buy a runner, i gave a call to all the asp and the best price was $7300 otr without insurance, is the price too steep? i thought normally with insurance then will be ard $7000 plus ?

ok la...mine plus insurance and interest over 3 yrs 8k plus lei...

My Runner

when buying new bikes, is it possible to pay cash up-front? going on installment must pay extra for the interest. that additional money can use to mod the bike.

i'm thinking of selling my 05 Runner and buy the 08 model.

  ahboy535 said:
ok la...mine plus insurance and interest over 3 yrs 8k plus lei...

thanks for the reply.. but i ask if im pay upfront they say the price still the same.. plus have to add $200 dollers more.. then like that isnt it better for installment since the price almost the same.

Any 1 Overhaul gilera 180 befor?

Cost around how much?

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

usually how many time u need to press to start ur bike in the early morning?

  NoLicense2 said:
usually how many time u need to press to start ur bike in the early morning?

if yesterday no heavy riding or did not ride bike for the past few days... around 3 times (but must turn throttle a bit). but once started, cannot zoom off straight away... must wait for about 10 seconds before can throttle and go.

if ride everyday... mostly once can liao.

definately not same...u can calculate urself den u will know liao...full cash more worthy for buyer...

My Runner

  shijie22 said:
thanks for the reply.. but i ask if im pay upfront they say the price still the same.. plus have to add $200 dollers more.. then like that isnt it better for installment since the price almost the same.

mine also 8k plus..... insurance + rd tax + machine price + interest over 2years

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

waa...i 3yrs u 2yrs...i like more bo hua...haha...but my monthly surely cheaper den u i think...

My Runner

  mohgui said:
if yesterday no heavy riding or did not ride bike for the past few days... around 3 times (but must turn throttle a bit). but once started, cannot zoom off straight away... must wait for about 10 seconds before can throttle and go.

than if very hard to start usually wad had happen?

any idea? pull chock also hard...

  mohgui said:

bro, any advices...?

i'll be going for oversea training for 3 mths...

and my bike will be at the carpark for that time...

do i need to send someone (maybe my dad) to start the bike and run the engine everyday?

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

  evilboi said:
mine also 8k plus..... insurance + rd tax + machine price + interest over 2years

wats ur monthly like....

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

  ahboy535 said:
definately not same...u can calculate urself den u will know liao...full cash more worthy for buyer...

i know, but almost all the shops refuse to accept full cash payment. they prefer you to go on hire purchase. sigh...

  NoLicense2 said:
than if very hard to start usually wad had happen?

any idea? pull chock also hard...

sorry ar... my model got no choke wan (or maybe i don't know where). erm... i don't think the 05 model has any right?

  ViXeR said:
bro, any advices...?

i'll be going for oversea training for 3 mths...

and my bike will be at the carpark for that time...

do i need to send someone (maybe my dad) to start the bike and run the engine everyday?

maybe it's best the engine is started maybe 4 or 5 times per week just to ensure that everything are still flowing as they should. never know what will happen after a long period of inactivity.

that's my few cents worth. maybe the other bros may have some different opinion.