Haa...isit...i love X9...but anyone noes the market rate for X9 evo?

it depend to condition

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

• Replies 2.7k

Hi, today i found out that some mother f***er stole my parts. Any guys know this condition still can ride to bike shop and the price of fixing is how much? Wat is the part tat ****er might steal?

that one is ok de, may not be stole by anyone. because sometime it will drop if never close proper or wear out

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

that one is ok de, may not be stole by anyone. because sometime it will drop if never close proper or wear out

ya maybe but i cfm stole coz i oversea for a week. how much to buy a new 1?

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

ya maybe but i cfm stole coz i oversea for a week. how much to buy a new 1?

can find 2nd hand de la, free i think

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

anyone has a good offer for x9 nw?

i got a friend selling. Full mod. de

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

i got a friend selling. Full mod. de

the yellow yellow X9? :confused:

i oso wan to sell leh...but after oct :cheeky:

hey guys ... is it true that the X9 Evo 200 original CDI is also a rev limiter?

personally i don't believe, as the rev can control by the rollers.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Anyone can tell me where can install alarm and how much? How the alarm works oso.

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

hmmmm. Good question. Let Boss Kenny Answer Your Question. :thumb:

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

try any of the 3 shops at kallang ave industrial park...

you shake the bike..the alarm goes off...simple..it doesnt prevent theft...it deters..

additional functions are like opening up the seat compartment...

what is the highest RPM you hav achieved with original CDI?

i hit 9 b4...almost hitting 10 but i let go of throttle to let the RPM go down to 8k-9k :cheeky:

what is the highest RPM you hav achieved with original CDI?

10600 is the highest so far & speed @ 163km/h @ Kerab highway (genting Highland highway) with a few big cc racing bike behind. One of them have also change to scooter after the ride last year. I can't remember this name but think he's riding T-max if i am not wrong.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

for mine which is amalfi only can go up to 9rpm, then suddenly the rev meter will go mad, i think because the clutch slip or something. then no choice got to let go throttle until can feel the clutch grip again.

from what you mention, i dun think is the clutch slip, it might be the belt.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

on sg rd ... i hit 8.6 the most ... didn't have the distance to drag also.

in sg, setting @ 8.5 - 9 k is the best

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

hello X9 riders... i'm currently scouting for a bike. What is the normal fuel consumption of X9?

tat would have to depend on ur riding style :smile:

Hi pple anyone knows whats the material of our x9 stock exhaust. I'm doing a project on it so i need to know the exact material.

Experts please help. thanks.

The Power of Dreams

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=25275&dateline=1180237294&type=profile

2003-2004: Daelim Magma

2004-2006: Suzuki GSXR400

2006-2007: Honda Super4 spec2

2007-2007: Piaggio X9 Amalfi

Present: Kia Picanto

hello X9 riders... i'm currently scouting for a bike. What is the normal fuel consumption of X9?

if you are talking about normal, it should be 23km/L

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Hi pple anyone knows whats the material of our x9 stock exhaust. I'm doing a project on it so i need to know the exact material.

Experts please help. thanks.

if i am not wrong, inside is copper. I can give you a exhaust if you wanna do a project.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

kenny i cant find screw tat are in other diff type..do u know where can i get those funny screws ?

call me :angel:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Is buying a second hand X9 200 a good idea? I know to a large degree it will depend on the condition of the bike. But generally, what should I watch out for. What is likely to break down and need replacement? What is the most expensive spare part in an X9?

What is the regular maintenance required of a second hand X9?

I wanted to get a maxi scooter with a 2b license, the choices seem limited. I have not ridden a scooter before and I stopped riding many years ago, so the learning curve is there with regards to maintenance and servicing.

Anyway. Hope you all can share with me whether it is ok to get a second hand X9 200 and what is the reasonable price. Thanks!