Yup made it last wk. Thank u so much Edwin!:thumb:

u duplicated a key? wat abt the immobilisor thingy?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

• Replies 2.4k

How about having a meet-up, chill session next sat? anyone interested?

u duplicated a key? wat abt the immobilisor thingy?

Jus gd enough to open the glove compartment n underseat. no immob.

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778
How about having a meet-up, chill session next sat? anyone interested?

What time? :smile:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

What time? :smile:

Umm, how about 9pm at Kallang Mac?

10th Nov(Sat) Kallang Mac 9PM

Meet-up and Chill session. Anyone interested?

1) Arcfire

1) Arcfire

2) William Liu

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

yup esp after touring up north (loss around 300-100ml) , was using Maxima 15w50 then. recently tried ur suggestion using Motul 10w40, loss not that significant but still monitoring...

ha talk too early, jus top up 100+ml EO today. It has been 3000km since last EO change. Sigh, seems no diff btw the 2.

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778

1) Arcfire

2) William Liu

Pending

1) Adr77 (c whether my wife can let me go by thur)

Jus gd enough to open the glove compartment n underseat. no immob.

oh lo lo lo..... kk..... as for me, i only duplicated a very short key just for the glove compartment. its for me to open it when my engine is running.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

too bad, two 650s won't be in town on this day :sian:

TEAM RedBull Singapore

1) Arcfire

2) William Liu

3) Marvel

Heard someone just bought a 650. Dunno whether he will join or not.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

actually not just bought. but doing the paper work now. who huh? i dunno who know leh !!!

TEAM RedBull Singapore

actually not just bought. but doing the paper work now. who huh? i dunno who know leh !!!

Haha...

I liek the 650 too.

But too bad it would be a waste for mi to ride it in spore road only.

1) Arcfire

2) William Liu

3) Marvel

4) alvinten

See u guys tonite!

i got arcfire and marvel's number, alvinten got any of our number??

i got his no.

Pai seh cannot go join u guys 4 the meet up...

1) Arcfire

2) William Liu

3) Marvel

4) alvinten

See u guys tonite!

confirm!!! if gt any changes pls sms me tks guys...c u there

Touchdown..... Great meet up guys. Was nice see you guys again.

adr77 dun worry, next time meet up again u can join in!

Great to catch up with you guys again!

HaHa.

Sorry, was playing Mahjong at my GF place :)

:faint: wah got win money anot?