Originally posted by roger@Feb 13 2006, 02:53 AM

i wonder is Goldwing's design aerodynamic to pillion?

Hmmm... is Goldwing aerodynamic at all?

I'm talking about sportbikes la.

Goldwings and equivalents erm, "shift" the wind somewhere else, so they're not very aerodynamic too :D

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 13 2006, 02:17 AM

Clicky

Fullface helmet saved her face, but I don't understand how the helmet could just flip open.

Want to go fast, do it alone, bikes are not designed to be aerodynamic with pillion.

is it the visor that got open? :confused:

its not only bout aerodynamic.... also about responsibility and safety... :giddy:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/091605zx14_top.jpg

got red

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/091605zx14_middle.jpg

got blue

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/091605zx14_bottom.jpg

got black

but no green!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 13 2006, 11:34 PM

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/091605zx14_middle.jpg

got blue

nice blue... :smile:

but let's juz wait and see wat suzuki got to say about it... :cheeky:

:goodluck: let's hope the new 07 busa kicks ass! :cheer:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

I want Blue!

No,, black!

No, red!

Arghhhhhhhhhh...................... :weep:

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 14 2006, 12:33 AM

I want Blue!

No,, black!

No, red!

Arghhhhhhhhhh...................... :weep:

copy me... :sian:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Guest OFFICIAL

I want DUCATI~!~!~!....

Sh|t.... Shouldn't have rode Neo's Bike....

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Feb 14 2006, 01:37 AM

I want DUCATI~!~!~!....

Sh|t.... Shouldn't have rode Neo's Bike....

You ride 50 metres in 1st gear only hooked liao ah?

Next time go PG we swap for a few laps la, you confirm :lovestruck:

Roger > your blue is not as nice leh... :p

Get all the 3 colours then can change everyday.

WHo wanna buy this monster?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 14 2006, 01:42 AM

the ducati is quite torturing on high way.... but i still remember the scene me overtaking my zx11 on a 999 at the bend exiting GP to the highway back to sg!! :lovestruck:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

i rode for 40km :lovestruck:

1st gear to 6th gear.. simply frightening! haha

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

http://im.dumpalink.com/pics/y1xBFLf5.jpg

Elmo kenah influenced by the dark side! Oh no!!!! :giddy:

Guest OFFICIAL

ok onz. I now slowly planning and saving for my 916. hmmm think should be another 5 years time bah Unless this friday something happened.........

who interested in gg for 1 day trip to melaka?

i got something to buy there.. :cheeky:

make a chop chop one.. 1 stop to there.

Set off on Sat morning, reach there by 1100hrs.

makan + shop + movie

Depart from Melaka at 1900hrs

Reach Sg by 2100hrs.

how it sounds ? :confused:

expense shld be quite cheap. cuz no accomodation to pay for.

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 14 2006, 08:46 AM

makan + shop + movie

Reach Sg by 2100hrs.

Y not stay 1 night over sat night & back on sun morning.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 14 2006, 02:17 AM

http://im.dumpalink.com/pics/y1xBFLf5.jpg

Elmo kenah influenced by the dark side! Oh no!!!! :giddy:

may the force be with you :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 14 2006, 08:46 AM

makan + shop + movie

Reach Sg by 2100hrs.

I dun mind woh

Haven't gone Meleka on this bike b4 yet

hehhe

I want to go Cameron again.. :( or maybe try the Gerik Highway route that Neo took? When when when?

PS. GSX tire profile is 120/160 right?

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

FIsherman VIllage lor.. go there relax.. single or not also can go.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by stardust@Feb 14 2006, 07:55 PM

I want to go Cameron again.. :( or maybe try the Gerik Highway route that Neo took? When when when?

PS. GSX tire profile is 120/160 right?

Ahem...

I thought...... Guess I heard wrongly! :D

Anyway, we can do Cameron + Gerik route all in one weekend, if you're game for it :D

Front 110 or 120/60 and rear 160