• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

aunty turnip... when ur cl2 coming??? i think a few more mths rite... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

nah maybe ur slow.coz im waiting for my tp soon..lol:cheeky:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

aunty turnip... when ur cl2 coming??? i think a few more mths rite... :cheeky:

yup, can enroll in jan08 liao. ssdc, here i come again! :angel:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

just went to toilet. got log cake but no candle.

hmm, wondering what will your present be...

chocolate log cake? :lol:

you want what present? :cheeky:

yup, can enroll in jan08 liao. ssdc, here i come again! :angel:

wait for me, once i come back, we go together

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

u sure u coming back or not 1st?

yes, i found a reason to come back :lol:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

simi reason?

that girl in thai is a singaporean?

erm no, she isn't singaporean

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

then wat stupid reason u have to come back?

yes, i found a reason to come back :lol:

u come back so that u can find reason to miss her then go back to whack those chick... :sian:

with DOM, nothing nice come out of his mouth

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

bye bye fleazzzz.... :cheeky:

club BSR

dec we go A&W ai mai?

about 25km from 2nd link nia

club BSR

dec we go A&W ai mai?

about 25km from 2nd link nia

dec wat date?

pract 5 is nothing, now is pract 6 part 1, out of 10 of my friends 10 fail constantly on small mistakes like never check one or 2 blindspots, and one lesson is more ex den pract 5, they r damn smart lo.

1 or 2 blindspot could probably kill a family of many..

the person who buang might be the sole breadwinner for the family of many..

my personal POV.

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Will there be a probability that people will cancel their TP in between from this period till the next available date which is 10 Jan 2008?

I checked with the instructor, he said that every week also have TP test.

It's 100 bikes per test is it?

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

I agree with u lah, but if really like that say then i think not many people should even pass pract 5.. haha.. but i feel sometimes if u dunno how to check blindspot also quite dangerous, i saw someone buang into kurb cause he go check blindspot.. lol.. but never check more dangerous... :cheeky:

1 or 2 blindspot could probably kill a family of many..

the person who buang might be the sole breadwinner for the family of many..

my personal POV.

---------------------------------------------------

2B - April 17th 2008

Yes my bro, my friend got a slot on dec, i think its very and highly possible cause u might never know some guys will book TP and end up family bring them overseas so they haf to cancel.. :cheers:

Will there be a probability that people will cancel their TP in between from this period till the next available date which is 10 Jan 2008?

I checked with the instructor, he said that every week also have TP test.

It's 100 bikes per test is it?

---------------------------------------------------

2B - April 17th 2008

UPZ

sending this thread to the top

anyone having their tp on 6th dec? ^^ we can wish each other good luck. hahaha

simi reason?

that girl in thai is a singaporean?

no! didn't you read his earlier post? he asked aunty to wait for him to come back. :angel:

fleaz, you're not suitable for me la. give up!!! :faint:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

:goodluck: jiayou!

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

:goodluck: jiayou!

old cow eat new grass

no

old cow wishing/lusting for new grass

aunty, wake up la

i having my last exam paper tt day