SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

what in the world is sawakee?

pom mai kaojai

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

why does SSDC road practical lesson has to wait for 1 week or so?

do the instructors pass you straight away based on 1 lesson 1 stage? or they'll judge your on road safety checks and etc etc.

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

well

apparently, we are not instructors

we cannot tell u

but, it took me 2 tries for each rd lesson

haha, yea.

but how come you took 2 tries each? what happened, what are you mistakes? care to share (:

they only let you go on the road once for each lesson right?

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

oh

my mistake

my lesson8, assessment, 1 time

my lesson 6

1st try -- i rode home , instead of the going test route

2nd try -- i rode it from home ot center, they pass me immediately

my lesson 7

1st try -- wanted to ride home again, but went wrong direction, and went back to the center, so they say, i no sense of direction, so fail me

2nd try -- i overtake instructor, and led the group of 5 other students, overtake ambulance with siren on, so instructors say -- very good, high confidence, great bike control....

lesson 8, i bought the instructors kopi-C, so, i pass 1 shot

sorry for the triple post

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

sorry for the triple post

someone happy liao lor.

coming back to sg tomorrow..

:sian: i still not in sg... :cry:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Welcome...... backie... long time no seeeeeee.... hahahah

also loooong time no see you liao.

what your ride now??

chil-ver wing 600

you really "BusyBody" no-one ask you and you helps other to ans.. :lol:

silver wing = superb comfort bike..

ok lor

fine

ok lor

fine

that the respond for you being hostile all the while.. :lol:

today never go JB to pak you?

today

camp at home ,to wait dio 4D

wait long long bah.

who are u?

pop out from where one?

who are u?

pop out from where one?

ไม่ ต้à¸*น บà¸*ก ขูณ hehe.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ไม่ ต้�*น บ�*ก ขูณ hehe.

:giddy: look like thai word.

any1 can help to interpret what the meaning :confused:

wa sey

today

some ppl damn free wor

go to yatch club makan luch wor

wa sey

today

some ppl damn free wor

go to yatch club makan luch wor

yatch club.. hmm, i think i know who liao.. :lol:

why didnt you join in. so near to your school..

i poor boy

went to 7-11 to grab a sandwhich, and return to sch

sad ah

i poor boy

went to 7-11 to grab a sandwhich, and return to sch

sad ah

you poor meh. 7-11 sandwich also not cheap ok.

not like me,only can eat CHEAP quality shark fins, abalone. :sian:

must be spending too much of your $$$ on your bike liao :lol: