thanks sh3rman,

will ask around first before I decide on where to put the IU. hee.. I'm new to all these. :)

blythe & kitty,

didn't know that Corse is an instructor. no wonder everyone calling for him.

xiu xiu, how many points did u get for ur TP? u 1 time pass isit? and, how many RC n RR did u went before TP?

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

everyone so zai nowadays, last time i dunno y i always fail de, kns one

thanks sh3rman,

will ask around first before I decide on where to put the IU. hee.. I'm new to all these. :)

blythe & kitty,

didn't know that Corse is an instructor. no wonder everyone calling for him.

hahaa i will be there to see him liao...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

yes, first attempt with 4 pts.

i did 6 CR and 2 RR. :)

hmm what's the 4 points because of?

i damn scared leh, this year only 18 years old, then ppl say 18 years old more difficult to pass =/

u also 18 yrs old uh?

hahaha.. now i oso question to ask corse..

when take 2a the elbow and knee pad provided like 2b?

when i take my 2b the instructor gave me big ones..

and i look damn weird coz the velcro must stretch to max.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

yes provided

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

hahaha.. now i oso question to ask corse..

when take 2a the elbow and knee pad provided like 2b?

when i take my 2b the instructor gave me big ones..

and i look damn weird coz the velcro must stretch to max.

elbow/knee pads ownself choose from the stands.

hmm what's the 4 points because of?

i damn scared leh, this year only 18 years old, then ppl say 18 years old more difficult to pass =/

u also 18 yrs old uh?

xiu xiu tag 19...dun tink 18 yos...at least 22 bah:cheeky:

just relax bah...my 2B i took 3 times wor :/ no immediate failures....but 1st 2 times the pts waaaaa!!!

xiu xiu tag 19...dun tink 18 yos...at least 22 bah:cheeky:

just relax bah...my 2B i took 3 times wor :/ no immediate failures....but 1st 2 times the pts waaaaa!!!

haha same, but i 2 times.

first attempt, my points i see i almost faint... :dozed:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

wahh u all say pass 2nd times n third times all, no motivation liao me. i want pass 1st time leh, some more only 18 yr old this year.

those who take 2 times or 3 times, u all nvr go for cr n rr meh? i going for ard 6 cr n 1 rr. enuff ma? :/

tequila. when your tp?

Motorbike care products!

www.facebook.com/BikeFodder

wahh u all say pass 2nd times n third times all, no motivation liao me. i want pass 1st time leh, some more only 18 yr old this year.

those who take 2 times or 3 times, u all nvr go for cr n rr meh? i going for ard 6 cr n 1 rr. enuff ma? :/

I wish I'm still 18 :shy:

those who dunno or wonder what corse looks like, go to ssdcl.com.sg and u wait for the flash player with those pics at the main site to turn to a pic that have 2 cars and 3 bikes posing for ssdc. the class 2 bike (red,cb750) in the middle is corse posing with it.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

so corse is also an ssdc instructor. my cousin also instructor at ssdc but he teaching car.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

you have to cool down, nervous will be nervous but it will harm your test result you know, my 1st attempt i too nervous i wobble, kana dunno how many points wobble.

I was very nervous too. My hands were shivering after the test. :faint:

Tequila,

on the test day, you will have alot of waiting time.

don't ask them whether it's their 1st attempt.

very likely their answer will be 2nd, 3rd or even 4th attempt.

and you will feel even more nervous. :)

Just do what u r supposed to do...make no immediates failures and the rest let heaven n decide :D

As long u had done your best, theres nothing much you can do except to pray :p

maybe i nvr explain properly..

provided meaning.. can let u take home a new set..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

breathe in breathe out

:(:(

i serious lehh, damn scared. two more weeks TP liao. just now go do CR, alot ppl is their 2nd time n third time TP for tml's test. :S

:(:(

i serious lehh, damn scared. two more weeks TP liao. just now go do CR, alot ppl is their 2nd time n third time TP for tml's test. :S

Eh, don't worry, relax.

Be confident, go for more CR, imagine you are doing test and 1000 eyes are staring at you, pick up the skill n learn from where you feel you have something wrong, make sure you do not even miss 1 check back.

This is what i did...... before my TP Test.