already checked the tyre pressure, no problem. :)

will check the suspension after new year holiday.

I have no choice but to travel at 70+kmph(min). I usually leave my school around 7pm, everyone is rushing home at that time. Drivers get superb impatience with me when I go slow. :( Can't they see my p-plate? Moreover, I'm riding a vespa!

Yeah, I'm going back ssdc on the 20th, 21st, 22nd and 24th for revision. My test on the 24th! Woohoo!

Edited by xiu xiu
  • Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

@Corse: no test route? aw...that's too bad :p

@lutein: class 2 already? wah...envy!!!

Saw one of the instructors yesterday at Sembawang Hill with his solid matt black R1. Very nice! My mech also say that bike damn chio!

LOL, That's his Gf's bike.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

LOL, That's his Gf's bike.

Woohoo! This I MUST see!

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
Woohoo! This I MUST see!

I think this is the bike u're talking about.

Me&Jackson.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

I think this is the bike u're talking about.

you are ABSOLUTELY right! the one on the right! wooohooo! made me salivate! hahaha!

Hello.. i jus passed my 2A today... i took my CR yesterday at 1:05pm.. corse remember me? im tag number 13 during CR and im the only CR that skid and fell during ebrake when warming up.. and going up slope u remind me to on right signal .. hehe thanks :cheeky:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

congrats!!! i can't wait for mine...another...150 days before i can register...

Hello.. i jus passed my 2A today... i took my CR yesterday at 1:05pm.. corse remember me? im tag number 13 during CR and im the only CR that skid and fell during ebrake when warming up.. and going up slope u remind me to on right signal .. hehe thanks :cheeky:

wah moriwaki pass liao haa? congrats :p

hahaha ya.. when u getting ur bike.. still using 1700cc ar.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

When you enrolled? How long it took you from enrolling to passing date?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Hmmm, i think i remember the 'turning on right signal' scenerio.

Congrats. :thumb:

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

haha ya thats me... and then when i coming out from crank course.. almost accident cos nv see u guys coming from the rightside cos got car blking.. den the angmoh horn me i so paiseh sia lol

When you enrolled? How long it took you from enrolling to passing date?

i enrolled on 8jan.. finished lesson on 17 jan waited for 1mth+ for tp on 23 feb.. :sian:

wah, u chiong the lessons everyday ah

crazyboi is talking about his class 2A journey la... :cheeky:

class 2A only have 3 practs all inside circuit. very fast can finish all lessons.

going to enrol soon! just one month away! :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

i enrolled on 8jan.. finished lesson on 17 jan waited for 1mth+ for tp on 23 feb.. :sian:

Waiting to enrol next month also. :dot:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

haha ya thats me... and then when i coming out from crank course.. almost accident cos nv see u guys coming from the rightside cos got car blking.. den the angmoh horn me i so paiseh sia lol

Ah Yes... I remembered that. But can't remember ur face. LOL.

I saw u starting to check back when were approaching, then i started horning at you. Not the Ang Mo. LOL

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

From Tomorrow onwards, 26/2/10, All Motorcycle Lessons will be at the New SSDC Building in Woodlands.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

Waiting to enrol next month also. :dot:

you enroling for 2A or 2? i also enroling next month for class 2A :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???