• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Yes, it is much bigger than the old ssdc.

I prefer the old ssdc thou. :cheeky:

Old one so cramp.. somemore always traffic jam thanks to all the cars getting stuck in the same 1 lane road due to 1 car trying to do slope lol.. nothing good abt the old one really.

New one abit sian also.. its 75% sheltered in the 1st level.. if only they cover everything then we dun need to wear rain coat liaoooooo (during prac that is)

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Why don't dare? It's a matter of safety. Don't tell me you dare to ride around with barely any protection? Now THAT, I don't dare.

Totally agree.. when i just started riding my SP 2 years back, i bought a normal MHR full face.. then ppl around ppl start laughing at me say SP nia wear so fierce for wad?

Well i got 2 friends who got into accident and coz of their so not fierce helmet, they got their chin cut during the accident.. probably avoid that with full face for sure.

Old one so cramp.. somemore always traffic jam thanks to all the cars getting stuck in the same 1 lane road due to 1 car trying to do slope lol.. nothing good abt the old one really.

New one abit sian also.. its 75% sheltered in the 1st level.. if only they cover everything lol

Oops! I'm speaking from my point of view as a car trainee. The old ssdc is not so cramp for cars. :angel:

Hahaha.. 75% sheltered thingy. Their drainage system is bad too. It was not raining this afternoon. However, there's water dripping from upstairs.

Oops! I'm speaking from my point of view as a car trainee. The old ssdc is not so cramp for cars. :angel:

Hahaha.. 75% sheltered thingy. Their drainage system is bad too. It was not raining this afternoon. However, there's water dripping from upstairs.

Hahaha.. new circuit so much more spread up across the 3 levels.. can full throttle more often in there.. woops

Lol.. i hate that portion also.. i think its from Ebrake station upstairs maybe?

For 2a and 2 , we have to go to figure 8 right after the wet part which i kinda dun like lol.. kinda reduce my confidence level psychologically lol..

CORSEEE CAN U DO SOMETHING ABT THAT!??

It's that section after the right turn at the junction. Forever dripping water.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/176/382836949_9f10369d74.jpg
Hahaha.. new circuit so much more spread up across the 3 levels.. can full throttle more often in there.. woops

Lol.. i hate that portion also.. i think its from Ebrake station upstairs maybe?

For 2a and 2 , we have to go to figure 8 right after the wet part which i kinda dun like lol.. kinda reduce my confidence level psychologically lol..

CORSEEE CAN U DO SOMETHING ABT THAT!??

FULL throttle?! I'm crawling! My instructors never allow me to go faster. :sian:

not onli ur instructor dun allow u to speed tink every instructor oso will...haha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

FULL throttle?! I'm crawling! My instructors never allow me to go faster. :sian:

Lol.. that stupid cb750 with the hydralic clutch is gonna make my left hand cramp if i dun release it.. and its pretty damn hot if i crawl so... =X

I'm now learning car. :angel:

I usually give way to motorcycle trainees.

And my TP is today!

I have no confidence to pass at all. :faint:

no confidence to pass?

for me is the other way round, i full of anger n rage to pass

Good luck xiu xiu!!!

Thanks! I passed!

Hahaha.. I thought I failed. I mount kerb at S course. At the S course, tester told me that's immediate failure. I swear, I saw him keying IF into his laptop. In the end, he gave me strike kerb. Phew.. :angel:

I think I will have to retake my riding lessons from the start coz I think mine expired already. So wasted...I stopped at lesson 4 the last time.

May I know if there are more lessons compared to before SSDC moved?

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

I think I will have to retake my riding lessons from the start coz I think mine expired already. So wasted...I stopped at lesson 4 the last time.

same same....

Counting down to my Class 2A now. 6 more months to go. :cheeky:

Thanks! I passed!

Hahaha.. I thought I failed. I mount kerb at S course. At the S course, tester told me that's immediate failure. I swear, I saw him keying IF into his laptop. In the end, he gave me strike kerb. Phew.. :angel:

Double grats and uPz for u passing even after mounting kerb.. must be u give the very ke lian face la.. lol

No diff i guess =) maybe the order the things u learn change a bit

I'm now learning car. :angel:

I usually give way to motorcycle trainees.

And my TP is today!

I have no confidence to pass at all. :faint:

Lol.. i think u only need to give way to go the 2b ones bah.. 2a and 2 probably just siam u automatically lol!

Happiness! Havent expired yet! I can continue from where I left off! *yippeee*

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

Cheers lol.. thats some good news since it saved quite abit of time..

Lol.. i think u only need to give way to go the 2b ones bah.. 2a and 2 probably just siam u automatically lol!

they had no choice. my car blocked the exit of their course. :shy:

Lol.. argh! i hate it when stuff like that happens. Its tiring to hold the clutch lol!! just move it already and gimme a small hole to squeeze through!! RawRRR!! hahaha

By expiry you mean course expiry? It's good that it's not expired, but even if it is you can just do an extension and you can just continue.

I went back 1 year after I first enrolled for class 3.. Course expired so I just extended. The instructors also never noticed that it was 12 months later. They probably thinking why this silly girl can't even change gear properly after 5 lessons.