SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 1 2005, 11:58 PM

who is my tag team partner? i partner u lah. :lol:

ask gnixer partner with you... o_O o_O :nono: :nono:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 1 2005, 11:57 PM

ya ya ya! smoke and blow in his face. hahaha....

bye!

turnip :sleep:

nowadays aunt is so violence

no wonder MRS GOH says is peanut everywhere

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 11:57 PM

upload it leh

give evian see

he not around lehz :confused: don't worry i sure let him see one :cheeky:

why u want me to upload de vodavoda one? dun want de evian one anymore :confused:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 1 2005, 11:59 PM

turnip tmrw meet at 9 k? u and contrarian? =) ah jim u meet us there too k?

will see you at my office area.

dont want to ride up and down again :giddy:

i meet you at the bus stop opps 3M, when you moving off, juz give me a ring and i would not ans and will wait for you at there.

okay??

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 2 2005, 12:02 AM

then i partner eviansg lah :D

lagi more worse... :giddy:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 2 2005, 12:02 AM

will see you at my office area.

dont want to ride up and down again :giddy:

i meet you at the bus stop opps 3M, when you moving off, juz give me a ring and i would not ans and will wait for you at there.

okay??

tell u what...i msg u when we moving off...be sure to horn when u see us....else we may miss u hehehe :cheeky:

u better come lehz...if not angel shoot u i dunno hor.....

gnixer going there straight :confused:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 2 2005, 12:02 AM

he not around lehz :confused: don't worry i sure let him see one :cheeky:

why u want me to upload de vodavoda one? dun want de evian one anymore :confused:

or u put voda VS evian :lol:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 2 2005, 12:05 AM

tell u what...i msg u when we moving off...be sure to horn when u see us....else we may miss u hehehe :cheeky:

i alr immune to her shooting... :cheeky:

btw, you should able to see me.

the bus stop with 1 bike stopping at the end.

i will on left hand signal light.

well said :thumb:

(bro u dont come, i dont comee :cheeky: )

Visor Down , Full Throttle

dun worry abt me

as there is only chong pang nasi lemak

i wun lose my way.erm...time i will reach there mayb after 10 ba...since there is nothing for mi to do as i not eating most likely

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 2 2005, 12:09 AM

dont come dont come lor, none of my biz.

later said come, dont come and come again.

next outing all will left you out..

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 2 2005, 12:06 AM

or u put voda VS evian :lol:

hahaha gd idea....who's vodavoda? u :confused: wait he nxt round come on....i will show him! muahahahaha....

hey u going over to pump petrol? alamak :giddy: my petrol on reserve liaoz...don't think can tahan so long :cheeky: but if only u going mebbe i won't go....u and ur pocket bike...i confirm cannot catch up one....mebbe tmrw b4 join u guys i go put in full tank here lorz.... :sian:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 2 2005, 12:07 AM

i alr immune to her shooting... :cheeky:

btw, you should able to see me.

the bus stop with 1 bike stopping at the end.

i will on left hand signal light.

wait sudden malaysian bikes park there too

i laugh on the floor

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 2 2005, 12:11 AM

hahaha gd idea....who's vodavoda? u :confused: wait he nxt round come on....i will show him! muahahahaha....

hey u going over to pump petrol? alamak :giddy: my petrol on reserve liaoz...don't think can tahan so long :cheeky: but if only u going mebbe i won't go....u and ur pocket bike...i confirm cannot catch up one....mebbe tmrw b4 join u guys i go put in full tank here lorz.... :sian:

ask u to pump unlimited cheap petrol there not race to pump there :sian:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 2 2005, 12:11 AM

wait sudden malaysian bikes park there too

i laugh on the floor

anyway, i not meeting up with you what.

why you so worried..

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 2 2005, 12:09 AM

oei u 2 dun liddat lehz....tmrw liaoz still cannot say come anot :sian: want to say better say now...esp ah jim....if turnip go straight i nobody to follow liaoz if ah jim MIA unless fleaz meets us......

last call for angel and ah jim...once confirmed no more change else there will be penalties...ie u treat :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 2 2005, 12:13 AM

anyway, i not meeting up with you what.

why you so worried..

worry the blind cat instead than u :lol:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 2 2005, 12:15 AM

oei u 2 dun liddat lehz....tmrw liaoz still cannot say come anot :sian: want to say better say now...esp ah jim....if turnip go straight i nobody to follow liaoz if ah jim MIA unless fleaz meets us......

last call for angel and ah jim...once confirmed no more change else there will be penalties...ie u treat :cheeky:

this is the kind of thing u will facing in every outing

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 2 2005, 12:13 AM

ask u to pump unlimited cheap petrol there not race to pump there :sian:

how i noe u and ur pocket bike :sian: mebbe u like evian travel 120km/h and above how u expect me to keep up? i juz now went 90 alr feel fast....somemore back wheel almost worn out...i dun wanna speed...later brake and skid den i die :giddy:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 2 2005, 12:15 AM

dont need to worried abt her, she been there before..

even blind will win ..

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 2 2005, 12:15 AM

:angry: wait i scratch out ur eyes den u see who's more blind :lol:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 2 2005, 12:17 AM

how i noe u and ur pocket bike :sian: mebbe u like evian travel 120km/h and above how u expect me to keep up? i juz now went 90 alr feel fast....somemore back wheel almost worn out...i dun wanna speed...later brake and skid den i die :giddy:

better change your bike back wheel tyre..

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 2 2005, 12:17 AM

ur rear tire really need to change fast. thought i told u the other time already :sian:

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.