Oh btw Fir... U know how to change S4 lightbulb? As in the stock headlight bulb.

That i know.... but abit tedious... if u dun mind, can come look for me then i can show u how to...

Who what where when?

wah.. suddenly Bedok got active..

been reading abit..

for chain lube, i'm using S100, non-fling and will not leave stains on the chain.

using the same brand to clean chain too.. very effective and remove stains easily..

as for the ONB, i dun think it's blue coated.. i'm using it, it's not exactly white nor orange..

it works good thou compared to other brands that costs up to $90 for a pair.

IMO, the sliverstar also works ok..

I normally wash my bike on sundays at my MSCP, join in if you are free..

Pyro13, you should know where i stay.. :D unless it's your twin bro posting.. :D

Hahah.. Even my twin noes wer u stay bro..lol

That i know.... but abit tedious... if u dun mind, can come look for me then i can show u how to...

Aiyo tedious ah? Hmm okie. Will let u know. Coz wanna test out the ONB bulb when I get it from Reeve...

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

Aiyo tedious ah? Hmm okie. Will let u know. Coz wanna test out the ONB bulb when I get it from Reeve...

Why not we all meet up at someone's block downstairs, then bring tools along, then one shot do... wahhaha

Who what where when?

Oh btw Fir... U know how to change S4 lightbulb? As in the stock headlight bulb.

Ive it before but i cant remember clearly.. LOL.. if i not wrong u take out the two screw small ones at the left and right hand side of the headlight then dismantle then frm there quite easy, got abit tricky is when replacing bulb got a "catch" that one mo need unscrew..

I hope i explained correctly.. Hhehe.. Im working night shifts.. Kinda hard to have free time at night unless my off day.. :)

thanks. :cheeky:

Nice mesh by godsend.

Why not we all meet up at someone's block downstairs, then bring tools along, then one shot do... wahhaha

Yeah...

Btw bro

Biting_point i think u noe well enuff of vtec indicator.. Where to buy or diy if possible.. Wana fix ar.. Hehe

Btw bro

Biting_point i think u noe well enuff of vtec indicator.. Where to buy or diy if possible.. Wana fix ar.. Hehe

haha.. i still remember how to fix.. but you guys needa buy the materials first..

just need a LED with resistor and a few connectors..

I can teach you how to fix.

Haha yeah.. I also remember..

Need to get a led

A small casing

A resistor

And wires..

All items can get frm sim lim square

Resistor how many ohm?

Gd morning bedokians.. Emm anyone can bring me go a&w to break fast? LOL...

btw bro. i swap it with another guy for white light some times back. cos it's quite orange. like 100% orange light. you can take a look at the white one if you wan.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
btw bro. i swap it with another guy for white light some times back. cos it's quite orange. like 100% orange light. you can take a look at the white one if you wan.

Ooo... okok sure no problem. Will let u know..

Gd morning bedokians.. Emm anyone can bring me go a&w to break fast? LOL...

Haha u sound like a kid asking for candy...

:) whassup guys....

Zinc can bring me go A&W tomorrow? hehehe

hahas. A&W!!! FTW!

but 3 hours of riding like quite tiring ar.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

the lasti time i went its 2.5 hours... hehe speed was 130-150km/h.

Yeah tiring, buttock cramp... but the taste of the food all.. will make it worth while. :)

Haha yeah.. I also remember..

Need to get a led

A small casing

A resistor

And wires..

All items can get frm sim lim square

Resistor how many ohm?

the resistor can ask the shop at Simlim tower.

tell them you powering it up with motorcycle 12v.

they will know which resistor it is.

I normally go to the shops at the 3rd level..

:) whassup guys....

Zinc can bring me go A&W tomorrow? hehehe

Haha as if I know they way sia. If i know nvm can bring u go anytime. Ahakz.. But tmr cant la bro. End sch very2 late. Sianzz..

hahas. A&W!!! FTW!

but 3 hours of riding like quite tiring ar.

Ok lah its not so bad. Been up and down NSHW for quite a number of times already. If i managed to do it on CBR150 before, i think class 2A bike shudnt be a problem man. Haha..

morning guys. i just came back from sunway ytd. i had a&w! hahahas.

wah go holiday ah? or u ride there?

:box: nvr tapau for us.... hahaha

wah go holiday ah? or u ride there?

:box: nvr tapau for us.... hahaha

Ya lor. Hmm u go there ride or what? Hmm never ask us along... Heh..:cheeky: