• Replies 7.1k

Yes! That is absolutely correct :)

Kymco Xciting 300i also using full fork. Wonder why downtown didn't get a full fork? Aiyah not spoon can already :p

I went to my bike shop yesterday to look at my bike, yup confirm Maxsym has double fork brace :)

which is good for high speed :D

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/14045926/640/14045926.jpg
whats the typical price breakdown and monthly installment for maxsym like?

Mine is 13400 X 4years = 285 :)

anyone riding the maxsym with the height of 163 or below?? i'm thinkning of getting one but scare too high for me..currently riding super 4 .

YAMAHA x1 110CC

YAMANA X1R 135CC

SUPERFOUR REVO 400CC

CBR 600CC

EVO JoyMax 300CC

Xciting 400CC

anyone riding the maxsym with the height of 163 or below?? i'm thinkning of getting one but scare too high for me..currently riding super 4 .

have you try the bike alrdy bro?...coz i have and for my height 175 and my feet is just nice flat on the ground:)

but i tried the bike over at the suntect road show, abit hard to reverse for me=( haha i got short legs=(...sian..
what did they teach u in driving school? stand down and pull lol...
but i tried the bike over at the suntect road show, abit hard to reverse for me=( haha i got short legs=(...sian..

Dun mean anything... But isn't S4 worst for u? As another advice... Dismount n push

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Dun mean anything... But isn't S4 worst for u? As another advice... Dismount n push

yeah..iznt s4 is higher than maxsym?..for bike or scoot i always dismount n push :) but if i am lazy den i just sit n reverse:D

If you think maxsym is high, u shld try tmax..lol...i cant reach my feet to the grond..hehe

lol..maxsym is 30kg heavier than super 4.. i 4 years never Dismount n push, guess have to learn again=(lol

lol..must learn again coz..wen u want to bring down the mainstand, u need to stand and push the bike..hehhe..just like in driving ctr..

if you are tall enough (ur legs are long enough) you can bring down the mainstand while sitting on the bike. But that's an immediate failure FYI =)

hey since we're talking about driving centre... I 've just passed my 2A few weeks a go, do I need to display P plate?

if you are tall enough (ur legs are long enough) you can bring down the mainstand while sitting on the bike. But that's an immediate failure FYI =)

hey since we're talking about driving centre... I 've just passed my 2A few weeks a go, do I need to display P plate?

no need la bro..got 1yr riding experience alrdy mah aka 2b:D

hehe..if u want u can try put see got ppl laugh at u or not..lol

no need la bro..got 1yr riding experience alrdy mah aka 2b:D

hehe..if u want u can try put see got ppl laugh at u or not..lol

ppl won't laugh at you if you don't ride below 50km/h... lol

Haha but I really did put p plate in my S4 back then. Juz for fun. As reflective purpose.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

To all those order their bike before this road show. Is ur shop gonna give u the bracket n box? Also got free servicing?

for me my bike shop give me Hyper Helmet, Rain Coat (Chapalang type) and 1st servicing free :)

Took liao? Mine still must wait... Sian

I got free 2 helmet , bike cover, Givi box, bracket and buy Givi rain coat at offer price for. $25. Bike OTR $13k. Don't know is it a good buy?

Gd deal IMO