SingaporeBikes.com Telegram Now LIVE! Join NOW for the Last Reviews, News, Promotions & Offers in Singapore! ร—

I just bought my FZ6s 07 from Bike production. WIll be collecting it 2 week later. Hope to learn more of this bike from u all ya. Whaha i am no longer a Fazer wanna be!!!!

• Replies 832

I just bought my FZ6s 07 from Bike production. WIll be collecting it 2 week later. Hope to learn more of this bike from u all ya. Whaha i am no longer a Fazer wanna be!!!!

ย 

WELCOME.......

ย 

รฅยถรงลกโ€žรงยฆยปรฅลฝยปรฆหœยฏรฅโ€บย รคยธยบรฉยฃลฝรงลกโ€žรจยฟยฝรจยถยณรจยฟหœรฆหœยฏรฆย โ€˜รฆยฒยกรฆล“โ€ฐรฆล’ยฝรงโ€ขโ„ข

รคยฝย รฆล“ลธรฆล“โ€บรคยฝย รฆโ€ฐโ‚ฌรจยฆรฅยพโ€”รฏยผล’ รคยฝโ€ รฅยดรฆยฒยกรฆล“โ€ฐรฅโ€˜รงลฝยฐรฅห†ยฐรคยฝย รฆโ€ฐโ‚ฌรงล“ลธรฆยญยฃรงรฆฦ’ล“รงลกโ€ž

ย 

ย 

The price good from bike production?

ย 

Welcome to Fazer Lovers =D

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

ย 

DIY list

ย 

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

Whoa...didnt know there some Line Maint guys in here...haha

ย 

Getting my fz6s real soon....

ย 

Haha. me also from LMD.

which dept u from?:thumb:

i got for 13800 OTR..only different is COE bid may be a bit higher or lower..i am 26..i try many bike stores include ASphoon, mah southern...all quote 15000 to 15600

ย 

ย 

Welcome welcome

enjoy your new toy :thumb:

hey folks, check this out.

ย 

notice the slider in the link.

recently, there's a red 06 FZ6 in the same carpark as mine, he's having the same slider!!!

ย 

รฅยถรงลกโ€žรงยฆยปรฅลฝยปรฆหœยฏรฅโ€บย รคยธยบรฉยฃลฝรงลกโ€žรจยฟยฝรจยถยณรจยฟหœรฆหœยฏรฆย โ€˜รฆยฒยกรฆล“โ€ฐรฆล’ยฝรงโ€ขโ„ข

รคยฝย รฆล“ลธรฆล“โ€บรคยฝย รฆโ€ฐโ‚ฌรจยฆรฅยพโ€”รฏยผล’ รคยฝโ€ รฅยดรฆยฒยกรฆล“โ€ฐรฅโ€˜รงลฝยฐรฅห†ยฐรคยฝย รฆโ€ฐโ‚ฌรงล“ลธรฆยญยฃรงรฆฦ’ล“รงลกโ€ž

ย 

Haha. me also from LMD.

which dept u from?:thumb:

Im in JCC or PCU...btw, which u guyz think is better, slider or crashbar (if can find one)

Learned Past Living Present Think Future

Ya l i also thinking which is better...the slider or crashbar...also hw much..and where can i get...hope the old timers can help out..:)

ย 

Im using the Frame sliders for now. The one that will protect your engine. But i think crashbar is much more stronger. I'll be ordering swingarm slider and fork slider from Motovation.

ย 

Do let me know if ur interested, perhaps we can order in bulks. Was quoted 100 for swingarm and fork. Crashbar wise, nicest i've seen is from Givi and H&B.

ย 

DIY list

ย 

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

Ya l i also thinking which is better...the slider or crashbar...also hw much..and where can i get...hope the old timers can help out..:)

ย 

Try to get crashbar as they protect more and wouldnt break.H&B or Givi cost around $200plus.silders are cheaper but only can save your bike if just drop.I had seen most just broke off in crashed or silded,saving 0% of yr bike and you will have a broken bolt stuck in yr frame.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

ย 

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Hope its not too late,as I just came back from malaysia.

ย 

LKS at KTM,2130hrs onwards...I had mass smses those I had their hp numbers.Cheers.

ย 

FAZERCLUB MEETUP/ LA KOPI SESSION :

ย 

07/09/07 meetup at

ย 

KTM tanjong pagar.

ย 

2130 hrs

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
FAZERCLUB MEETUP/ LA KOPI SESSION :

ย 

07/09/07 meetup at

ย 

KTM tanjong pagar.

ย 

2130 hrs

ย 

Ahhhh,OUTING...... Sad la, can't join u guys. Having my CA next week. I do need the kopi. Gonna start mugging for my CA.

ย 

DIY list

ย 

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

Try to get crashbar as they protect more and wouldnt break.H&B or Givi cost around $200plus.silders are cheaper but only can save your bike if just drop.I had seen most just broke off in crashed or silded,saving 0% of yr bike and you will have a broken bolt stuck in yr frame.

Tks alot for ur info,

between where can i get this crash bar?? Motorworld?? Does anyone have picture of it install on the bike. You all install urself?? Realli newbie here:sian:

ย 

Damm i got a red eye today...cant join u all for the Fazer outing....be sure to join u all next time...u all got go yishun dam often?? i live in yishun:thumb:

i got for 13800 OTR..only different is COE bid may be a bit higher or lower..i am 26..i try many bike stores include ASphoon, mah southern...all quote 15000 to 15600

ย 

Woah.. did the the rest of the bike stores throw in any freebies for the prices they quote? bike production does not throw in freebies right? any one else interested in getting FZ6? probably we can mass order eh?? :)

Rides

Feb 2004 - Jun 2005 TA200

Jun 2005 - Sep 2007 S4 SpecIII bold'or

Sep 2007 - ??? ???? FZ6S

Woah.. did the the rest of the bike stores throw in any freebies for the prices they quote? bike production does not throw in freebies right? any one else interested in getting FZ6? probably we can mass order eh?? :)

ย 

Hmm my friend brought at southern 14800, he is 35, he got free top box(excluding bracket) , jacket and slider....tink bike production best price..free 1 helmet tat all...the owner quite ok ya (heard some bad rumour bout the owner)..hehe try mass order la maybe 1 time 10 bikes got 10% discount :angel:

Tks alot for ur info,

between where can i get this crash bar?? Motorworld?? Does anyone have picture of it install on the bike. You all install urself?? Realli newbie here:sian:

ย 

Damm i got a red eye today...cant join u all for the Fazer outing....be sure to join u all next time...u all got go yishun dam often?? i live in yishun:thumb:

ย 

wooo finally another fazer guy staying in yishun, mi also, we can go back together after la kopi section next time

all my ex yishun fazer rider MIA liao

Tks alot for ur info,

ย 

ย 

if u wanna put crash bars, most likely u r unable to put belllypan

but of cos crash bars gives more protection than sliders

but bellypan increase the outlook of the bike!!!!!!!!!!!!1

wooo finally another fazer guy staying in yishun, mi also, we can go back together after la kopi section next time

all my ex yishun fazer rider MIA liao

ย 

:thumb: Haha great to knoe u man. HaiZzz 1 week plus more than get my FZ6...feel like a long wait:cry: Anyway i tink i go for the crash bar...protection is wat i am more concern with :cheeky:

ย 

Hi James,

ย 

Do u have the address of the shop selling this two brands....thinking of one day gg to biketech21 to check on sw-motech crashbar...

ย 

so far went to motoworld they dont hv the slider/crashbar for the 07 fz6...and the tankbra oso gt 2 type for fz6s apart from the naked one...said there 2 tyoe of shipment for fz6s (the faired one)...one the slightly ex with r6 engine, the other is the earlier shipment...must wait till my bike arrive then can see...hopefully the one they stocked (not for the one with r6 engine) can fit both types....haiz...:sian:

Learned Past Living Present Think Future

Hi James,

ย 

Do u have the address of the shop selling this two brands....thinking of one day gg to biketech21 to check on sw-motech crashbar...

ย 

so far went to motoworld they dont hv the slider/crashbar for the 07 fz6...and the tankbra oso gt 2 type for fz6s apart from the naked one...said there 2 tyoe of shipment for fz6s (the faired one)...one the slightly ex with r6 engine, the other is the earlier shipment...must wait till my bike arrive then can see...hopefully the one they stocked (not for the one with r6 engine) can fit both types....haiz...:sian:

ย 

hi james i am also veri interested to knoe where i can get the crash bar too....the tank bra too

mine is the fz6 07 model tks for ur help :)

GreeKo and Weltall,

ย 

For engine guards,

ย 

H & B dealer contact.

M-Technik Motorsports LLP

51 Ubi Ave 1, #05-08,

Paya Ubi Industrial Park.

SGP- Singapore 408933.

Tel.: +65 68 44 89 73

Fax: +65 62 34 27 73

eMail: [email protected]

http://www.m-technik.net

ย 

If I am not wrong 219 and biketech21 do carry some of the H & B products too.

ย 

Givi is now under Mah Motor.

ย 

For tankbra,Weltall,u can check out motorworld.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

ย 

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg