CBR Fireblade riders - CBR 600/918/929/954/1000

• Replies 5.2k

Bro here...I just installed PC3 on my 1000RR 07...but I don't feel any difference leh...why like that one...

My friend has a CBR 1000RR 06. He manage to increase another 19 BHP.

Looks like u installed it at Unity. If u did, u have to let Ah Shiong know what u want. More Torque? More Power? Tell him what u need it for. Long distance ride? or Track riding. installing is one thing, but did u go thru tunning? :thumb:

Becareful what is want for tunning. u might get more of 1 thing, but lose something as well...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

stock cbr1000'07 pickup gd? and top speed over 300km/h?

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

cos more pple going for the suzuki bikes..

more power..

For the 1000 08' model, Honda give the best bike, as sha (u know this man is suzuki-man) from biketech21 mention with aftermarket exhaust full system and P.C will give the BEAST least 190hp (if what he said is right) the rest of the stock spec is superb.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Next week will be good : )) going to get some new shoes for my baby... corsa III's, then we can go. Keep in touch.

Bro, this sun 23/12 is a trackday. U goin?:confused: I'm goin for sure.

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

For the 1000 08' model, Honda give the best bike, as sha (u know this man is suzuki-man) from biketech21 mention with aftermarket exhaust full system and P.C will give the BEAST least 190hp (if what he said is right) the rest of the stock spec is superb.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

i was intended to change to cbr1000 '08.. but the head cowl turn mi off..

Reading about the 08, stock at 178 HP at crankshaft. So 190 is not too far off, it's possible. Once again Honda transfered some motogp tech onto this bike, traction control, slipper clutch and some other bike tech stuff like IACV (whatever that is) and the usual better brakes, better suspension, better exhaust and ..., sounds like a fun bike to ride around the track. As for the nose...hmmm, not too sure , may be something that has to be acquired taste.

Ah would love to but wil be out of town. Hope to be able to ride with you early next year.

Keep It Real:thumb:

how much is the machine for cbr1000 '08?? any one know?? sorry ar i noob

BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

Kawasaki KRR 150

Honda NSR Sp 150

Honda Super 4 CB400 Spec 2

Kawasaki ZX400

Honda Super 4 CB400 Spec 1

Honda CBR 954RR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF-R6 07'

Anyone interested in 929's EBC Double-H Brake pads (FA265HH)

I got 2 sets (as spares) for the front brakes, unopened.

Bike is sold, offloading it to interested parties.

$80 for 2 pairs.

NSR 150SP; Super 4 Spec I; CBR 929; GSX 750; R 1150 GS; Piaggio X8

Feels like moving a circle....

how much is the machine for cbr1000 '08?? any one know?? sorry ar i noob

Maybe U can call up Boon Siew to check it out.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Maybe U can call up Boon Siew to check it out.

no not noob na... and thanks for helping =)

BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

Kawasaki KRR 150

Honda NSR Sp 150

Honda Super 4 CB400 Spec 2

Kawasaki ZX400

Honda Super 4 CB400 Spec 1

Honda CBR 954RR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF-R6 07'

Anyone know where to buy a lap timer? Which bike shops and what models they stock in Singapore please?

there is a mo for starlane laptimer..

check it out...

hi guyz, im planning to get a 07 1000rr but i need to know y some 07 models's frame is in silver not black in colour as i seen the pic of davin??wats diff is there in 06 & 07 model coz i heard from bike shop saying its the same jus paintwork not same & both r manufacture in yr 06...i dun wish to buy a 06 when the bikeshop says its a 07 model....how do i confirm its a 07 model???& lastly how much is approximate the price of the 07 blade????thanks alot everyone who can help!!!& cheers to fireblader!!!

http://D :cheeky:
hi guyz, im planning to get a 07 1000rr but i need to know y some 07 models's frame is in silver not black in colour as i seen the pic of davin??wats diff is there in 06 & 07 model coz i heard from bike shop saying its the same jus paintwork not same & both r manufacture in yr 06...i dun wish to buy a 06 when the bikeshop says its a 07 model....how do i confirm its a 07 model???& lastly how much is approximate the price of the 07 blade????thanks alot everyone who can help!!!& cheers to fireblader!!!

not sure how much a 07 cost, but they should be clearing it right now to make way for 08. Date of manufacture can be found on a metal tag on the main frame. Ask the guy in the shop he should be able to point it out to you, if he can't then dont buy from them.

Keep It Real:thumb:

Is on the chassis No.

EXAMPLE OF 07' JHXSCXXA07MXXXX

EXAMPLE OF 06' JHXSCXXA06MXXXX

2003-2004 Honda SP ][FS36**Y][

2004-2005 Piaggio X9 Evo ][FY13**][

2005-2007 Honda RVF400 ][FR50**][

2007-??? Honda CBR1000RR7 ][FBB***][

In the valley of blind,one eye jack is king..

hi guys, need some info fr u all ya....

got any lubang to get PC3 & end can or full system for 954....???

thank you..

I went to biketech21 recently... the PC3 that there are selling for cbr1000 is just below $500. Thats a good deal!. And I did recalled that they have PC3 for 954 too..

maybe u cld go there to chk it out. And since they are also selling aftermarket pipes; both end can and full system, u shld be able to get a good deal if u purchase both the pipe n pc3. Chk them out and u wld have a gd idea if they are worth it..

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

I went to biketech21 recently... the PC3 that there are selling for cbr1000 is just below $500. Thats a good deal!. And I did recalled that they have PC3 for 954 too..

maybe u cld go there to chk it out. And since they are also selling aftermarket pipes; both end can and full system, u shld be able to get a good deal if u purchase both the pipe n pc3. Chk them out and u wld have a gd idea if they are worth it..

Yo....bro, long time no news. heard to crash again at pg?????? then are u and ow bad is the crash bro????:( :( :(

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Yo....bro, long time no news. heard to crash again at pg?????? then are u and ow bad is the crash bro????:( :( :(

Hi bro asjunior... havent heard fr u for quite a while too.. im good and the bike's great too. everything replaced... repaired and chged quite a number of parts to smthing better too... :box: haha...

hoped u have a great year ahead ya! :thumb:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Hi bro asjunior... havent heard fr u for quite a while too.. im good and the bike's great too. everything replaced... repaired and chged quite a number of parts to smthing better too... :box: haha...

hoped u have a great year ahead ya! :thumb:

well glad to know all the good thing from ya. any plan for new ride bro. i mean 2008 model. so when u gonna burn tire at pg, bro......:angel: :cheeky: :angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

wa the other 954 thread is almost dead liao ...

yoyo Asri long time no see, Furong here...

heard u change a new spraywerk...

wee u wee~

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/CIMG1458.jpg[/img

04-05> Honda TA150

05-06> Honda Shadow400, Suzuki Bergman400

06-07> Honda Blackbird1100

07-09> Honda Super4 Spec2, Honda CBR954RR

09-13> Yamaha RC135, Yamaha YZF R6 09

13-??> Honda Silverwing

wa the other 954 thread is almost dead liao ...

yoyo Asri long time no see, Furong here...

heard u change a new spraywerk...

wee u wee~

u scare pple dun noe who is yr gf??

put so big in yr signature..