btw just for inform, i forget to bring my cashcard out that day. but i'm not the first guy kanna that day also. is really unlucky. anyway thanks for the information bros here.

Happens to me too as i only enter ERP controlled area once in a blue moon. By the time i realised i didnt have a cashcard inside, too late liao. Just bash thru. Summon came. Luckily got a bit of discount for paying online.

• Replies 41

btw just for inform, i forget to bring my cashcard out that day. but i'm not the first guy kanna that day also. is really unlucky. anyway thanks for the information bros here.

Aiyo,just pass ma. Fine $8 or $10

Coz I got kena b4,forgt bring card aso,damn shag sia..

Nvm,treat it as a lesson learnt

Agreed with you. Some people down here talk as if they never break the law. haha.

Oh we broke enough laws often. I also parked on pavements, never put coupoin, rode thru occasaional erp without my cashcards, riding w/o licence and insurances and even has aftermarket parts and additions.

I even rode w/o p-plate. Ride on pavement, u turn at pavement and even riding w/o helmet.

But I dont stand around, pretend that one is high up, while those who commented are down there, especially when you yourself having knowingly broken laws and disregard the safety, lives of every road user on the road with your riding a laid up bike, despite knowing the penalties as a sub court ns police boy.

Our lives, our responsibilities. But your total disregard to the rest of the world, besides your own enjoyment of the riding, as well as your NOT knowing your place in life, kinda even more ha ha hah.

Edited by ViciousKitty74

Argh yes.....happens often. So its a lesson learnt. Riding thru w/o a cashcard, immediate fine is $10? Avoiding the erp, riding and parking on pavement is few hundred dollars more. In Singapore, its easier to heng suay about killing someone, then to avoid the country's PAP needs. (PAy & Pay)

Oh we broke enough laws often. I also parked on pavements, never put coupoin, rode thru occasaional erp without my cashcards, riding w/o licence and insurances and even has aftermarket parts and additions.

I even rode w/o p-plate. Ride on pavement, u turn at pavement and even riding w/o helmet.

But I dont stand around, pretend that one is high up, while those who commented are down there, especially when you yourself having knowingly broken laws and disregard the safety, lives of every road user on the road with your riding a laid up bike, despite knowing the penalties as a sub court ns police boy.

Our lives, our responsibilities. But your total disregard to the rest of the world, besides your own enjoyment of the riding, as well as your NOT knowing your place in life, kinda even more ha ha hah.

haha i guess you should mirror yourself before posting. you wanna talk about safety, lives of every road user well look at you. had been riding w/o license and insurance, riding on pavement, and even riding w/o helmet. Do you even think about others safety and even your very own safety? haha. not every ex ns police guys must strictly follow the rules even if they know it la.

http://image.dirtrider.com/f/10124171/141_0808_02_z+ktm_xgames_14_race_report+supermoto_herfoss.jpg

haha i guess you should mirror yourself before posting. you wanna talk about safety, lives of every road user well look at you. had been riding w/o license and insurance, riding on pavement, and even riding w/o helmet. Do you even think about others safety and even your very own safety? haha. not every ex ns police guys must strictly follow the rules even if they know it la.

Yah. I thought about it. So I only rode in kampung and at places that does not requires me to furnish licence. Plus, I do have travel insurance and personal accident insurances & a IDP at those times.

Edited by ViciousKitty74

Yah, rode in Malaysia, Thailand, USA & Mexico. You got jurisdiction over there? MTV, Electric Scooter, Go cart and Cam Am Spyder.

BTW, in court, the keyword for any person to get off lighter, is 'repentant'.

So far, have you been repentent about your own offences instead of coming here to yah yah about your 'superiority' about not must strictly follow the rules?

So if people were to offer you $$$ to let them off, you are one of those that happily accept and let go kinda person lah? You earn money what. What does the rest of the world have to enjoy while you suffer?

Anyway, this is TS thread.

Let me not get carried away to trash a personality that is not related to the TS.

So how? My explanation, pay $10 for for getting a cashcard, is cheaper then riding on pavement and avoiding the erp charges sits better for the TS, or TS prefers a arguement that he is much superior and shouldnt need to pay at all?

Its only a matter of forgetfulness and folly right? No intentions to cheat and put everyone in a bad light?

Anyway, this is TS thread.

Let me not get carried away to trash a personality that is not related to the TS.

So how? My explanation, pay $10 for for getting a cashcard, is cheaper then riding on pavement and avoiding the erp charges sits better for the TS, or TS prefers a arguement that he is much superior and shouldnt need to pay at all?

Its only a matter of forgetfulness and folly right? No intentions to cheat and put everyone in a bad light?

Down here is how you live your own life. Everywhere you go you do also must pay. Even if you park at own hdb carpark and you escape the fine for like 2 month is worth enough getting just 1 slip of $8 summon. I think you must be a wealthy person.

http://image.dirtrider.com/f/10124171/141_0808_02_z+ktm_xgames_14_race_report+supermoto_herfoss.jpg

Down here is how you live your own life. Everywhere you go you do also must pay. Even if you park at own hdb carpark and you escape the fine for like 2 month is worth enough getting just 1 slip of $8 summon. I think you must be a wouealthy person.

A wealthy person, is one who lives within his/her means.

If no money for the bike. Dont buy. If no money for the MRT, walk. No money for Lunch/Dinner. Drink lots and lots of water.

When you live 'wealthy' by cheating others or yourself. That is a debt, you will eventually have to pay. Can understand?

On that note. I hereby thanks people, who have helped me out, when I really was thrat broke. When I was down and out, struggling on $2/- a day meal with my pet dog. Thank you for your meals, thank you for some of you for your lifts/rides & thank you, for believing that my loans was not so that I can feed a addiction or a luxury, and tolerating me, when I have to delay a payment. Thank you.

Edited by ViciousKitty74

thanks bros for the comments.. anyway is not abt have money or dun have money.. just asking for comments, that's all..

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

If im not wrong you will recieve 2 letter. One from LTA and one from Traffic Police. LTA for evading ERP which i think should be $300 i cant remember. Then Traffic Police for riding on pavement. This one cost Demerit and Summons.

come on bros here.. i'm just checking wat's the outcome.. not you guys come here talk cock and rubbish..

You got your priority all wrong. :p

We are here to talk cock, flame and poke. You want to know the outcome, go to LTA :)