Originally posted by Caramon@Jul 10 2006, 07:34 PM

1) u can try :

Evershine Auto

176 Sin Ming Dr #01-22

Tel : 6453 1237

Sin Boon Motor Co

10 Admiralty St #01-10

Tel : 6257 8404

2) no comments, never try them.

3) no comments oso.... different ppl prefer different shop.......

Yes agree with you diff ppl perfer diff thing.. but i love ZX 10r... i think you also.. :cheeky:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 12 2006, 05:08 AM

Yes agree with you diff ppl perfer diff thing.. but i love ZX 10r... i think you also.. :cheeky:

ZX10R...... :thumb:

Z1000...... :thumb:

ZX636...... :thumb:

ZX12R...... :thumb:

to sum it all, KAWASAKI..... ichiban!!!!

keke.........

anyway this is Kawa thread, can post wateva we want........ o_O

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Jul 12 2006, 10:02 AM

keke.........

Originally posted by Caramon@Jul 12 2006, 10:02 AM

keke.........

Can i post here i dun have a kawasaki bike... looking for a cheap ZX10 black in colour best come with no. 22 .... :lovestruck:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 13 2006, 09:24 AM

Can i post here i dun have a kawasaki bike... looking for a cheap ZX10 black in colour best come with no. 22 .... :lovestruck:

sure....... those who own M3 oso can post here........

u looking for cheap black color zx10r no. plate 22??? i think my friend selling.....

$27K..... u want i tok to him???? :cheeky:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by kkz@Jul 26 2006, 11:35 AM

YOur know ZX-10R 04 model , now selling how much ? market price and OTR

machine pr $18, u want?

hi, just saw the Newpaper today that Evershine has the ZZR14 already, hope to see it on the ROAD soon.....

:smile: :smile: :smile:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

that zzr14 is lighter than it seems! sat on it and pushed, damnnit, so light!

they are not taking orders yet, the speedo is still in mph, they are changing to kph, wait for LTA approval and then the ordering starts.

yea, hope to see on the road soon! 24.5K machine price.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Compared to the 12R up then was about 25k otr. Slight ex. Thousand plus more for that extra 153cc and refinement. Pretty worth i guess..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by Cybernation@Aug 14 2006, 05:41 PM

Hi li9ht5peed, dont mind but are you serious? Turbo?

Hi Cybernation, as u may already know, the Hayabusa has got turbo kits that boost the max HP to around 235 horses. So I believe someone out there will come out with a similar kit for the big ninja too. But depending on the cost, it might not be such a wise investment so I will wait and see.

I had considered other bikes such as 06 R6,06 R1, GSXR1000K6 and the 06 Hayabusa, but in the end still preferred the looks, torque (can use 6th gear all the way!) and its lesser popularity. I am the type who is more into straight line sprints rather than cornering so this machine should be best for me.

The CB750 at BBDC weighs about 240kg compared to ZZR1400 at 215kg. I don't find the CB750 heavy. Lifting it off the ground was easy for me so this 215kg machine should feel even lighter and cornering should not be a problem.

I am just dreaming of the day someone driving a Ferrari Enzo, Porsche 911 GT1, WRX STI spec C or Evo IX MR will stop next to me at the red-light and we can cheong the lamp posts and see who gets smoked LOL!

Originally posted by li9ht5peed@Aug 14 2006, 11:34 PM

Hi Cybernation, as u may already know, the Hayabusa has got turbo kits that boost the max HP to around 235 horses. So I believe someone out there will come out with a similar kit for the big ninja too. But depending on the cost, it might not be such a wise investment so I will wait and see.

I had considered other bikes such as 06 R6,06 R1, GSXR1000K6 and the 06 Hayabusa, but in the end still preferred the looks, torque (can use 6th gear all the way!) and its lesser popularity. I am the type who is more into straight line sprints rather than cornering so this machine should be best for me.

The CB750 at BBDC weighs about 240kg compared to ZZR1400 at 215kg. I don't find the CB750 heavy. Lifting it off the ground was easy for me so this 215kg machine should feel even lighter and cornering should not be a problem.

I am just dreaming of the day someone driving a Ferrari Enzo, Porsche 911 GT1, WRX STI spec C or Evo IX MR will stop next to me at the red-light and we can cheong the lamp posts and see who gets smoked LOL!

I see, in my opinion the turbo set up is not suitable in spore and malaysia roads. Firstly the stretch is not long enough for the blast. And there is such a thing call turbo lag. Let's say that you are loafing along, engine spinning 3000 rpm or so. You instantly floor the throttle. The exhaust gas flows through the turbo and cause it to spool (spin up to speed and create boost). However, at this engine speed there isn't very much exhaust gas coming out. Worse still, the turbo needs to really get spinning to create a lot of boost. So you, the rider, need to wait for engine revs to raise and create enough exhaust gas flow to spool the turbo. That sudden aceleration is not practical here on our roads. Secondly, unless you live in the west where roads are straight right in your face, if not, it take a more than skilled rider to control the sudden thrust, dangerous. The ZZR14 is a great bike. It is aesthetic. I believe with minimum mod you can make the best out of it.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by li9ht5peed@Aug 13 2006, 06:36 PM

The ZZR1400 is my dream bike. I will be getting it, and hope someone will make a nice turbo kit for this machine soon.

i've seen US site with turbo kit for it already.

you arent serious are you.

if you do it, let me know, i wanna see the king.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Aug 16 2006, 10:32 AM

i've seen US site with turbo kit for it already.

you arent serious are you.

if you do it, let me know, i wanna see the king.

I will be buying this machine for sure. Now I am saving up my money because I don't want to take a big loan. I have shown this machine to my wife online, and she jokingly says she will pay for it if she strikes TOTO :) Anyways, I am dreaming of it everyday, kinda so obsessed about it.

Based on Mr Turbo's website http://www.mrturbo.com/kit2.html I reckon the turbo kit (still unavailable) will cost around $10K, which is really steep. But hey I only got one life to live, and since I will never have the chance to pilot a jet-fighter, then having a weekend turbo-charged rocketship is my next best option. Right now I'll just wait for the turbo kit to become available, then shop around for someone who can bring it in and install it on 1.4L ninja. I believe I still have to wait for a few months more before all this can become possible.

Originally posted by li9ht5peed@Aug 16 2006, 09:09 PM

I will be buying this machine for sure. Now I am saving up my money because I don't want to take a big loan. I have shown this machine to my wife online, and she jokingly says she will pay for it if she strikes TOTO :) Anyways, I am dreaming of it everyday, kinda so obsessed about it.

Based on Mr Turbo's website http://www.mrturbo.com/kit2.html I reckon the turbo kit (still unavailable) will cost around $10K, which is really steep. But hey I only got one life to live, and since I will never have the chance to pilot a jet-fighter, then having a weekend turbo-charged rocketship is my next best option. Right now I'll just wait for the turbo kit to become available, then shop around for someone who can bring it in and install it on 1.4L ninja. I believe I still have to wait for a few months more before all this can become possible.

hope u will get it soon, as "LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLLING" as i think izzt wil be one of a kind in SINGPORE..... as not many ppl will get it....

:smile: :smile: :smile:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Originally posted by li9ht5peed@Aug 16 2006, 09:09 PM

ok man, im awaiting your turbo-charged zzr14. how bout NOS-ing it? :cheeky:

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Aug 17 2006, 10:31 AM

ok man, im awaiting your turbo-charged zzr14. how bout NOS-ing it? :cheeky:

NOS is too risky because I don't have enough experience to ensure that the cylinder head/piston/con-rod don't break due to overboost. Turbo is less risky since I can check forums for user reviews before I decide. The big problem is when LTA / ROV takes an interest in my exhaust lor. Can I say it is some kind of kawai EXUP? :cheeky: