it aint legal :giddy:

Just to update..roughly

Gianelli - $780

Akrapovic - $1100

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by indra636@March 19, 2007 05:13 pm

Kawa Outing!

Venue: mersing (air papan)

DATE : 6th april 2007

MEETUP: 0700am back in s'pore around 2300hrs

1. Meet up at KKFC

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Welcome Newbie, Newbie-wannabe, Kawa-riders, non Kawa-riders or anyone who is interested to make new friends!

Ninjas Going

1)indra636

2)Official (Where is it har? Don't care just go!)96928692

3)EVO

4)myxilplix

5)Blues* (slow riding still running-in)

6)Ian ZX10

7)VoLcAnO

8)Suix

9)gerard (don't go so fast. slow rider. meet you all at gp esso)

10) Cybernation

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

so it is swimming or riding ?

Originally posted by myxilplix@March 19, 2007 05:07 pm

Guys i might have a friend riding a fireblade interested in the mersing ride, that cool with you dudes?

just bring it on.......:smile:

Kawa Outing!

Venue: mersing (air papan) swimming + having dinner together in JB

1. Meet up at KKFC

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Welcome Newbie, Newbie-wannabe, Kawa-riders, non Kawa-riders or anyone who is interested to make new friends!

Ninjas Going

1)indra636

3)EVO

4)myxilplix

6)Ian ZX10

7)VoLcAnO

8)Suix

10) Cybernation

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Originally posted by Naz@March 20, 2007 12:42 am

it aint legal :giddy:

Just to update..roughly

Gianelli - $780

Akrapovic - $1100

hmm. hw abt leo vince?? the shape looks cool =p

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@March 20, 2007 10:28 am

hmm. hw abt leo vince?? the shape looks cool =p

u got the bike already?

Leo Vince I never ask cos not interested :lol:

I got Muzzy and Arrow.. but both not legal... :giddy:

damn!

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

Actually those who like to say scared, confirm LACER one.. :nono:

Mai gay leh!

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

Kawa Outing!

Venue: mersing (air papan) swimming + having dinner together in JB

1. Meet up at KKFC

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Ninjas Going

1)indra636(81009953)

3)EVO(97802988)

4)myxilplix

6)Ian ZX10

7)VoLcAnO

8)Suix

10) Cybernation

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Originally posted by Naz@March 20, 2007 05:46 pm

Ayuluv!

Check this out!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=154474&st=0&

ayuluv ... dont wait ...

there is an old and wise saying heard along geylang lorong 13 and it goes like this ...

" Those who hesitate ... will 'master bed' "

hope you catch the joke ... :faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by Cybernation@March 19, 2007 08:11 am

Kawa Outing!

Venue: mersing (air papan)

MEETUP: 0700am

1. Meet up at KKFC

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Ninjas Going

1)indra636

3)EVO

4)myxilplix

6)Ian ZX10

7)VoLcAnO

8)Suix

10) Cybernation

Happening!!!

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by Tua Gu Sai@March 20, 2007 08:56 pm

Happening!!!

Go Lah

Come come join us~~~~

Originally posted by Cybernation@March 20, 2007 01:24 pm

Hey Fruit you joining? I maybe riding my Yammie instead.

I can't confirm yet, that's why my name not on the list!

Will try my very best. :smile:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by Naz@March 20, 2007 11:40 am

u got the bike already?

Leo Vince I never ask cos not interested :lol:

I got Muzzy and Arrow.. but both not legal... :giddy:

damn!

haha.. haven got leh... still looking ard and considering a few options..

2 bros not bad... but its juz like termis.. or yoshimura?? tri oval not bad.. the tri oval dual tip fs even best.. hee :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Naz@March 20, 2007 05:46 pm

Ayuluv!

Check this out!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=154474&st=0&

hey bro.. thnx a million =)

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@March 20, 2007 08:22 pm

ayuluv ... dont wait ...

there is an old and wise saying heard along geylang lorong 13 and it goes like this ...

" Those who hesitate ... will 'master bed' "

hope you catch the joke ... :faint:

thnx bro.. i noe wat u mean.. haha...

ya.. am considering also.. cos hopefully can find E2 or later models.. but still can consider la... project bike.. haha...

When you say project bike, what is in the pipeline?

Total race-maniac kinda thing? :confused:

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

Originally posted by Naz@March 20, 2007 11:21 pm

i hope its gonna be as wicked as the hisap-my-tetek guy ZX9R ...

that B model of his ... is really tok kong ... :lovestruck:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by Naz@March 20, 2007 11:21 pm

hmm.. still haven finalise.. scarly get a 10 instead... hahah.. considering la.. 9 and 10 both are good :cheeky:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@March 21, 2007 09:42 am

i hope its gonna be as wicked as the hisap-my-tetek guy ZX9R ...

that B model of his ... is really tok kong ... :lovestruck:

wow.. mayb mine wil not b as "wicked" hahah...

juz came across some ideas from oversea so tot of putting it into local bikes.. haha :cheeky: