Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 20, 2007 12:29 pm

What a lame question! :D

eh.. i noob leh. i really don't know.

nv go air papan before. abit lost now.

got more details or not?

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

• Replies 10.5k

The E-saP Tehtek one is super showroom man!!

You need a maniac to produce that kinda maniac!! :bouncefire:

Ok. I get it. Theme word for the day : MANIAC.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by Naz@March 21, 2007 12:20 pm

The E-saP Tehtek one is super showroom man!!

You need a maniac to produce that kinda maniac!! :bouncefire:

Ok. I get it. Theme word for the day : MANIAC.

haha.. not sure i can achieve its standard.. haaa.. any pix to let ppl drool :lovestruck:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@March 21, 2007 11:29 am

eh.. i noob leh. i really don't know.

nv go air papan before. abit lost now.

got more details or not?

Teasing you only lah so that can get your attention.

Bring your G-String! :lol:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 21, 2007 09:07 pm

Teasing you only lah so that can get your attention.

Bring your G-String! :lol:

elephant trunk can or not?

can u wear your white nurse uniform if you're going?

i like to see it getting wet n translucent.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@March 22, 2007 10:53 am

elephant trunk can or not?

can u wear your white nurse uniform if you're going?

i like to see it getting wet n translucent.

I love it when you talk dirty! :lovestruck:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Guest OFFICIAL

hahahaha love to see you guys doing it for real

Hi ppl long time no see or here from u guys its been a year since i have been on cold turkey from my 12 sigh i so jealous when i see ya guys still haveing fun

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 22, 2007 10:25 pm

I love it when you talk dirty! :lovestruck:

let me lick ur wrinkled butt.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@March 23, 2007 01:17 am

hahahaha love to see you guys doing it for real

sorry, no peeping unless you're one of us.

Originally posted by jeremy_kokwk@March 23, 2007 10:53 am

ayo kman, what you been up to for the past one year? any new bikes on the way? Else maybe help take care of Sanjit K1

No time and money for new bike but perhaps in the futre.Been hearing your bike is very happening now from sanjiv lol. i got no time for his bike think got fungus liao lol.

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by Kman@March 23, 2007 01:41 pm

No time and money for new bike but perhaps in the futre.Been hearing your bike is very happening now from sanjiv lol. i got no time for his bike think got fungus liao lol.

no time for bike but got lots free time for $ex ??

Originally posted by Kman@March 23, 2007 01:41 pm

help me clean .. when u go buy kopi.. thanks

Will I be ALIVE tomorrow,

____I don\'t know______

Looks like the good times is rolling again!! Welcome back Kawasians. :bouncefire:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by Kman@March 23, 2007 10:01 am

Hi ppl long time no see or here from u guys its been a year since i have been on cold turkey from my 12 sigh i so jealous when i see ya guys still haveing fun

Hi bro long time no see finally post liao when got time come out for coffee lei.