Was riding, bike was smoky because previously had pistom seized so the mech increased the 2T intake. Furthermore pipe is not legal.

I already parked the bike, went walking down the stairs....jeng jeng, see this TP enter the carpark then proceed to most likely look for my bike. If bike already parked and rider already not there. Still can kena meh? Dun think TP wasn't following me from behind, was at several traffic stops. Probably saw me from a junction.

• Replies 10

he so hardcore ah? follow you until the mscp.

i think chances are you probably won't kana cause the biker isn't there. but who knows a few days later you might receive a letter asking you to go for inspection? i have heard such cases o_O

Don't be surprised that he follow you into car park. Lta follow me into car park. I parked, off engine and got off bike then saw them approaching me. End up have to get back on bike, start engine and kena escort to inspection on the spot.. sibei suay

Ehhh....how you know they are TP officers? Just because they wear blue, in a car marked police....means they are TP?

There are various reasons to follow a bike.

Could be, stolen bike, parts, involved in other activities, tempered stuff & they think it looks interesting/familar.

Not necessary for fellas in uniforms.

Cuz he was wearing those yellow luminescent jackets, big bike, got blinker, got blue and orange markings on the side panniers. Could be ROV i dunno. Coincidently I saw a Lambo waiting nearby but that one no link tho. If kena saman bontot or ninja saman, the most irritating form of saman then bopian la, wait for letter lo.

Don't be surprised that he follow you into car park. Lta follow me into car park. I parked, off engine and got off bike then saw them approaching me. End up have to get back on bike, start engine and kena escort to inspection on the spot.. sibei suay

wah, serious business from lta.

so did they summon you anything in the end?

eh if its TP then wun summon you must be clear what they do... if traffic police they only catch ppl making traffic offences for your case its not traffic offence its more towards LTA offence where it falls under the category of LTA or tiger squads officers' job.

its been so long...

TP so on! zzzz

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg