Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 17 2005, 02:26 AM

hahaha i know i saw it.......... maybe tat malaysia Z is out to bully me cos whenever i side by side with him on my busa he slow down :cheeky:

i think it more like u are bullying him ...

10 times of his bike still short of 50cc lohz... u big bully small haha

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by weiz85@Jun 17 2005, 02:40 AM

i think it more like u are bullying him ...

10 times of his bike still short of 50cc lohz... u big bully small haha

i where got bully him.............. just teaching him a lesson not to play play with a TA200 as there is a support from behind :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by weiz85@Jun 17 2005, 02:10 AM

think its time to take a break, robots will also break down in long hours running lohz haha

take care !

yeah my system can't take the stress liao :weep:

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 17 2005, 08:30 AM

yeah my system can't take the stress liao :weep:

for u must take extra care for yr body....... :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by shoei@Jun 16 2005, 11:34 PM

125z drink petrol ma...mine can last abt 200 i guess..not sure

zhun bo??? haahaaa.....

when i run in tat time i can get 56km/ltr

now average about 40km/ltr niah....

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 17 2005, 09:08 AM

zhun bo??? haahaaa.....

when i run in tat time i can get 56km/ltr

now average about 40km/ltr niah....

ur bike full of mods ma

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by weiz85@Jun 17 2005, 02:08 AM

125z best!.. that time a 125z with a pillion overtake me at 140 lohz.. damn power leh that bike

ya very power bike.needs 2t too..

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56

afternoon..... all gg out for lunch le??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 17 2005, 02:49 AM

i where got bully him.............. just teaching him a lesson not to play play with a TA200 as there is a support from behind :smile:

wah but now i have to protect ur magic with my ta200 liao lorz haha

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 17 2005, 08:49 AM

haiz yah loh....thks.

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 17 2005, 08:49 AM

her body got problem meh? how come u know? :confused:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,