Originally posted by 5thRider@January 29, 2007 11:53 am

Ride safely and spend wisely for CNY because immediately after is TRACK DAY loh....:hungry:

Will be going..newbie here..so take care of me guys..

• Replies 230

Originally posted by slow_sp@February 02, 2007 02:04 pm

what with the reaction....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

that is ben bostrum bike lol...dun bluff...heehe

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
Originally posted by Saint21@February 01, 2007 11:44 pm

I will try to be there to cover the track pictures for you people.... :thumb:

What time will you be coming??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 03, 2007 05:47 pm

What time will you be coming??

I'm not sure yet...

If i'm not taking photos i will be playing on that day... will see how lah...first.

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by Saint21@February 05, 2007 11:30 am

I'm not sure yet...

If i'm not taking photos i will be playing on that day... will see how lah...first.

My race fairings still not ready yet huh???

sigh...

Keep the rubber side down'

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z163/skiddie67/signature-1.jpg

Originally posted by skiddie_67@February 05, 2007 07:29 pm

My race fairings still not ready yet huh???

sigh...

What happen to your race faring....?

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by Saint21@February 06, 2007 12:06 am

What happen to your race faring....?

haha.. no belly pan... :faint:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by skiddie_67@February 06, 2007 01:05 am

Guess he answered for me.... and my right side panels... flew away @pg..

Bro... I'm so sorry regarding the belly pan. I already work it out to get it here as soon as possible. Once item arrive i will work on your race fairing as soon as possible.

As for your right side panels do manage to get it back or not. if yes maybe i do something about it.

Originally posted by nocturnized@February 06, 2007 12:29 am

haha.. no belly pan... :faint:

Nocturnized when you want to do your headlight?

Give me a call when you free so we can fix the time to do it.

Originally posted by Saint21@February 05, 2007 11:30 am

I'm not sure yet...

Well, i really hope you can take photos..

I missed the last time when u came down to take pics for MSR guys.. You came after i finished playing.. haiz..

But as a fellow biker, i'd say play if you can.. Might be the last track day for a few months!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Saint21@February 06, 2007 01:29 pm

Nocturnized when you want to do your headlight?

Give me a call when you free so we can fix the time to do it.

Bro.. for the headlight i had already connected the thingie straight without the plug and play. Maybe the plug and play connector i'll try to diy on my own.. hehe :thumb:

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

See you guys there. Hope Saint can take pics. He is a excellent photographer.

Alvin, You going?

So any guys wanna meet up at GP Esso before going? Boring riding there alone. :cry:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Oh oh.. there's Sepang Trackday on the 25th also !!! :cry:

Originally posted by nocturnized@February 08, 2007 09:42 pm

Oh oh.. there's Sepang Trackday on the 25th also !!! :cry:

OH...OH.... SEPANG TRACK DAY.......:smile:

Originally posted by GrimReaper@February 08, 2007 09:41 pm

See you guys there. Hope Saint can take pics. He is a excellent photographer.

Alvin, You going?

So any guys wanna meet up at GP Esso before going? Boring riding there alone. :cry:

GR, can follow me and give some pointers??

OR will i slow you down too much?

Originally posted by Maryjane@February 09, 2007 11:11 am

dude .. sepang or pg?

You guys leh? Sepang or PG?

Only 1 day, worth the ride up?

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@February 09, 2007 11:43 am

You guys leh? Sepang or PG?

Only 1 day, worth the ride up?

pg lah... sepang next ride up most prob after april.. niwei doc dol say neg for 2 days rite?

Hope you guys dun mind newbie joining u guys.

Hope to learn from u guys ya !

Lolz..

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd44/ric_shen/IMG_0970-1.jpg

Originally posted by Maryjane@February 09, 2007 01:27 pm

pg lah... sepang next ride up most prob after april.. niwei doc dol say neg for 2 days rite?

April...hmm, sounds good if I have $$$.

He trying to push for Sat Trackday too.

Ya, if 25th I go, see you in the pits too cuz once out there, also cannot see you.

Prep a checklist for Amba what to bring? Something easy like "passport, checked, tick....bike key, checked, tick" :lol:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP