SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

wah like tt buay tahan liaoz...sure molest.haha...

futsal, how much u got ur adiva for? it is the stevenlim ex bike? haha...

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

wah like tt buay tahan liaoz...sure molest.haha...

futsal, how much u got ur adiva for? it is the stevenlim ex bike? haha...

BUSA is nicer to molest... :)

I got it for $4k OTR at Ban Hock Hin. I really hope its not stevenlim ex bike... :giddy:

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

haha...what plate is it? FU1212? i saw one at the cte tunnel just now with a pillon...haha..stevenlim kawazaki jack ass r fouRRRrrrr!!!

For those who riding krr, sp, TZM or 2-strokers, i have found a gd deal for top overhaul going at only $195.(RXZ is $150) This includes changing of new

piston

carb washing and tuning

engine oil change

coolant flush

gaskets

chain tightening

spark plug

Replace piston ring

Service valves

Polish block

Polish cylinder head

and checking of ur bike. Only genuine parts are used and they will show it to you.

Y am i promoting them? i think they r really gd and i bargained with them to come out with this package for the benefit of most 2B riders who r STUDENTS working part time. Hope this will help ur wallets. cheers!

btw if wanna change other stuff, just ask them n remember to bargain

This is as cheap as it gets unless u r willing to go Ah gua lane

Blk 1017 Yishun industrial park A #01-262

Brother Motors Servicing(The sign board says San Tar Wielding)

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

FU1212 is stevenlim's adiva plate? Mine is FT, quite ex for 4k.

But once i walk in bike shop, the bike is calling me to grab it. I got weird taste to choose adiva.

Btw, how's your new bike?

For those who riding krr, sp, TZM or 2-strokers, i have found a gd deal for top overhaul going at only $195.(RXZ is $150) This includes changing of new

piston

carb washing and tuning

engine oil change

coolant flush

gaskets

chain tightening

spark plug

Replace piston ring

Service valves

Polish block

Polish cylinder head

and checking of ur bike. Only genuine parts are used and they will show it to you.

Y am i promoting them? i think they r really gd and i bargained with them to come out with this package for the benefit of most 2B riders who r STUDENTS working part time. Hope this will help ur wallets. cheers!

btw if wanna change other stuff, just ask them n remember to bargain

This is as cheap as it gets unless u r willing to go Ah gua lane

Blk 1017 Yishun industrial park A #01-262

Brother Motors Servicing(The sign board says San Tar Wielding)

Yishun industrial park is blacklisted in my own opinion. Their knife is super sharp to chop carrot with just one slice.

LOL futsal123 u know waD? I totally agree with u that their knife WAS sharp, as u can c, things have changed:) cheers.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

harlo!!!

need to take a simple poll, which days who is free for kopi???

that day only the 3 of us meet..... hopefully slowly more and more can join us. =)

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

struggling to revise for my exams in less than a months' time but hope to meet up with you guys soon..

Yishun industrial park is blacklisted in my own opinion. Their knife is super sharp to chop carrot with just one slice.

i dun have a good experience at there also. But things may have changed.

~Against all Odds~

futsal, bike rides fine now..cept it doesnt idle properly. muz constant control throttle. anyway if u happen to see a bike reving like siao, it me!!dun get offended..haha...

i have been to yishun industrial park once, and i have to say tt they will chop if they see an opportunity...even if they have changed, i still wouldnt go...caz i have far better workshop ard my area!!haha....planet, K&T...blar blar blar...to each his own. :)

Swirlacer: you rev like siao, wait i tot u want to lace with my slow bike.

Yah they have changed...To a bigger and sharper butcher knife. Chop until become mince meat.Maybe i'm biased toward them. But i went a few times, through recommendation direct to the shop owner, but still kena chop chop chop

Hi, maybe we shld like share some bike shop experience so that we can all learn tog. so far ive been to bikes shops in the west side only.

okok anyway im free on monday and tue after class 330. any one else wanna meet up in sch for lunch/kopi??? there are 3 of us who can make it so far....anybody wanna add to the numbers? ( then we can start a club and get club funds from SIM....hehe)

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

Hi, I'm working full-time and study at the same time. I believe some of them are the same. So pardon us if the attendance is low. I'll start a contact list here.

Nick/ Real Name/ HP

1) futsal123/ allen/ 91994847

Anyone affiliated to any riding club? If yes, maybe can drag us to join ur usual club if the attendance here are too low.

Let's complete this list. :)

Nick/ Real Name/ HP/ msn/ Which days free to meet up

2)daryll/Darryl/96589868/[email protected]/ mon,tue,sat,sun

3)friedfish????? =)

4)Metalfyre???? =)

Anyone affiliated to any riding club? If yes, maybe can drag us to join ur usual club if the attendance here are too low.

Let's complete this list.

3)friedfish????? =)

4)Metalfyre???? =)

5)Swirlacer/Landon/90682660/work most days.its all up to fate. Hehe.

futsal, i wont lace with slow bike one. caz i noe i will lose. haha...esp up the slope out of sim carpark. later stall then sianz 1/2+1/2.

3)friedfishz / 98412568/ mon,tue,thur

4)Metalfyre???? =)

5)Swirlacer/Landon/90682660/work most days.its all up to fate. Hehe.