SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Suck your finger gucci (after pumping in malaysia). If your lips is extremely glossy, high chances there is oil residue. :angel:

yo bro! dun make sense and dont sound that nice. Apart from not having the same appreciation for fiona xie, gucci deserve the same respect as anyone else in here.

anyway ok i think everyone knows the pro and cons of msia petrol already so lets start talking about the trip and actually start planning for it....it not there will no opportunity to even go and pump any of the petrol that we debate so much about.

Lets make things happen!

getting the 2B was first a dream, then it became a reality, see how far we have gone.

this trip is now a dream dream...so make it a reality, then we can see how much we can achieve!

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

yanwei: yeah kukup is nice place..but too many mosquitoes oni.

darryll: no worries bro.. its just virtual jokes .. i can take it.. haha

futsal123: i got ulcers..so cant suck.. wan help a poor biker like me?

;p

let me intro gucci to fiona personally la..no prob de...send me ur pic dude. let me "intro" u to her..which position u wan? standing/ sitting/ "lancing" or some other action?

me si bei envious of u guys la..not restricted by commitments...can go whr u wan...i kanna pban here..cannot officially hang out with biker groups..sob sob..help me! hehe...

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

let me intro gucci to fiona personally la..no prob de...send me ur pic dude. let me "intro" u to her..which position u wan? standing/ sitting/ "lancing" or some other action?

me si bei envious of u guys la..not restricted by commitments...can go whr u wan...i kanna pban here..cannot officially hang out with biker groups..sob sob..help me! hehe...

eeks..duwan fiona la.. she is so non appealing to me.. i rather hug my bolster and sleep

Is ur CO watching u from behind while u are typing? hahhaa. out of ur mind man gucci...fiona leh. :cheeky:

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif
oh is it? damnz.. wat bike were u riding previously? u pump malaysian petrol at what rate? every week? every week hw many times? just doing a survey oni. like this jialat la.. if i pump sg petrol will cost me abt 30 plus for one tank..kns.. some more 200km before reserve of abt 40-50 oni. like rally car like tt..die la..must eat prata at every outing liao. so if u pump sg petrol once per every 10 malaysian petrol..will that solve the problem? or cfm must go clean ur injectors? and ya i will test the petrol when i go in again.

wah i think you FC almost the same as me ah... i just pump a full tank in spore yesterday... its a freaking $35!!!! I can pump in msia 2 times with that amt.... :cry:

And my tank is almost empty now.. i pump every 2-3 days... at this rate how to tahan spore petrol.... and raining season start... hard to go 2nd link also.. haiz... sibeh sianz.... :sian:

Yeah exam over!!! :D:D:D:D

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

oh is it? damnz.. wat bike were u riding previously? u pump malaysian petrol at what rate? every week? every week hw many times? just doing a survey oni. like this jialat la.. if i pump sg petrol will cost me abt 30 plus for one tank..kns.. some more 200km before reserve of abt 40-50 oni. like rally car like tt..die la..must eat prata at every outing liao. so if u pump sg petrol once per every 10 malaysian petrol..will that solve the problem? or cfm must go clean ur injectors? and ya i will test the petrol when i go in again.

Somehow I didn't have this problem with my previous KRR, SV or my phantom. Only with my R6. But my friend's carb 919 also kana. I was pumping there almost everytime I needed to top up. Probably every 10-15 tanks once local petrol?

I was cleaning my injectors every 6 months..which was pretty bad. Normally once a year should be fine. After I started alternating SG and Msia petrol, one year later I go clean my injectors and they were fine...not clogged up at all :thumb:

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

wah i think you FC almost the same as me ah... i just pump a full tank in spore yesterday... its a freaking $35!!!! I can pump in msia 2 times with that amt.... :cry:

And my tank is almost empty now.. i pump every 2-3 days... at this rate how to tahan spore petrol.... and raining season start... hard to go 2nd link also.. haiz... sibeh sianz.... :sian:

hmm.. ur haya is utilising to the max the rd tax that u are paying for then!!

anyway where u stay? why so fast finish ur tank? i stay east...work at tuas.. one day travel abt 100km if strictly work and home oni. u cant be worse than me rite?

Somehow I didn't have this problem with my previous KRR, SV or my phantom. Only with my R6. But my friend's carb 919 also kana. I was pumping there almost everytime I needed to top up. Probably every 10-15 tanks once local petrol?

I was cleaning my injectors every 6 months..which was pretty bad. Normally once a year should be fine. After I started alternating SG and Msia petrol, one year later I go clean my injectors and they were fine...not clogged up at all :thumb:

i dunno man.. i just feel u pretty sway becoz none of my frenz who haf been faithfully pumping malaysia petrol kena clog their fuel injectors or their carb models. i guess its just ur luck maybe? anyway i better take precaution. haha

i quote u one example. one guy his tuscani he go pump singapore petrol..the station had JUST REFILLED so i ASSUME the sediments that were lying at the bottom of the tank all got scattered due to the sudden gush of inflow. this guy go pump his SG petrol and then the next day his tuscani cant start. send to the agent.. find out that WATER is found in his tank. i dunno how the hell water got there la.. but traced back to the petrol station and the petrol station paid for all his damages. so can he say sg petrol got problem then?

anyways i just feel its a case of 'heng sway'.. until it happens to me.. i guess i will not fully believe that malaysia petrol is bad la.. and in circumstances like these where grade 92 petrol hit $1.92 .. i think its worth making the trip up north. haha...nevertheless i will pump sg petrol once a while when i am feeling rich to play safe. and thanks for the info dude!

its up to u la dude. I didn't believe it the 1st time it happened to me 6 months after I'd gotten my bike...and forked out good money cleaning my injectors. When the same thing occured exactly 6 months later, I had to start believing. Coz pump Malaysian petrol + every 6 mths clean injectors = more ex than pumping local.

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Is it true tat V-Power got some ingredients that clean our engine? The petrol guy told me this.

*Btw guys, who's up for non-biking outing? Movie session, soccer etc...long time nv c u all. Miss all of u. whahahaha

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif
hmm.. ur haya is utilising to the max the rd tax that u are paying for then!!

anyway where u stay? why so fast finish ur tank? i stay east...work at tuas.. one day travel abt 100km if strictly work and home oni. u cant be worse than me rite?

haha... i also clock about 100km a day.... but not just to and fro work... from home to sch, then pick up girl, then go out then send girl home then go home... :dozed:

Is it true tat V-Power got some ingredients that clean our engine? The petrol guy told me this.

*Btw guys, who's up for non-biking outing? Movie session, soccer etc...long time nv c u all. Miss all of u. whahahaha

yup there are addictives added to vpower.... vpower is actually octane 98 petrol + fuel addictives... that's why so ex...

i'm contemplating switching to octane 92 already.... :sian:

haha...then ur busa choke lei...neber release full power... ride kup as transport lo...more save fuel bah..or pulsar...u can save environment oso..hehe...

allen, ya la..CO ground me until jialat jialat...si beh sian.

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

wah yesterday i met the most cheap-skate person alive! i parked my bike with my cheapo MHR helmet locked under the seat and covered with a helmet bag. when i can back after work,everything looked noraml but smth was missing, basket..... u know wat was stolen???

no not the helmet, no not the helmet bag, but the bloody visor. wat the F*** do ppl want a damm visor for without the helmet???

stunned...biggest idiot in the world. coz i actualy had forgotten to take out my cash card....and there was more money inside there, over $10. the visor only cost me $8 to replace....and i got new tinted visors...looks damm cool now. anyway hope that F***er slams into a truck or smth by this week. cheapo~

but tdy really best story la. i went to ah bee showroom looking for 3 items. helmet gloves visor. the ah-lian there very helpful...help me find everything fo about an hr. total bill was like $180+ so ok reasonable.

they dint have the size S for MHR fullface so nvm...waste a lot of time choosing another design. again no size. kns. ok nvm i quite like the design so wanted to take the display one. asked ah bee wats the best price for display pcs helmet. u know wat he say???

"eh this one is special carbon fiber, best price display pcs discount $10.

u have to go elsewhere to buy if u want cheaper"

wtf, who gives only $10 discount for display items????

ok nvm forget the helmet. i'll just take the gloves and visor. total $$70 , so i wanted to pay by NETS as i only have $50 cash.

"eh sorry ah NETS machine down. cannot use."

wtf, nvm suay. their lost. i will just buy the visor cash then $12. so i gave her my $50 note.

" ah sorry sir, i dont have enough change for you. paiseh"

wtf??? no change? then how you wanna do business ???? then i just walked out of the shop without a single purchase. its kinda dumb that such a big company managed to let a customer like me who was willing to buy 3 items walk away without a purchase. their customer service really sucks big time!!!

so end of the day i bought:

full face helmet from motor world $80

my replacement visor from LAB $8

gloves and a balacava (hehe....boliao i know) from this shop opposite regina $30

end of day...also good thing that i never buy from ah bee there. =)

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

haha... that's why i never buy things from HKL before.... not even when they sell the cheapest tyres... :lol:

eh motoworld got $80 fullface meh? i just went on thur, never see leh...

Poor Darryll, sounds like a really bad experience. Well, good to know that you got what you needed. But still... argh, sucks to have your things stolen like that. So where did you parked at? Not school i hope...

Anyway, someone mentioned about buying an Arai raincoat before, ehhh.. so where would be a good place to go get it ah? :cheeky: Shopping list in process. :)

Okay, I know there is talk about dinner in Malaysia and this is as best as my feble no sense of direction female mind can cope with.

Directions to Yew Meng Eating house, Kulai (Hey Caleb, help me check if i got the details right can?)

From GP Petronas go straight on NSH towards KL

Pass 1 toll booth, Go past the left filter to Senai airport

Filter left into Kulai, Go pass 2nd toll booth

Go straight till the end when you hit T-junction then turn right

Go past 1 traffic light, keep right.

Turn right at the junction just before the "FALKEN" building.

Go past hump and turn right.

Yew Meng should be just in front of you.

TADA!

Please keep a lookout for the potholes in Kulai... I kenna many times liao. :cry:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky: