SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

All the BEST for the peeps who are still in the midst of exams. I pray that mine will be over and that today is the last time I will ever have to sit in an exam hall.

My bike's at the mechanics again :cry:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

its starting man !

im so itching for a ride , back in my head im tinking of having a good ride after the exams , any one ??

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

ehhh ....scooter how to have 'good ride'? WAHAHAHHAHAAH :p :P

I'm gonna go on a Gerik trip after exams man...haha

If my bike can take it, can I say I ONZ you? :angel:

wah lao . . wat is this ? elitism ? :angel:

along the way i can sell can drinks okk. hahhaha

Hey I know a scooter that has been to Phuket. SO RIDE ON! :thumb:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Finally done with Econs and Maths~!

Sibeh sian.... 4 more papers... :sian:

I going to KL after exam~! :D

I going Cameron. :angel:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

eh if the scooter going to put ice box under the seat....i confirm will follow haha halfway can still enoy cold drink!!!

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

same here... ICT, high key somemore.... SIANZ !!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

and i going nee soon camp for ICT. :cry:

IKER;4232668']same here... ICT' date=' high key somemore.... SIANZ !!![/quote']

*pat pat* Jia you!!! It's gonna be over soon.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

hehe the possibilites are endless , now u know how someone can escaped from singapore?

daryl, for u air con also can . hahaha

i wanted to join the cameron trip but not enuff space for me and my frens.

too bad

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

hehe the possibilites are endless , now u know how someone can escaped from singapore?

daryl, for u air con also can . hahaha

i wanted to join the cameron trip but not enuff space for me and my frens.

too bad

if u wan also can, as long u can gather abt 8pax can liao, can book another apartment for u. but let me noe quick, maybe no more apartment liao, cos its a malaysian public holiday on tat weekend

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

sian....3 more to go!!!!

argh....MA suddenly come up with 100 pgs of ans to print out....like at this point still got time to finish meh????

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

sian....3 more to go!!!!

argh....MA suddenly come up with 100 pgs of ans to print out....like at this point still got time to finish meh????

3 down. 3 more to go.... never ending...

Anyone wanna buy a Busa? :cheeky:

3 down 1 to go! darryll, CF how seh?! bare minimum calculations needed sia...first time in CF history like tt one..zzz...

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.