SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

OTIA..... think Sociology x 10 + Economics + Psychology = :giddy:

:giddy: see liao also can :faint: i better stay clear of it. :lol:

anymore "cannot" take paper that i must stay clear of??

肥仔七åƒå·

MSM this tue!

ARgh!!!! 1 more day to study!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Got a bike question to ask. Experts please enlighten me.

I did not start my bike since 22nd May.

Now, i cannot start my bike already.

Battery is full, headlight very bright. Bike can crank. Btw, it's an auto bike. Spark plug is new. Battery is new.

Is it because carb overflow, that's why i can't start?

-Did not tow to bike shop to diagnose.

Reason: Even if bike fixed liao, i cannot collect it as i'm still recovering from injuries. Thanks in advance.

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

nb today take taxi to relc building to register for uol but left my payment in the taxi... end up wasted half day leave... f***. heng the taxi uncle very kind send the documents to relc.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

Wah then the money how!!! sia la!!

gosh wat happen allen? i tot ur bike is kick start one?auto bike hard to troubleshoot lei. hmm...most likely is the carb problem. crank a few more times see how. caz the fuel might be stale inside de. oh u could try the CHOKE?auto bike got choke anot? haha..

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

Who are the students in SIM now? I gg to start my sem in Jun/Jul..

Welcome to the family of SIM....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

Got a bike question to ask. Experts please enlighten me.

I did not start my bike since 22nd May.

Now, i cannot start my bike already.

Battery is full, headlight very bright. Bike can crank. Btw, it's an auto bike. Spark plug is new. Battery is new.

Is it because carb overflow, that's why i can't start?

-Did not tow to bike shop to diagnose.

Reason: Even if bike fixed liao, i cannot collect it as i'm still recovering from injuries. Thanks in advance.

wah are you okie bro? must take care okie... I've no experience with auto bikes, so let those with experience speak... :)

IKER;4317213']Welcome to the family of SIM....

welcome to the money sucking place...

Now even worse... no more refreshment during lessons... ask you all go buy your own food.. cuz they say the cost is too high to maintain...

But then again, then remove this service, the school fees still increase leh... shouldn't it be cheaper now? :confused:

230pm CF paper. 2pm suay suay accident at Tampines. Now recovering from injuries, mostly abrasion.

First time i had an auto-bike. That's why i also clueless. haha.

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

DAMN IT! I failed my exam. :cry:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

welcome to the money sucking place...

Now even worse... no more refreshment during lessons... ask you all go buy your own food.. cuz they say the cost is too high to maintain...

But then again, then remove this service, the school fees still increase leh... shouldn't it be cheaper now? :confused:

They teach us economics, but treat us like suckers... what to do... suck thumb lor...

Anyway, I stop taking their snack like 8-9mths ago... had a very bad bad x10 stomachache after the kueh....

Tea and coffee should stay, doesn't cost much also.... wth...

I agree, my comments came before the annoucement of the termination of refreshments....:dot: :dot:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

wah allen, u self skid? hope u didnt bang into anyone-if not must pay them.. so ur bike alright now? ride carefully man.

So is Sim still a non profit organisation now? doesnt seem like it lei. WTH. no refreshments. wats next? charging for parking? MFCBs and MFLJs...

be careful what you wish for.... free parking is not something that will go on forever... o_O

wooh. no free refreshment liao ar. tis sux.

hi bluechris n ellusivelady! :)

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

hahakz. hi kinnii..! :angel:

do u happen to know of anyone who might have a sample specimen copy of unisim effective communication module? cause i badly needed it.. hahaks..

cheers..

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

haha..alvin, i think will come sooner or later de..just get ready lo...Money mind with SIM. zzz. they will give excuses like deter pple from getting free parking who is not student or carpark maintainence expensive. simi LJ also say...lets just faster grad and get out of this damn place soon.

is it true tt for UOL exams, the passing mark will be raised from 34 to 40 for next year?

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."