upz.. finally the forum is up! :cheeky:

wah.. so many peepz buang ahz?? peepz, be careful while riding~

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 18 2004, 08:31 AM

wow.. it sure feels a lot faster after last nite 2nd phase upgrade!!!

yeah~~ so much faster!! :smile:

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 18 2004, 08:39 AM

but... now still early... later peak hour then see how.......

*hehe*

let'z hope it'z over and done with.. :smile:

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 18 2004, 09:30 AM

aiyah.. .we are not paying $$ rite.. .cannot hiam liao... hahahh

noisy lehz u~~ *LOL*

hot hot weather~

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 18 2004, 11:45 AM

hello mei nu... say my noisy.. don wanna burn cd for u liao

me not mei nu lahz~~

dun care hor.. anodise.. u owe me one okie??

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 18 2004, 04:53 PM

hmmmmmm....... can lar over a cup of teh tareh.... hahahah

oei!!! my disc~~ big bully!!

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 18 2004, 04:57 PM

simi bulli.... i gd guy ok........ ,ganna sai...

den u chu er fann er~

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 18 2004, 05:01 PM

where got.... I ask for teh tareh only leh.... at 1st i was asking for $5 per cd leh..... but i think fren fren no need lar... a cup of teh for the effort ok wat... hehehehehehe...

the costs of teh and teh tarik isn't the same mehz??

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 18 2004, 05:30 PM

aiyoh..... i comparing lar then put teh ..... meaning teh tareh lar...

*pengz...* :sian:

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 15 2004, 08:38 AM

ACtually now 4 person liao.....1st Luvpuzzle, then kumori, Stylomilo then dark angel.

Donno if u know all

But just pray for them lor... All escape with abrasions lar...

Recovering!!!!

Ride safely... Now a lot peepz no eye... even 400cc bike also can't see le.... sobs

seem like after the road safety campain that show a bike overtake and buang on TV, now 4 wheeler yaya liao, treat bike as transparent. :mad:

爱是无限的痛苦, 被爱是永恒的幸福.

Happily married to my hubby after years of datinghttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gif

Now drivers really treat riders as transparent one loh. Sigh. Don't know what they're thinking. One day when they have a son or daughter who rides and get knocked down, then they'll wake up. *touch wood*

Anyway all my experiences now are from the perspective of a driver. I always ask my friend to drive me, ha ha. Dammit, I think most drivers' mentality is that the rider should look out for the car and not the other way round. So they just don't care and don't check blindspot or anything. How they pass advance theory one? :nono:

yoz peepz!!! finally back in action huh....hahaa....hmmmm saw u all toking abt accidents... i wish speedy recovery to all of them ! tkcare all ! ... so any program ?? or gathering ???

~empty roads are exciting...I LOVE TO 'SPEED' !! uRps! ... lolz~