Meet Up Session For Scooters Riders 2012 - 11-05-2012 2230HRS (Friday Nite)

  alvin80 said:
Bro, Rain or shine, I also going cos I organizer lei. :cheeky:

haha...ok, so if the 2 of us only, we also go lah! :lol:

was thinking maybe we could go bukit indah Station 1?

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

• Replies 57

  Brembo said:
haha...ok, so if the 2 of us only, we also go lah! :lol:

was thinking maybe we could go bukit indah Station 1?

Ok onz. Station 1 Bukit Indah is fine with me, anyway, is about another 10 mins relax ride from GP town.

We have to ask the rest if they are fine if we go to Station 1.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

  alvin80 said:
Ok onz. Station 1 Bukit Indah is fine with me, anyway, is about another 10 mins relax ride from GP town.

We have to ask the rest if they are fine if we go to Station 1.

just a suggestion,i was @ jusco bkt indah last week.they have sheltered carpark for motorbikes ,security personnel to actually book in book out bikes.very impressive.

  zhang jin said:
just a suggestion,i was @ jusco bkt indah last week.they have sheltered carpark for motorbikes ,security personnel to actually book in book out bikes.very impressive.

Yep, went in couple if times le.. Safe!

Glad to have u in my life : ) Always love one another!

  confusehaha said:
Yep, went in couple if times le.. Safe!

all the while on solo trip,so far so good.in a pack or convey,no idea.anyway its sometimes a false number in security.!

Yah See you guys later in the evening!

Remember to bring the following:

1. Passport

2. White cards (I have a few i think)

3. cash cards (must have at least 2 dollars to be safe)

4. driver's license (NRIC can leave at home)

5. Rainsuit

6. enough petrol for 20km from Tuas SPC

7. What else?

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

  Brembo said:

1. Passport

5. Rainsuit

7. What else?

8.touch & go cash card (m'sia side)

9.lots of $ringgit

  zhang jin said:
8.touch & go cash card (m'sia side)

9.lots of $ringgit

Please bring enough $ for food & petrol will do.

So Bro zhang jin u joining us 2nite?

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

  Brembo said:

1. Passport

5. Rainsuit

7. What else?

Bro, if my touch and go happen to have insufficient value, where can I have it top up?:p

  confusehaha said:
Bro, if my touch and go happen to have insufficient value, where can I have it top up?:p

near to the bike toll. there is a toll for bus. pay cash n top up there.

Will be bring my wife (DCT) for tonight meeting, mistress (MaxSym) was warded at (MAH "hospital") from Monday until now. Doctor said need "heart" transplant when i went to visit her this afternoon. :-(

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

  Atlantic 200 said:
Will be bring my wife (DCT) for tonight meeting, mistress (MaxSym) was warded at (MAH "hospital") from Monday until now. Doctor said need "heart" transplant when i went to visit her this afternoon. :-(

Bro, dont mind asking.. what happen to your MaxSym?

.::ModPedz::.

  DeZewL said:
Bro, dont mind asking.. what happen to your MaxSym?

The mechanic inform me bearing at the piston rod damage + some other parts, now waiting for part replacement. Cost zero (under warranty).

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

  Atlantic 200 said:
The mechanic inform me bearing at the piston rod damage + some other parts, now waiting for part replacement. Cost zero (under warranty).

Ouch... That is a really bad injured "heart"... Speedy recovery bro...

  Atlantic 200 said:

hey sms me the gps co-ordinates which u reach the kopi place.. might wanna charge batt if stil nt sleepy by then... can gatecrash leh :)

  yogi said:
hey sms me the gps co-ordinates which u reach the kopi place.. might wanna charge batt if stil nt sleepy by then... can gatecrash leh :)

Aiyo, why trouble people? If u wan to join, just be there at the meeting time will do.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Anyone knows which exit shld I exit from for heading to spc tuas.. As I am unfamiliar with the area.. Only know shoot straight will hit custom.. Lol

  confusehaha said:
Anyone knows which exit shld I exit from for heading to spc tuas.. As I am unfamiliar with the area.. Only know shoot straight will hit custom.. Lol

I think will be ECP Exit 22 Tuas Rd..

Bro, from AYE exit 22 :)

  DeZewL said:
I think will be ECP Exit 22 Tuas Rd..

Sorry.. i mean AYE Exit 22 Tuas Rd.