I checked the website and the Singapore listed distributor is

SINGAPORE

YOSHIKO TRADING

NO. 35 KELANTAN LANE #01-01 - SPRING LIFE BUILDING

208652 SINGAPORE

tel. +65 6295 5449

fax. +65 6295 5433

Is this actually Regina??

Strangly I have the 2008 catalogue from the Motoshow and Singapore was not listed at all.

it is own by them LAB

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

• Replies 1.1k

i'm using S-4. if u are buying the S-4, change the visor. should be free for one anti fog + anti scratch to anti scratch. because the anti fog for agv is useless.

Went to look at the S-4 but bought a Stealth instead. Got it for half a grand (good deal?). I didn't know I could exchange the visor with them. But I was cautioned about wiping the visor. Advised to use a micro-fibre cloth instead of normal cloth, which is too abrasive for the anti-fog thingy.

M-size is too loose for me, S-size is a little tight. So I got the S-size. Worn it for less than 1hr and so far it feels very tight at the cheeks, making me a little uncomfortable. I can still wear my glasses, although it's quite difficult due to the tight sides. The terrible part is when I remove the helmet from my head. My ears hurt like hell.

Helmet is light and wind noise is much lower than my previous OGK RGX. I noticed that most of the noise come from the 4 openings at the chin area. I stood infront of a fan and when I covered up the openings with my hands, it became much quieter.

Just came back from another hour of riding. Wind noise is not much better than my OGK RGX. Stealth is also a noisy helmet. The noise is also coming from the rear of the helmet. Probably from the side vents or the top mini spoiler. The cheek pads are really dam tight. Hope they soften up quickly, because I really feel sore at my cheeks. :(

Ok anyway all these are just what I've experienced in less than 1hr. Things could get better/worse. Just my 2 cents for the benefit of those who are deciding on the Stealth or S-4. They are pretty similar except that the Stealth has a mini-spolier ontop of the helmet.

:shades:

c26492.jpg
i'm using S-4. if u are buying the S-4, change the visor. should be free for one anti fog + anti scratch to anti scratch. because the anti fog for agv is useless.

which visor you change to? the clear one for the s-4 got anti scratch only?

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

Any knows how much is titech inner cushion costs?

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg
which visor you change to? the clear one for the s-4 got anti scratch only?

my anti-fog + anti scratch screw up my visor.. so i got another 1, normal anti-scratch ;)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

Fz8s XiaoB@i

Went to look at the S-4 but bought a Stealth instead. Got it for half a grand (good deal?). I didn't know I could exchange the visor with them. But I was cautioned about wiping the visor. Advised to use a micro-fibre cloth instead of normal cloth, which is too abrasive for the anti-fog thingy.

M-size is too loose for me, S-size is a little tight. So I got the S-size. Worn it for less than 1hr and so far it feels very tight at the cheeks, making me a little uncomfortable. I can still wear my glasses, although it's quite difficult due to the tight sides. The terrible part is when I remove the helmet from my head. My ears hurt like hell.

Helmet is light and wind noise is much lower than my previous OGK RGX. I noticed that most of the noise come from the 4 openings at the chin area. I stood infront of a fan and when I covered up the openings with my hands, it became much quieter.

Just came back from another hour of riding. Wind noise is not much better than my OGK RGX. Stealth is also a noisy helmet. The noise is also coming from the rear of the helmet. Probably from the side vents or the top mini spoiler. The cheek pads are really dam tight. Hope they soften up quickly, because I really feel sore at my cheeks. :(

Ok anyway all these are just what I've experienced in less than 1hr. Things could get better/worse. Just my 2 cents for the benefit of those who are deciding on the Stealth or S-4. They are pretty similar except that the Stealth has a mini-spolier ontop of the helmet.

:shades:

for what i can say.. s-4 is quite quiet. maybe the sponge at the ear is thick. that's why your ear may hurt.. maybe shut off the wind sound.

stealth and s-4 is the same configuration. only different is the air vent and design. :)

Fz8s XiaoB@i

my anti-fog + anti scratch screw up my visor.. so i got another 1, normal anti-scratch ;)

you got the clear one? how much is it?

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

for what i can say.. s-4 is quite quiet. maybe the sponge at the ear is thick. that's why your ear may hurt.. maybe shut off the wind sound.

stealth and s-4 is the same configuration. only different is the air vent and design. :)

I think most of the noise come from the rear, from below the helmet. I kind of like the sound of the noise now. Haha sound of speed. There is no ear pocket for this helmet, so it feels a little weird because my ears are being folded downwards when I wear the helmet (maybe can shut off some wind noise haha). My ears used to sit comfortably in my previous helmet. The old helmet feels more spacious but is heavier. The Stealth feels small, tight and light. Feels like a racer when wearing it, feels very focused, hehe.

Anyway these are just my first impressions of the Stealth. Might get better or worse as I get used to it :)

BTW 0yuan0, how long have you been using your S-4?

c26492.jpg

Guys! Got myself AGV Airtech Tribute. LOVING IT! but it is a concern for the visor part huh. lucky i read it here first...

but i thot micro fibre dont work well with water. as in they are best when the surface is dry. when its wet it will juz spread the water at the surface. so what if my visor is wet?? expecially when u are riding and it is raining... :(

Hi guyz...i got a GP-Tech Seven Black M size for sale....do sms or pm me 94893340...sory no pic....can meet-up anywhr in sg if interested...condition MINT wore twice only....lookin at $750.Cheers!

Looking at some of u guys r intrested in GP TECH, ok im selling my gp tech away, i've wear it for few occasion my fren wedding n some tuas 2nd link trip.. prices? u open ur price.. but must be reasonable.. bought it at $1000 got some discount if u go regina it will b $1100, condition: 9/10 the balance 1point because got some tiny scratch at the front, cuz i put my helmet at the tank resting at the triple clam.. no smell cuz using head lining. red in colour w/o the no. 7, check agv website, size L.. reason for selling? hahahaha not use to full face.. like yaya only wan to wear full face... intrested and sincere buyer contact me at 96167492 (ARD) (STRICLY SMS ONLY, CUZ I DONT ENTERTAIN UNKNOWN NUMBERS):angry:

THE SMS SHOULD INCLUDE YOUR NAME AND YOUR PRICE..

-=IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR QUALITY AND SAFETY AGV IS THE TOP CHOICE AMONG TOP RIDER=- you noe wat im talking about rite AGV OWNERS!:thumb:

Looking at some of u guys r intrested in GP TECH, ok im selling my gp tech away, i've wear it for few occasion my fren wedding n some tuas 2nd link trip.. prices? u open ur price.. but must be reasonable.. bought it at $1000 got some discount if u go regina it will b $1100, condition: 9/10 the balance 1point because got some tiny scratch at the front, cuz i put my helmet at the tank resting at the triple clam.. no smell cuz using head lining. red in colour w/o the no. 7, check agv website, size L.. reason for selling? hahahaha not use to full face.. like yaya only wan to wear full face... intrested and sincere buyer contact me at 96167492 (ARD) (STRICLY SMS ONLY, CUZ I DONT ENTERTAIN UNKNOWN NUMBERS):angry:

THE SMS SHOULD INCLUDE YOUR NAME AND YOUR PRICE..

-=IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR QUALITY AND SAFETY AGV IS THE TOP CHOICE AMONG TOP RIDER=- you noe wat im talking about rite AGV OWNERS!:thumb:

what was the duration of the wedding?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Hi guyz...i got a GP-Tech Seven Black M size for sale....do sms or pm me 94893340...sory no pic....can meet-up anywhr in sg if interested...condition MINT wore twice only....lookin at $750.Cheers!

If only it is L... May I ask if you purchase this in Singapore?

I though only Europe has it now?

If only it is L... May I ask if you purchase this in Singapore?

I though only Europe has it now?

Purchase in sg..first batch when it reach sg soil....regina quote 1400 at that moment...light,nice design.....but got slightly lower than that...anyone interested do give me a beep....cheers....

ic.. i liked agv and shoei.. dun like arai helmets leh.. maybe too common and the name too "big"(hpe u noe wat i mean? haha).. btw i tot agv lower den shoei/arai.. didnt expect to be abt the same range.. btw anyone know the price of AGV stealth range price? like this one:

http://www.kneedraggers.com/image_storage/0/b5/0b50a9e137ce4660213aca7d2b655861_refined.jpg

AGV Stealth Full Face Helmet - Black Multi

btw which other models has the visor flim that can remove? like i'm using a clear visor, then i put a tinted visor flim.. den dun 1 i jus remove the flim.. looking for that kind of helmets as well..

something like this:

http://www.kneedraggers.com/image_storage/b/b0/bb0a48289218bc70f471b13bb4516e1f_refined.jpg

AGV XR-2 Full Face Helmet - Black/Silver/Gunmetal

i just bought my stealth at 500. very happy with it. the vents are great and when u ride u can feel the increased airflow when u open the vents in front of ur mouth. some helmets the vents open up but no extra airflow.. but for stealth the airflow is great and not as stuffy as the other full face i've tried. inside the stealth its like air con when u open up the top airvents. the cushion are quite comfortable the best thing is, its lighter than most of the shoei and arai helmets. i got friend who wear shoei cannot believe that my agv is even lighter than his shoei. also the material is made of kevlar so safety wise should be not bad. i dont want to try though. i hope this helps.

Can't wait to get mine......just fail my class 2 Lesson 3 :cry: Neber mind I trying again this Sunday.If pass then its TP and if swee swee pass then can buy my AGV liao :cheeky:

juz bought a ti-tech 560$. u guys think its cheap? or ex ?

kinda like the weight and good on high speeds. love e helmet.

up for agv!

i'll be your competition..