Originally posted by IcYfLaMe@Nov 18 2006, 02:28 PM

(Example ANIME//Nickname//contact)

(DVD-ROM) HUNTER X HUNTER volume 1-3 (Total 3 dvds). not complete set. // IcYfLaMe // 98554399

Ok bro. will keep for u. will sms u tonight for confirmation. :thumb:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

• Replies 2k

OK guys, UPDATED

I got some dvds or DVD-rom animes to give away for FREE.

this anime either I cant get to get full set or I just stopped halfway due to boredom. but there are some I accidentally bought duplicate so I have to give one away.

There are rules though. Since these animes are FREE, i think greed can get on us and we want all of it. So i'm giving away in set or 1 each to one person.

Just put your name at the side of the anime.

(Example ANIME//Nickname//contact)

(DVD) KAKYUUSEI 2, Episode 1-13

(DVD) Shi Bing WEI(Jubei Chan), Episode 1-13

(DVD) Kusanagi X Shiyu, Episode 0-24

(DVD) TOKYO UNDERGROUND, Episode 1-12 i think but anime not complete coz total is 24 episode.

(DVD) Shakugan No Shana, Episode 1-6. Not complete. But I got the whole episode in AVI format so I dun need these DVD.

(DVD) Serial Experiment LAIN, I dunno how many Episode but I think its 24. coz 2 dvds. I watched half way.

(DVD) INUYASHA the movie.I buy wrongly. its in japanese and the subtitle in chinese. but I watched it lah and its about this cursed sword that has a restless demon inside it. that sword if you watched Inuyasha series is being used by SESHOUMARU.

So thats about it lah. the day of collection is on 21/11/06(Tuesday). Plus, this cds are FOC so if you encounter any problems watsoever, please dun complain to me. So far the cd can be used at my side.

This is who gets first ah. so NO FIGHTING like small little kids if you didnt get the anime. we are adults here .

Collection venue will be at Bukit Panjang Plaza Macdonald at 7.30-8.30pm ok. Happy choosing!

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 19 2006, 07:46 PM

I hope to borrow your anime CDs for a few days to transfer into my 300Gb hard disk cum Anime Library. If you dun mind, I'll bring it home to copy, too time consuming to do it in that place. When the times when you have a portable hard disk, I'll bring my 300GB hard disk & laptop for you to copy my stuffs & stuffs from others.

So can confirm seeing you at Bukit Panjang McDonald 6.30pm? I'll buy you dinner also.

Ok bro. I dun mind since dinner is on u...hehehehe.

I will PM u tonight for the anime title and you choose lah k. I will give u my contact in the PM too. but can meet at 7pm?

One Piece rocks! For those who are reading the manga.. the past few chapters have really been shockers..

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Hondaman@Nov 20 2006, 10:04 AM

Ok bro. I dun mind since dinner is on u...hehehehe.

I will PM u tonight for the anime title and you choose lah k. I will give u my contact in the PM too. but can meet at 7pm?

:smile: thanks alot bro for your kindness & generosity.

7pm is fine also.

I would prefer anime which you downloaded , preferably in divx or avi formats - they're generally smaller & highly compressed - so can cramp more into my 300Gb hard disk . Any titles you strongly recommend, I would happily borrow it. If only there is a power socket there , I could bring my laptop & preview them also.

Btw my hp is 9488 2527. Thanks again.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by J.D.@Nov 19 2006, 09:50 PM

ah nice

but damn slow

stil waiting for them to fight CP9

GO mugiwara !

yah damn slow...always talk abt past....which eps u at now? im at 285 now....CP9... start liao....

yup same as you

now just waiting for them to fight

joker la those

mugiwara crew:smile:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg
Originally posted by J.D.@Nov 19 2006, 09:50 PM

im at 285 now....CP9... start liao....

wah!! it's so far liaoz..... i have ALOT of catching up to do~

i only watched until ep 104 (from television) :sweat:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

this weekend go anime shopping...

1. go taman U for nice A&W brunch then proceed to sweep

2. go holiday plaze for KFC for brunch then proceed to sweep

option 1. is nice~ but i dunno how to go.... :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 20 2006, 02:13 PM

buy for me a & w too chiaki!!!!

tons of curly fries n coney dogs!

cannot bring food thru's customs..... :sweat:

FROZEN...

Anyone know a converter or compresser so i can decrease the the amt of mb per file?my 60GB hard drive no more space..

dont evenhave space for the final few episodes of bleach

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 21 2006, 09:55 AM

Anyone know a converter or compresser so i can decrease the the amt of mb per file?my 60GB hard drive no more space..

dont evenhave space for the final few episodes of bleach

how about saving into my portable hard disk?

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 20 2006, 02:04 PM

this weekend go anime shopping...

1. go taman U for nice A&W brunch then proceed to sweep

2. go holiday plaze for KFC for brunch then proceed to sweep

option 1. is nice~ but i dunno how to go.... :sweat:

anyone with better suggestions...?? if not then i'll juz deicide on the day itself and go on my own~ :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by n)cko(yd@Nov 21 2006, 12:45 PM

Ownself go better

all the time to urself n freedom to buy wat u wan mah

thanks for the kind reminder~ i shall shut up then :smile:

FROZEN...

ahahaha..but u already have what i have...except for maybe samurai champloo n abenobashi........

if u have the first 90 episodes of bleach than i can delete leh

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 17 2006, 12:30 PM

cannot play? run a scandisk in case got corrupted FAT. Hope your FAT is not NTFS. Worse case upgrade yr laptop harddisk to bigger & newer.

what if it is ntfs?

if FAT then what do i do?

another great samurai anime 2 watch :- Bakumatsu Kikansetsu Irohanihoheto.. happen 2 download the anime & :lovestruck: "Minasan, Oyasumi Nasai" means evryone, good night... :sleep: :sleep:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg