Originally posted by tt6389@January 31, 2007 08:46 am

Princess Chiaki: where u touring to? :cheeky:

tell u when i'm back~ :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 2k

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 31, 2007 10:26 am

:confused: y so secretive? Why not we all follow u touring after the Taman U A&W? Got u around very fun u know...

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@January 31, 2007 02:41 pm

:confused: y so secretive? Why not we all follow u touring after the Taman U A&W? Got u around very fun u know...

So I'm no fun?

(sigh)

yeah, I know. I'm more on the serious side :sian:

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 31, 2007 03:00 pm

So I'm no fun?

(sigh)

yeah, I know. I'm more on the serious side :sian:

I just can't get enough of her jokes. She 's a rare lady.

u not yet put yr name in the A&W trip attendence list in lonely rider club thread?

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by tt6389@January 31, 2007 03:17 pm

I just can't get enough of her jokes. She 's a rare lady.

u not yet put yr name in the A&W trip attendence list in lonely rider club thread?

Soon, tt6389, soon

oei u both~ dun :offtopic: hor.....

while u're at taman U~ check for me if KIBA Season 2 and Night Head Genesis Season 2 is out already... :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 31, 2007 04:47 pm

while u're at taman U~ check for me if KIBA Season 2 and Night Head Genesis Season 2 is out already... :smile:

What's the criteria? Clear picture quality, in Jap audio and English subs and in Divx format?

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 31, 2007 05:26 pm

What's the criteria? Clear picture quality, in Jap and English subs and in Divx format?

but of coz~!~! so nice of u to remember.... :lovestruck:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 31, 2007 05:27 pm

but of coz~!~! so nice of u to remember.... :lovestruck:

I'm just checking, in case if it doesn't work, well, have to advertise in Garage Sales. :sweat:

weather forecast say tomorrow hot & sunny weather - perfect for cruising to Taman U A&W for that yummy delicious curly fries & root beer float. Not to mention buying those cheap divx/ mp4 Anime in dvdroms . Really worth buying sia.

I'll be joining Lonely Club thread people for the trip tomorrow. 12 people confirmed going already. Whoever here wants to come, come to the thread & sign up.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 31, 2007 10:26 am

weather forecast for coming sunday , monday, tuesday - heavy thunderstorms. Must avoid winding road - wet & sandy is dangerous. Trunk roads might flood in many places.

Why not postpone yr touring & join our 1 day tour? We can always plan another touring trip together to your target destination.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 31, 2007 04:47 pm

We tried to contact you at the shop, but no avail. Anyway, Night Head Genesis Season 2 isn't out yet. Kiba was tt6389's responsibility.

Any anime at where you were?

Originally posted by tt6389@February 02, 2007 08:21 pm

weather forecast for coming sunday , monday, tuesday - heavy thunderstorms. Must avoid winding road - wet & sandy is dangerous. Trunk roads might flood in many places.

Why not postpone yr touring & join our 1 day tour? We can always plan another touring trip together to your target destination.

i'm backie~ fantastic weather to and fro.

the anime variety there is great~ especially exciting for me are the nicely packaged sets. so u pay more too~ :lol:

but~ i didn't buy any back... wasn't really in a shopping mood~

must plan a proper trip there.

FROZEN...

Guest selphie

Don't forget me~!!~!!

I am almost catching up Bleach latest ep.

Yeah!:cheer:

wah...so long since i've been here.....havent been watching any anime since my external hard drive was spoilt.....bleach now what episode??eyeshield 21????

bike up and running....can tell me when's the next trip in?i may follow if i'm available

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@February 05, 2007 02:38 pm

wah...so long since i've been here.....havent been watching any anime since my external hard drive was spoilt.....bleach now what episode??eyeshield 21????

bike up and running....can tell me when's the next trip in?i may follow if i'm available

I saw Eyeshield 21 in one of the shops. I think they stopped at episode 50 or something. Either way, it's Superbowl time :cheer:

yeah!!!...

ahahaha....so sad...lost touch with all anime cept basilisk,abenobashi n samurai champloo....

everytime i will watch them till i fall asleep....:cry:

Originally posted by cephelix@February 05, 2007 03:12 pm

yeah!!!...

ahahaha.... so sad...lost touch with all anime cept basilisk,abenobashi n samurai champloo....

everytime i will watch them till i fall asleep....:cry:

Eeek! You're sounding like that Hiruma character in Eyeshield :giddy:

I can't imagine you grinning with a devilish smile and :gun:

ahahaha...

isn't his more like YA HA!....

and yeah,he is the devil....in a more scheming way compared to kenshin....

still can't forget the scene in samurai x when kenshin slashed the guy who liked to collect swords...

I :lovestruck: anime... But I hate the long-waiting of releasing of the eps....

I'm so blessed that my bf always keep it for me to watch... :cheeky: But I prefer comics sometimes... Own time own target...

Die die have to get my 2B. Prac1-26Apr09, Prac2-27Apr, Prac3-2May, Prac4-10May, RTT-21May, Prac5-23,30,31May, Prac6-3,6,7Jun, Prac7-13Jun, TP-30Jul.

TA200-1Aug2009 till present

Why must we pay 1/2 the price of ERP when we are 4 times smaller & more than 5 times lighter than a car?

yesterday went to Taman U after work to recce. Found out there is a new anime shop there which we never been before . Inside shop got Death note 1 to 13 ep in mp4 format - all in one dvd rom. Bought also Get backers ep 1 to 49.

I think mp4 is best - up to 25 episodes can be cramped into 1 dvdrom. Also most new dvd players nowadays can play mp4.

Originally posted by cephelix@February 06, 2007 09:45 am

eh, get backers good or not???

shiok - good story line, actions & funny also. Its a feel good anime.

planning to go Malacca hotspring & port dickson in 1st week of march. I wonder makota parade in malacca got good anime shops? Many years no go there liao.