• Replies 2k

Originally posted by cephelix@January 08, 2007 11:43 am

yeah!!..

it's been years since i had a n w..

always ask u guys buy for me u never buy....

but my vespa i always scared got problem...

dun worry~ can ride slowly, i very slow.... so no worries of u lagging or anything like that~

u try riding ur bike non-stop from east to west and see if it can tahan or not first before goin with us?? :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix+January 08, 2007 11:43 am-->
QUOTE (cephelix @ January 08, 2007 11:43 am)
yeah!!..

it's been years since i had a n w..

always ask u guys buy for me u never buy....

but my vespa i always scared got problem... [/b]

What sort of problems are you afraid of?

east to west?

i got ride from bedok reservoir to chua chu kang...

is that east to west enuf?

hmmm..

problems?

so far since i got the bike (2 weeks)

>kickstarter gear spoiled twice

> carb flood countless times

>mainstand doesn't lift up by itself

>bike sometimes just can't start

>braking quite sucky....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@January 08, 2007 12:00 pm

east to west?

i got ride from bedok reservoir to chua chu kang...

is that east to west enuf?

hmmm..

problems?

so far since i got the bike (2 weeks)

>kickstarter gear spoiled twice

> carb flood countless times

>mainstand doesn't lift up by itself

>bike sometimes just can't start

>braking quite sucky....

oic.... that's a lot of parts to be fixed up :(

yup...getting te mainstand fixed this weekend..

been riding with my mainstand tied up all week...

gonna change all the screws to stainless steel ones...

n that's about all i'm gonna do this mnth...

maybe get quotes for various other things...

Originally posted by pktan@January 08, 2007 05:33 pm

ya boy, better fix it fast fast, imagine riding halfway mainstand drop.. walau eh...

mainstand nevermind. I've seen kups riding with sidestand down!

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 08, 2007 05:45 pm

mainstand nevermind. I've seen kups riding with sidestand down!

then how they kupcorner?? :giddy: :giddy:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

ahaha..yeah...

this saturday..

pay havent come in so can't do anything..

i tie the mainstand to the clasp found under my seat (imagine clasp under scoot seat)

not exactly under but u get what i mean...

using the extra strap from my bag....

so far so good..

nothing happens unless i don't tie it tight enuf and leceh kos everytime must tie n untie

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 08, 2007 01:49 am

I only have one backside. I can't enjoy the companionship of both bikes simultaneously :sweat:

Thank you for the compliment, seahmh :smile:

P.S. Sorry to delete the last line of the quote. I overexceeded the emoticon quota

ROFL... It wouldnt be fun to have 2 backside i think.. :sweat:

Was the trunk road bumpy?? i didnt feel anything.. haha.. too busy turning my head and looking around to feel the bumpiness..

Erm.. ya was late coz... someone holland?? :lol: Hehe.. oops cannot laugh later kanna throw half way on 2nd link.. :sweat:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by M|rac|e+January 08, 2007 07:44 pm-->
QUOTE (M|rac|e @ January 08, 2007 07:44 pm)
ROFL... It wouldnt be fun to have 2 backside i think.. :sweat:

Was the trunk road bumpy?? i didnt feel anything.. haha.. too busy turning my head and looking around to feel the bumpiness..

Erm.. ya was late coz... someone holland?? :lol: Hehe.. oops cannot laugh later kanna throw half way on 2nd link.. :sweat: [/b]

Glad you didn't feel the bumpiness of the trunk roads. Your riders' skills are very good.

Anyone got download Angel Heart? I mising 11, 12 & 13 so far as stop download for quite some time.

Tim, this is the one I told you after the City Hunter, I will try to cut the DVD for you once I collected the miising one.

Originally posted by pktan@January 09, 2007 01:12 pm

Anyone got download Angel Heart? I mising 11, 12 & 13 so far as stop download for quite some time.

Tim, this is the one I told you after the City Hunter, I will try to cut the DVD for you once I collected the miising one.

I thought I saw it in the shop :confused:

It was on the bottom right of the shelf

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 09, 2007 02:14 pm

Oh really sia, nvm, next round ask Tim to buy.. lolz :lovestruck:

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 09, 2007 02:14 pm

At the first shop near main road or the second?

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

wanna go with u guys to jb but no passport liao.. :weep: :cry:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by tt6389@January 09, 2007 06:33 pm

At the first shop near main road or the second?

I think it was the 1st shop. Problem is I could have mistaken it for Angel Tales :help: :help:

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 09, 2007 11:49 pm

I think it was the 1st shop. Problem is I could have mistaken it for Angel Tales :help: :help:

No warry, I will check with my fren see if she got download or not, If she got, I will copy from her.... :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by pktan@January 10, 2007 12:12 am

No warry, I will check with my fren see if she got download or not, If she got, I will copy from her.... :smile: :smile:

thks alot... when you ready, can sms me. I'll come over to meet u in bedok. You stay in bedok isn't it?

I ready to pass u some of my pocketpc softwares in exchange for your mapking. I also got a collection of Garmin europe , canada usa maps which can be view in pocketpc using Garmin que GPS software. Plus about 200GB of anime in my portable hard disk.

Just let me know when you are ready.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 09, 2007 12:54 pm

Night Head Genesis is GOOD~ i like.... :lovestruck:

:confused: what's the story line ? got fighting actions, special powers etc?

Originally posted by tt6389@January 10, 2007 09:06 am

:confused: what's the story line ? got fighting actions, special powers etc?

From Anime News Network

Genres: Drama, Horror, Mystery, Psychological, Supernatural

Plot Summary: 'It is said that 70% of human brain capacity is unused. If human posses incredible power, it is strongly believed to be lying dormant within this region. This unused 70% brain capacity is known as "Night Head".' The famous work 'NIGHT HEAD' is going to break the silence... They were abandoned by their parents because of the psychic power they possess. They are the Kirihara brothers, who lived in a labatory within a barrier-protected forest. They have escaped from the labatory, and a new wave of 'Revolution' is about to arise... A new "Night Head" is about to awaken.