Originally posted by Caramon@February 27, 2007 03:14 pm

okay okay.......... *tonite i'll just prepare camera to take ur pics*

swee~ then i'll pull a "NO SHOW" stunt then.... :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 2k

sorli sorli sorli.... dun do stunts pls..........

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@February 27, 2007 01:29 pm

:cheeky: i saw chiaki b4.......

pretty & cute girl.... rosy cheeks......... :lovestruck:

tall & leggy, long hair & slim . Some more very humorous personality - ren jian ren ai . guys see guys like, lesbian see lesbian likes ... :lovestruck:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

i saw a few episodes of "Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha" & found it quite nice....

animation is very smooth......... theme is abit standard.....

aerial battles looks nice....

Originally posted by tt6389@February 27, 2007 03:38 pm

lesbian see lesbian likes ... :lovestruck:

eh.... gays see gays oso like okay~~~~ :p

FROZEN...

if gay see u gay oso like tat means u must be so feminine & beautiful that they are willing to change to liking women again........ :cheer:

Originally posted by tt6389@February 27, 2007 03:38 pm

tall & leggy, long hair & slim . Some more very humorous personality - ren jian ren ai .

tim not shy sia~ doing self-advertisment...... :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Caramon@February 27, 2007 03:45 pm

if gay see u gay oso like tat means u must be so feminine & beautiful that they are willing to change to liking women again........ :cheer:

not that kind of like lah..... :faint:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Caramon@February 27, 2007 03:39 pm

i saw a few episodes of "Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha" & found it quite nice....

animation is very smooth......... theme is abit standard.....

aerial battles looks nice....

new season coming out mid or late 2007....

FROZEN...

the 2nd season is A's rite???

oh man... you guys are tempting me... Now I really wanna see Chiaki... >_

really can buy games from Taman and bring it to singapore ah? will not get caught de arh? Next time can help me buy anot? I also wanna buy PS2 lei...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Sephiroth@February 27, 2007 05:56 pm

wah lau~ a bit like " daddy bring me go zoo see monkey...." or "i wan go funfair see the freaks" sia...... :faint:

FROZEN...

:cheeky: :cheeky: watsup.... new naruto series great to watch can;t wait 4 the next episode.. :lovestruck:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by Sephiroth@February 27, 2007 05:56 pm

really can buy games from Taman and bring it to singapore ah? will not get caught de arh? Next time can help me buy anot? I also wanna buy PS2 lei...

why you dun ride your bike to Taman U with us to buy? The trip is very enjoyable & safe one - coz very little traffic. That way you can also see Chiaki.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by cephelix@February 28, 2007 09:28 am

how long does the trip take?

less than 25 min from GP esso.

Originally posted by cephelix@February 28, 2007 09:28 am

how long does the trip take?

From 2nd Link? About 20 - 30 mins. Depends on traffic, of course.

i want go.... but I P-plate lei.... den summore i just gotten into my 2nd accident... :sweat: Bike now in the hospital dunno when will it be ready... (minor but still have to pay up to $170+)

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by tt6389@February 28, 2007 08:56 am

That way you can also see Chiaki.

arrrgh!!!! wu wa eh dai ji again............ :giddy:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Sephiroth@February 28, 2007 11:16 am

i want go.... but I P-plate lei.... den summore i just gotten into my 2nd accident... :sweat: Bike now in the hospital dunno when will it be ready... (minor but still have to pay up to $170+)

bike down??

dun worry... get chiaki to pillion you.... :lovestruck:

:slapforehead: :sorry:

Yo Yo Yo...

Shashi buri Danno!

Btw,

The new Naruto Chronicles is good! I like the new and improve naruto.hehehe. Not that clumsy anymore.

Bleach also no more Fillers, got to see Aizen's new look. Kinda like gay boy.

When you all gg anime hunting?

Plus, you all should watch Majin Gakuen Kenpuchou anime. Its dark and gory but nicE!

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg