cephelix >>> yay~ accident again~ :sweat:

Oh great!! Can I be the pillion, Chiaki???? I wanna buy PS2 and games~!!! Oh please please please~??? Bike in VS hospital under medication cannot ride ar...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 2k

Originally posted by Sephiroth@February 28, 2007 05:06 pm

cephelix >>> yay~ accident again~ :sweat:

Oh great!! Can I be the pillion, Chiaki???? I wanna buy PS2 and games~!!! Oh please please please~??? Bike in VS hospital under medication cannot ride ar...

i suggest you get a armoured jacket, full faced helmet , touring boots for protections. Maybe talk to some of the veteran riders for safety riding tips.

Dun you join any biker groups for outing at all? Might learn something there.

Coz too many accidents nowadays - die not so bad , paralysed is worst.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@February 28, 2007 06:40 pm

i suggest you get a armoured jacket, full faced helmet , touring boots for protections. Maybe talk to some of the veteran riders for safety riding tips.

true....

no matter how slow you think you are going, at any speed if you fall etc,it's still gonna hurt...

there's a PMO on armoured jackets.....i fancy getting the waterproof armoured one...but no money....

and kos u ride a phantom,a full face would not look out of place...ang gloves are impt too.....get the ones with knuckle protectors....basically cover yourself from head to toe....tt should know more...he goes touring i presume,what with the GPS and all

-= Unsure of what to get=-

hohohohohoohohohohoh.... I have already gotten my gloves and jacket and raincoat liao ler~ jacket ($140 - Arai brand) + raincoat ($28) = $150 (discounted) lol~

STUPID ARH!!! In the end I have to buy more JEANS... =_= Later I despo buy protective racing pants... ahahah....

This time I not skid hor... Just bang into someone's bike slowing at about 20km/hr... slow still can tore my pants with extra scars on my knees... best lor... Zzz... Dunno whether people riding/driving slow infront of you is considered a good thing or tragic. Still have to spend up to $150+ for the repair (change new handlebar the second time). But lucky the other party no scratches no injuries no tore pants at all... Only feel pain coz he just fall on impact (slow what). And let the matter go and rode off... Else I'm gonna paaaaaaaaaaaaaaay~!!!!! (Next time I must do halt-brake liao...Zzz)

Chiaki no reply me... :cry: She dun want pillion me go Taman liao.... :cry: Or this coming Sat fetch me to Paya Laber to get my bike and guide me out? I dun like the road over there... hehehe...

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by tt6389@February 28, 2007 06:40 pm

Agree. Paralyse is no fun.

The only advantage is watching anime after anime without moving :cheeky:

Originally posted by cephelix@February 28, 2007 11:08 pm

true....

no matter how slow you think you are going, at any speed if you fall etc,it's still gonna hurt...

there's a PMO on armoured jackets.....i fancy getting the waterproof armoured one...but no money....

and kos u ride a phantom,a full face would not look out of place...ang gloves are impt too.....get the ones with knuckle protectors....basically cover yourself from head to toe....tt should know more...he goes touring i presume,what with the GPS and all

water proof jacket very very hot like sauna. Unless got removable water proof inner liner inside.

Mine got hard armour plate insertion in the spine , shoulder and elbows - good for impact resistant when the body lands on a hard surface. Plus a carbon fiber knuckle gloves - look very intimidating . Hopefully any potential robbers in jb will back off when see me like that.

Sephiroth: There's also a $70 strap on armour for knees & shin protection from Motorworld.. I wear that to work everyday coz hv to squeeze thru moving traffic at times.

Plus I know a person who broke his small toe bone in a small accident. Spent lots of money/time on treatments. Very painful & must wait for months for cracked bones to heal/ grow back. So if possible , get a water proof touring boots too (not riding boots). Touring boots are more comfortable for daily walking & dun look flashy.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by Sephiroth@March 01, 2007 09:47 am

Chiaki no reply me... :cry: She dun want pillion me go Taman liao.... :cry: Or this coming Sat fetch me to Paya Laber to get my bike and guide me out? I dun like the road over there... hehehe...

I think she really in hibernation mode liao.... :help:

hahaha,

Chiaki like kena Stalked sia. Pity her.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Originally posted by Sephiroth@March 01, 2007 09:47 am

hohohohohoohohohohoh.... I have already gotten my gloves and jacket and raincoat liao ler~ jacket ($140 - Arai brand) + raincoat ($28) = $150 (discounted) lol~

STUPID ARH!!! In the end I have to buy more JEANS... =_= Later I despo buy protective racing pants... ahahah....

This time I not skid hor... Just bang into someone's bike slowing at about 20km/hr... slow still can tore my pants with extra scars on my knees... best lor... Zzz... Dunno whether people riding/driving slow infront of you is considered a good thing or tragic. Still have to spend up to $150+ for the repair (change new handlebar the second time). But lucky the other party no scratches no injuries no tore pants at all... Only feel pain coz he just fall on impact (slow what). And let the matter go and rode off... Else I'm gonna paaaaaaaaaaaaaaay~!!!!! (Next time I must do halt-brake liao...Zzz)

Wahlao, pity leh. like kena badluck.

Next time be careful. Wat Tim said is true. Better die than Paralysed. ehehhe. like very morbid sia say like this :sweat:

Btw, me also havent buy my touring jacket. Gg to DESARU/MERSING/LUMUT on the 17th! :cheer:

Today me go home watch KIBA episode 47, Dgrayman episode 20, Bakumatsu episode 15.

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

wah... if she dun reply means I no chance to go and buy those stuff lor.... :cry: Chiaki~!!! Chiaki~!!! :cry:

But Sat I have to think twice of going down to VS to get my bike... Coz after that I need to head down directly to Plaza Sing.... And I am the super holland type... :sweat: The more I holland, the more I cannot concentrate with my surroundings... :sweat: (If get it on Monday night... I scared of the night traffic) =_= ZZZZZZZZzzzzz....!!!!

hahah... I think I'll go buy knee guard first lor... touring boots can save up abit then decide.

Originally posted by Hondaman@March 01, 2007 12:22 pm

Wahlao, pity leh. like kena badluck.

Next time be careful. Wat Tim said is true. Better die than Paralysed. ehehhe. like very morbid sia say like this :sweat:

Btw, me also havent buy my touring jacket. Gg to DESARU/MERSING/LUMUT on the 17th! :cheer:

Today me go home watch KIBA episode 47, Dgrayman episode 20, Bakumatsu episode 15.

if going mersing - should go air papan to see see also. I heard its nice place.

Originally posted by Sephiroth@March 01, 2007 02:55 pm

wah... if she dun reply means I no chance to go and buy those stuff lor.... :cry: Chiaki~!!! Chiaki~!!! :cry:

hahah... I think I'll go buy knee guard first lor... touring boots can save up abit then decide.

maybe this weekend everyone is busy. I also going port dickson plus malacca. :pray: it doesn't rain tmr though.

The weekend after next , 17th March, might be a good day to visit Taman U for buying anime & dvd & A&W & a bit of adventurous exploring to places nearby like bukit indah or gelang petah town for dinner etc etc ............

So to all anime crazed addicts or fanatics, please please blocked yr calendars. Will be inviting Lonely clubs threads bachelors & bachelorettes along for a bit of socialising & fun - they're very fun people. And from experienced , there's a lot of things in common to talk about during such outings...

Dun miss it :smile:

wah... I want go... But cannot... I got FF7 meeting with my cosplay group on both weekend 17th and 18th screening FF7ac... (if anyone even know what's that lols)

Originally posted by Sephiroth@March 03, 2007 12:34 am

wah... I want go... But cannot... I got FF7 meeting with my cosplay group on both weekend 17th and 18th screening FF7ac... (if anyone even know what's that lols)

if u so keen, then ,how about the week after - 24th? But we'll confirmed when closer to the date.

Yo Tim and the rest of the anime freaks like me!

I got something to share lah. i dunno if u all know this webbie. but its nice. all u need to do is just sign up (name n password enough) and thats all.

the streaming of the video is faster. while waiting downloads i can still watch it in the webbie.

Crunchyroll

check it out

everything is there. from asian music PVs,animes,K drama n even J drama! :cheer:

Originally posted by Hondaman@March 03, 2007 11:34 am

Yo Tim and the rest of the anime freaks like me!

I got something to share lah. i dunno if u all know this webbie. but its nice. all u need to do is just sign up (name n password enough) and thats all.

the streaming of the video is faster. while waiting downloads i can still watch it in the webbie.

Crunchyroll

check it out

everything is there. from asian music PVs,animes,K drama n even J drama! :cheer:

Wow this is a cool site

thanks for sharing

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg

anyone have lobang to download anime online anot, i try limewire but didnt get any result

Guest selphie
Originally posted by tt6389@March 02, 2007 04:05 pm

maybe this weekend everyone is busy. I also going port dickson plus malacca. :pray: it doesn't rain tmr though.

The weekend after next , 17th March, might be a good day to visit Taman U for buying anime & dvd & A&W & a bit of adventurous exploring to places nearby like bukit indah or gelang petah town for dinner etc etc ............

So to all anime crazed addicts or fanatics, please please blocked yr calendars. Will be inviting Lonely clubs threads bachelors & bachelorettes along for a bit of socialising & fun - they're very fun people. And from experienced , there's a lot of things in common to talk about during such outings...

Dun miss it :smile:

Hah....

But i only riding a small cc bike!~

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@March 03, 2007 07:43 pm

anyone have lobang to download anime online anot, i try limewire but didnt get any result

try bittorrent client like utorrent, ton of animes can be download.

slow but as long as there seeds, u will get a complete sets.

u need to download cccp in order to watch these video.

http://cccp-project.net/

bittorent client:

http://www.utorrent.com

some torrent sites:

http://a.scarywater.net/

http://baka-updates.com/

http://www.fulldls.com/

http://www.meganova.org/

http://www.mininova.org/

Originally posted by Hondaman@March 03, 2007 11:34 am

Crunchyroll

HEY! Thanks for the intro to this webbie!

Lol... there are even some ecchi anime series there which usually get flagged on youtube... :cheeky:

My sales threads:

Phantom Mods and Accessories:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=281446

hmm... i try to see also... coz me still trying my best to pusuade my mom to let me ride into malaysia... >_