• Replies 2k

Around motorbikes, not that I can think of. Has motorbikes, yes.

1) You're under arrest (the character Ken Nakajima and his dad rides. Ken rides a V-Max and his father, some kind of sports bike)

2) Golden Boy (Only one episode. Hot female riding sports bikes)

3) Eyeshield 21 (1 of the teams are street bikers)

which one of these got actions & supernatural powers etc? I prefer this kind than comedies & love /hate relationship animes.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

darker than BLACK - supernatural powers

claymore - action

2004-2005 - Yamaha TW200;

2005-2007 - Suzuki DRZ400SM;

2007-20?? - Honda Airwave;

http://img185.echo.cx/img185/9140/05drzsmblack7ct.gif

Saw this youtube clip on Axel anime. Looks awesome. Any comments on it ? I wander if taman U got sell?

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

how about writing a short synopsis on Nana & Darker than Black? :cheeky:

which one of these got actions & supernatural powers etc? I prefer this kind than comedies & love /hate relationship animes.

You want them with bikes as well? How could I forget? Ah! My Goddess! Keiichi Morisato also rides and yes, he races :cheer:

how about writing a short synopsis on Nana & Darker than Black? :cheeky:

I think Nana appeals more to girls maybe...

Nana - about 2 girls both named Nana, how their friendship started, their story, about relationships, and rock bands.

I like the opening and ending song!

http://file.walagata.com/w/selphie/ryu_0.jpg

------------------------------------------------------

Darker than Black

An inscrutable and abnormal territory, known as Hell's Gate, appeared in Tokyo and altered the sky. At the same time, people who possess various special abilities emerged, and the night sky was altered. The stars disappeared, replaced by fake stars which correspond to those people with special powers. However, the cost of gaining those abilities is the loss of human emotion. Kept secret from the knowledge of the masses, these individuals able to murder in cold blood are known as Contractors. Various nations around the world use Contractors as spies and agents, often resulting in violent battles for information.

Hei is sent to Tokyo under the guise of an ordinary Chinese student, Li Shunsheng, but is really a Contractor working for an unnamed organization. His Messier code, or star number, is BK201. Hei fights against other Contractors with unpredictable abilities while carrying out missions and gathering information for his Agency.

Claymore

In this world, from ancient times, people were eaten by beings called "youma". For a long time, people lived without any means to counter them. However, a half-human, half-youma female warrior was born.... Female soldiers known as "Claymore" who, with silver eyes that can see through to the true form of "youma", and carry a large sword as a weapon, continue to battle those which people have named "youma".

Nana

On board the train to Tokyo to meet her boyfriend Shoji, Nana Komatsu ("Hachi") happened to sit beside Nana Osaki who was traveling to Tokyo to fulfill her dreams of becoming a musician. The vocalist for her punk band "Blast", Nana aims for a major debut for "Blast" in Tokyo where her boyfriend, Ren, is the guitarist for a popular band "Trapnest". Sharing the same name "Nana", both girls quickly form a bond of friendship. Their paths cross again when they encounter each other while searching for accomodation in Tokyo. Eventually they decide to live together in the same unit and this further strengthens their bond as the two "Nana(s)" go through their love lives and career.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Darker than Black

An inscrutable and abnormal territory, known as Hell's Gate, appeared in Tokyo and altered the sky. At the same time, people who possess various special abilities emerged, and the night sky was altered. The stars disappeared, replaced by fake stars which correspond to those people with special powers.

Claymore

In this world, from ancient times, people were eaten by beings called "youma".

Thanks for explanation - the storyline alone excites me. I must get Claymore & Darker than Black. You bought them in Taman U or downloaded? :cheeky:

When's the next Tmn U outing?

how about this coming sat? I also need to top up my anime & dvd collections liao. :smile:

mistake, i waiting for a rider friend to cancel his durian trip on 23june, and follow me for a malacca makan sutra expedition. Already told him before hand. Now he asking his thread people, only when he say his durian trip cannot postpone, i'll sure go taman U this weekend. I got to wait till this thursday to get his answer. paiseh paiseh :cheeky:

some one pillion me can ?

What happen to your bike?

anyone want to go Taman U this sat 2pm - anime & dvd tops? Follow by crabs eating session too if enough people. Thinking of the seaside kelong style restaurant - either Kg Pok or Lam seafood. :smile:

Can't confirm. Will see how

actually nowdays single bike go jb quite risky. I heard of robbers either on car or bike, knocked down the rider then rob him. Even spore cars also not spared - there was a recent case of spore couple robbed. Better go in group safer.

But its hard to organise trip to taman U, seems very hard to get response. :sian: But if i post in trip thrill, the response sometimes too big to handle.

actually nowdays single bike go jb quite risky. I heard of robbers either on car or bike, knocked down the rider then rob him. Even spore cars also not spared - there was a recent case of spore couple robbed. Better go in group safer.

But its hard to organise trip to taman U, seems very hard to get response. :sian: But if i post in trip thrill, the response sometimes too big to handle.

if really scared about this robbering thing then best dont go in malaysia lor

i never say i scared, i say can still go but take precautions; like go in group of at least 2 bikes. :giddy: