Anyone going into our neighboring country for anime shopping recently??

Not yet. I have a lot to catch up with.

• Replies 2k

don't miss these new animes out:

Bamboo Blade

Blue Drop

Dragonaut

Night Wizard

Rental Magica

Shakugan no Shana Second

Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito

Myself; Yourself

so which one is nice to watch ?

try VeryCD, downloads powered by eMule... tons of movies, anime, music, you name it. heard its faster than bittorrent but i dunno

http://www.verycd.com/

download at your own risk

hmmm it seem not to be working ..

hi fellas check out shigurui new anime to watch.. :)

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Anyone know where to get ELFED LIED??

i see from stream

i forget the website

i hope i can find it for u

anyone knows which website i can watch Heroes the tv series? Seems Veoh.com only have very few episodes of Heroes. Any other website i can watch online? Thanks in advance . :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

tim u nv go buy dvd at malaysia ah ?

still hv, once per week after work. :smile:

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

so many anime to watch, so little time.... n.e.e.d.s.l.e.e.p :dozed:

U forever not enuff sleep.... :faint: How's life? :cheeky:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

U forever not enuff sleep.... :faint: How's life? :cheeky:

sleep is never enuff.... and who are u :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

sleep is never enuff.... and who are u :confused:

Remember the 3 Musketeers to KL ? :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Remember the 3 Musketeers to KL ? :angel:

oooh!! the 2 fat sheep & a little lamb ah.... hur hur hur~ okie i know who u are now :angel:

FROZEN...

oooh!! the 2 fat sheep & a little lamb ah.... hur hur hur~ okie i know who u are now :angel:

heh... How's life? Still pile up wif work? :angel:

still the same, buried under piles of work~ just received a couple of new projects.... dun think i'll see the light of day anytime till next march~~~~ :faint:

FROZEN...

still the same, buried under piles of work~ just received a couple of new projects.... dun think i'll see the light of day anytime till next march~~~~ :faint:

why not take a break, join us to taman U & pulai waterfall this coming saturday? :smile:

thanks for the invite but i have to be on work standby~ and i already promised to attend an event this saturday. maybe next year if there's still trips like these.

FROZEN...

Argh, too bad my bike @ bikeshop, will not recover anytime this mth.

Other wise, I would surely join u all for the Pulai waterfall...

Chiaki, really miss you! Saw ah dawn yesterday @ 85 & I sort of chat abt u, like long time never go out with u liao.

http://file.walagata.com/w/selphie/ryu_0.jpg

------------------------------------------------------

Argh, too bad my bike @ bikeshop, will not recover anytime this mth.

Other wise, I would surely join u all for the Pulai waterfall...

Chiaki, really miss you! Saw ah dawn yesterday @ 85 & I sort of chat abt u, like long time never go out with u liao.

i also missed Chiaki; she such a jovial person . :)

what happen to yr bike? i hope is not accident :sian:

Next month trip will be Labis Waterfall near Segamat; if the weather improves.

i also missed Chiaki; she such a jovial person . :)

what happen to yr bike? i hope is not accident :sian:

Next month trip will be Labis Waterfall near Segamat; if the weather improves.

I skidded.

It was raining and the floor was very wet. Stupid taxi abrupt lane change, my brakes weren't working well. When I jammed brakes somemore, it skidded. Bang into lorry. Lucky lorry say nvm and drove off.

Anyway, hope to join u all if there are any trips to buy anime!

When my bike recovers, that is... hehe

I skidded.

It was raining and the floor was very wet. Stupid taxi abrupt lane change, my brakes weren't working well. When I jammed brakes somemore, it skidded. Bang into lorry. Lucky lorry say nvm and drove off.

Anyway, hope to join u all if there are any trips to buy anime!

When my bike recovers, that is... hehe

:sian: must be a scary experience. Luckily you r ok.

By the way, u always buy anime from Taman U?

You go there alone? Is it very dangerous?