• Replies 2.2k

Originally posted by sky_vinz@Jan 6 2005, 12:33 AM

Mine too, it wasnt out yet for Logistics too. Perhaps our department advisors havent uploaded them yet..

Its all UPDATED liao... Please January 2005...

Originally posted by MiCmAsta@Jan 3 2005, 06:14 AM

ITE, WHERE ITS HAPPENING

Dover

1. Speedpass (1999-2001 , electronics)

2. hafizdyfectra(2003-present, electronics)

3. Ken (1998 - 2000, electronics)

4. HuaZhai (2003-present, electrical)

5. Stuntlover (2002-2004,Electronics)

6. [-trust-] (2003-present, mechatronics)

Bukit Batok

Balestier

1. Dean_46

2. Spy622 (Buliding Drafting) 99-00

Bedok

Bishan

1. xiaoxue (Office skills 2003)

2. sani (Office Skill 2004)

3. L3mOn (CBS in Administration 2003 ~ 2005)

Tampines

1. |FREDDY| (Mech Engineering)

2. DESMOSEDICI (IT)

3. LollyPoP (MEDD) (Graduate 2001)

4. tait0ng

5. cutibiz (IT - Multimedia) (Graduated-06/2004)

Clementi

1. MiCmAsTa (Business Information Technology)

2. HONG (Office Skills)

3. Joe_de_souza (Business Information Technology)

4. fisherman (Business Information Technology)

5. jinjin (Business Information Technology)

6. Barcelona (Business Information Technology)

7. sky_vinz (Integrated Logistics Management)

8. Axo_vampire (Business Information Technology)

Jurong

MacPherson

1. KeV1143 Mechatronics(appreticeship scheme)

2. ^kY^ (info-communications technology)

3. rileks14 - M&E Drafting & Design (1992-1994)

Yishun

1. R1szuan (1997-1999 Electronics Computer Technology)(From Bukit Merah to Yishun)

2. hafizdyfectra (1998-2000, electronics)

Ang Mo Kio

1. Stanleynbh (1999-2001)

2. MC28 (2000-2002)

3. FoOLs (2000-2002)

Regional Campus (NEW)

Originally posted by xiao xue@Jan 6 2005, 11:01 AM

:cry: :cry: my application 4 the multi media course is unsuccessful :weep: so sad haiz.....wat shld i do nw wor, haiz....

Appeal loh... Or you wait see got people wanna change course loh. :goodluck:

Originally posted by MiCmAsta@Jan 6 2005, 07:06 AM

Its all UPDATED liao... Please January 2005...

hmmm mine oso dun have leh.... sian...

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

Use this Link >>>> http://estudent.ite.edu.sg/user/campnet/cn_frameset.asp

Under the eStudent, Click on For Students, Then Select Enrollment, After which Select My Class Schedule-Grid

After the Your Class Schedule - Search page appear, Click on the Search. You will see a list under the Search Results. Then select January 2005 under the Term Description. After that your timetable will be shown....

Originally posted by MiCmAsta@Jan 6 2005, 11:03 AM

Appeal loh... Or you wait see got people wanna change course loh. :goodluck:

i appeal le, nw waitin 2 c if i can get in lo......

:cry: :cry: :weep: :weep:

Originally posted by MiCmAsta@Jan 7 2005, 03:03 AM

Use this Link >>>> http://estudent.ite.edu.sg/user/campnet/cn_frameset.asp

Under the eStudent, Click on For Students, Then Select Enrollment, After which Select My Class Schedule-Grid

After the Your Class Schedule - Search page appear, Click on the Search. You will see a list under the Search Results. Then select January 2005 under the Term Description. After that your timetable will be shown....

tat's wat i do previously.... but still no information abt it.. maybe my section head haven upload it... :giddy: aniway thanks for ur help... :smile:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jan 7 2005, 01:06 PM

tat's wat i do previously.... but still no information abt it.. maybe my section head haven upload it... :giddy: aniway thanks for ur help... :smile:

hmm.. maybe some courses schedule really haven cum out lor.. but i think first day of sch.. go admin office ask can liao lor

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

1st day of sch i'll be the first to get the timetable..so gotta wait n see le~ hmmm but onli got 3modules to take nia~ keke.. tink it'll be a slacking semester for me le...

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jan 7 2005, 02:56 PM

1st day of sch i'll be the first to get the timetable..so gotta wait n see le~ hmmm but onli got 3modules to take nia~ keke.. tink it'll be a slacking semester for me le...

Same here... Only got 4 modules and 2 exam subject... Slack....

tomorrow start new term liao loh...

yeah~~!!! hahaha... happy~ cant wait for sch to start.. today be guai guai ger... 8pm go to bed le..keke.. den excited until cant slp.. lolz.. roll here n there.. lolz

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jan 9 2005, 12:43 PM

yeah~~!!! hahaha... happy~ cant wait for sch to start.. today be guai guai ger... 8pm go to bed le..keke.. den excited until cant slp.. lolz.. roll here n there.. lolz

i never go sch...

tot of going at 12 like the timetable says....but at 10.30 teacher call and ask what happen to me and if im at school....i said i tot class starts at 12 then he said see him to take the time table from him later at 12...

so i figured, go to sch juz to take a piece of paper...? waste my time and petrol man.... and my school is so far far away from my house....

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jan 10 2005, 12:09 PM

i never go sch...

tot of going at 12 like the timetable says....but at 10.30 teacher call and ask what happen to me and if im at school....i said i tot class starts at 12 then he said see him to take the time table from him later at 12...

so i figured, go to sch juz to take a piece of paper...? waste my time and petrol man.... and my school is so far far away from my house....

Wahahaha.. My lesson starts at 1015 but I 0945 Reach liao... See all the NEWBIES... Got a few NEW bikers.... Kinda of Yaya... But who cares... :lol: